Credit Card v9, RM50 GST dilemma
miaomiaolala
Dec 22 2009, 10:21 AM
was wondering, not all banks allow you to cancel the card and continue to send you statements everymonth to settle the outstanding balances.
Anybody knows which banks that allows us to do so? To cancel the card now but continue to send statements every month
miaomiaolala
Dec 22 2009, 10:34 AM
QUOTE(hye @ Dec 22 2009, 10:28 AM) The quick answer is no. But I do know of such practice but I don't think you want to be associated with it. Banks will do this to their customers who are defaulters and your name will be listed. Just pay off your debt lah ... or execute a Balance Transfer. thanks for the clarification. My friend was asking me regarding this matter and I was curious as well.
miaomiaolala
Mar 10 2010, 12:54 PM
I want to do Citibank BT.. can any agents pm me?
miaomiaolala
Apr 13 2010, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(dantwt @ Apr 13 2010, 10:11 AM) Does it mean that even if i make transaction in USD today, the charges wont be credited immediately? correct me if I'm wrong.. I think either 1 r 2 working days before you will know
miaomiaolala
Apr 13 2010, 07:31 PM
How come citibank stopped giving me my cash back rebates?? has the promotion ended?