-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless

jason5191
post Dec 19 2009, 03:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 19 2009, 03:20 PM)
was thinking of something like this  brows.gif
can we ask KM to let us use the grille design?

maybe can use the word 'rising' inside the grille....
this design is nice~~~ drool.gif thumbup.gif
jason5191
post Dec 19 2009, 04:33 PM

57 posts

err...how long will it take to do the sierraglow thing ? gonna get my forte next week biggrin.gif
jason5191
post Dec 22 2009, 11:26 PM

57 posts

just got my Forte today rclxms.gif

wanna ask, how to play mp3 from usb drive ? when i plugged in the usb drive it says that it's empty usb, anyone experience this ? is there a special way to store the mp3 files in usb drive ?
jason5191
post Dec 23 2009, 12:03 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 22 2009, 11:39 PM)
congrats bro... welcome to the family  rclxms.gif
i just tried the usb port today. copied some songs into a folder, once plugged the drive into it, the player will automatically play the 1st song in that folder.

*my thumb drive has a lot of other folders. only this folder got songs. the rest are photos.
i see....need to put all the mp3s inside a folder ? because i put all the mp3s at the root directory, i guess that's why it's not working.
jason5191
post Dec 23 2009, 12:29 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Dec 23 2009, 12:18 AM)
put into root directory should be able to work also... haven't try that yet. yesterday morning just syok2 plug n try only biggrin.gif
my manual reading, haven't reach that part yet... hahahha.
ur usb drive is formatted as NTFS or FAT32 ? mine is NTFS, i guess it cant read NTFS format.
jason5191
post Dec 26 2009, 01:45 PM

57 posts

has anyone here installed any lock to ur forte yet ? planned to install brake lock at brother's, too bad they dun have brake lock for forte yet sad.gif
jason5191
post Jan 7 2010, 10:27 AM

57 posts

i try to contact Mr.Choong from sierraglow but cant reach him sad.gif

do i need to place deposit 1st for booking ?
jason5191
post Jan 7 2010, 10:52 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Jan 7 2010, 10:34 AM)
no need.
but once booking done..don't FFK lah
coz ppl block for u liao.
u gotten yr Forte?
got it few weeks ady lo.... sweat.gif

what do u mean ppl block for me ?

This post has been edited by jason5191: Jan 7 2010, 10:53 AM
jason5191
post Jan 7 2010, 11:54 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:44 AM)
means that he will block off the date for your appointment.
they can only do 1 car per day.
hahah..

so, have you joined our MyFORTE FB Group?
haven't seen any Jason posting pictures of his Forte yet.
enjoying the 'wow' factor?
hahah..
haha.....i plan to post after i've done the glow...look nicer ma biggrin.gif

i've tried to sms Mr.Choong few times, only the 1st time he called back, he gave me the date of available slot that time but i told him i wanna consider which day i wanna go. After that i sms him few times, he didnt reply me ady. Tried to call him but it said number currently not in service sweat.gif

jason5191
post Jan 7 2010, 12:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:58 AM)
tat's strange. normally he'll call back.
he's registered to this forum also.

did u tell him which day u want?
i think the available slot date he told me 1st time is no longer available now, so that's why in next few sms i asked him is it still available, if not when is the next available slot, but too bad no reply from him

0.0437sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:35 AM