-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless

blackforte
post Dec 19 2009, 12:20 AM

QUOTE(ZubinKhan @ Dec 19 2009, 12:01 AM)
aikkkkk....now at 4pm pulak?? hmm.gif
hello guys can i join the club smile.gif tomorrow i will book the black forte

some reviews of 2 times of test drive

1) nice design
2) cool push start button
3) superb braking system -same level when i drove bmw and volvo for test drive
4) thumbup.gif for me is very good air cond-chilling

blackforte
post Dec 19 2009, 02:19 AM

QUOTE(julz76 @ Dec 19 2009, 02:12 AM)
19/12/09, Saturday @ Taman Megah Oldtown, Time: 4pm
1st official TT for collecting emblems..
pls fill in ur name and repost this...

1. julz76
2. 0hmyg0d (organizer)
3. phelix
4. ZubinKhan
5. saimatkong
6. jimmy.soo

it is located at jln 24/2...
my name is hafiz

i like to ask you guys sorry if have been posted already
i like to know about tinted?

1) what brand you all used?
2) the price?
3) UV rate that have been comply and approved with JPJ

hope you guys will help me i lived at tanjong malim icon_rolleyes.gif
blackforte
post Dec 20 2009, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(tigerstick @ Dec 20 2009, 09:53 PM)
nice pic bro
nice i like to have forte but still not have decision yet
1.6 or 2.0 hehe

blink.gif tomorrow i will update what color and cc i have booked

thanks guys for your helpful ideas
blackforte
post Dec 20 2009, 10:13 PM

[quote=winlose2582,Dec 20 2009, 10:08 PM]
Bro, your sound insulation price is too expensive...What sound proof material they quoted?
I had long time didn't check on the sound proof material... Last time i used the extreme dynamic, quality is good...
If need more effect on SQ, better do 2 layers.
Last time i did with my old kenari, 4 doors, roof (2 layers), floor, boot and engine bay+dashboard area(1 layer), total price include material+installation around RM1.8k...

Can you suggest me the shop you bought the insulation layer?especially for RM1.8K thanks

This post has been edited by blackforte: Dec 20 2009, 10:14 PM
blackforte
post Dec 22 2009, 12:57 PM

QUOTE(phelix @ Dec 22 2009, 11:58 AM)
maybe he can ask yippi~
he get his car as fast as rocket.
yahooo already book solid white forte hehe hopefully can get soon

any forte owner please show us your cars
blackforte
post Dec 22 2009, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(DevilsForte @ Dec 22 2009, 12:59 PM)
Good 4 u....  thumbup.gif  Which branch / dealer that u make da booking?
Bandar Sunway PJ opposite Sunway Pyramid hehe hope to get soon
blackforte
post Dec 22 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(IxCraZee @ Dec 22 2009, 01:02 PM)
thumbup.gif  Haha.. blackforte booked white forte
hehe firstly want to book black forte and then saw test drive car white forte mmm very cun la
blackforte
post Dec 24 2009, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(twtang @ Dec 24 2009, 02:58 PM)
lol..
I am still stick with 2.0 (SX). Just wait lor..Jan is around the corner.
me too still waiting for 2.0 SX
yeah come on this is my dream car hehe
blackforte
post Dec 24 2009, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Dec 24 2009, 04:03 PM)
yeahh..me too..patiently wait for it. Almost a month without a car now..pure kapcai rider instead blush.gif
thumbup.gif alright patient will pay us a good car bored to drive 1300cc car with sluggish power hehe
blackforte
post Dec 25 2009, 08:55 AM

QUOTE(lwkong @ Dec 25 2009, 02:16 AM)
My SA ask me to pay the down payment too. But I insist want to have stock for the color i choose only pay him, and he said is ok for that. Just he can't get the car for me fast only.
My SA told me to book interest rate at 2.9% for 9 years for public bank is it ok to proceed with all documents to book the interest rate or just wait until stock has arrived please help me on this

thanks and merry Xmas thumbup.gif
blackforte
post Dec 26 2009, 01:41 AM

QUOTE(maytheng @ Dec 26 2009, 01:29 AM)
My bf just bought his forte few weeks ago. But the SA only gave him the JPJ Geran. No AP cert. Is that mean the car cannot be sold/trade in the future ? And also what if the SA now refuse to give the AP cert as he also collected his commission already (no layan us).
what do you mean by cannot be sold/trade in the future?

what is the relation with AP?

is that AP cert is more important than a JPJ Geran?
cry.gif
blackforte
post Dec 26 2009, 01:47 AM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 26 2009, 01:43 AM)
yup. no AP cert cannot trade in/sell car. or else pakai sampai mati.
if you still insist to sell the car with no AP, consider kereta curi

thats what my SA told me.  tongue.gif
thanks for the information

thanks a lot and then how could i get AP cert? same as JPJ geran? please tell me thanks

This post has been edited by blackforte: Dec 26 2009, 01:57 AM
blackforte
post Dec 26 2009, 02:01 AM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Dec 26 2009, 01:49 AM)
check with your SA. i didn't get it when collect the car. but at the sametime yhlee (lyn forummer also) get the cert.
all CBU unit should have AP cert copy
thanks for the info given thanks i will ask my SA
blackforte
post Dec 27 2009, 08:02 PM

QUOTE(ssek76 @ Dec 27 2009, 07:50 PM)
Good job Logankrishnan !
I choose no.2 !
I choose no 2 also so nice
blackforte
post Dec 31 2009, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Dec 31 2009, 11:54 AM)
Actually true also  tongue.gif

but my wife, my parent are so concerned about my safety..riding kapcai everyday to work & other places in Kl is quite risky not to mention the rain, difficulties to fetch my daughter & whatsoever. My father even call me to offer his money (if i cant afford) to buy 2.0 Civic as long as i can get the car immediately  sweat.gif   I said to them..i will wait for 2 more weeks until mid Jan for any confirmation regarding 2.0 delivery in January. After that i may have to forget the Forte & buy other car. Already do some research for other options including Sylphy, Lancer, Civic 2.0/1.8/Hybrid, Altis 1.8, Avante. 308THP got impressive specs but quite small in boot space i suppose. I need a car with a big 'bontot' since i usually carry lot  of things during 'balik kampung to perlis'  whistling.gif
so sad to hear that
i also have to wait 2.0 sx
please stay with me guys

even one of my friend should wait 5 month to get his new city at early stage

This post has been edited by blackforte: Dec 31 2009, 12:21 PM
blackforte
post Jan 7 2010, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 7 2010, 02:40 PM)
Nope... I'm in Australia... see the plate?
wow so nice is it 2.0

hehe my 2.0sx still waiting so bored for waiting toooooooo long la

0.0512sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:10 PM