SVS Owners Thread V2.0, New PB and PC DSP are here!

kuchingtiger
post Sep 23 2010, 07:52 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(logit85 @ Sep 23 2010, 11:45 AM)
-10dB ??? nope i said how many dB reach louder like SPL to showing reach dB like explan 100dB like that
so SB13 How many dB SPL reach for louder
PB13-Ultra how many dB SPL reach for louder
not avr
HAHA....the most funniest broken sound journey I ever heard or watched.

You must hear the real thing to confirm the loudness or how deep the bass you wanted, the most important thing is how much are you willing to spend ?? Give HTkaki a budget, easier for him to quote you or suggestion for your liking, not just asking for the loudness or what ever you called it. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kuchingtiger: Sep 23 2010, 08:05 PM
kuchingtiger
post Sep 25 2010, 06:22 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(logit85 @ Sep 24 2010, 04:19 PM)
saya mahu 130dB over atau 140dB over
wah, gila lah my friend !!! somore 7 hours none stop ?? boleh tahan kah ?? rclxub.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(htkaki @ Sep 23 2010, 10:20 PM)
well said, taukeh kuchingtiger smile.gif
wel---o---cum boss !! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(geforce1999 @ Sep 24 2010, 08:35 AM)
Bro, I think you seldom come to this section often enough else you will find our logit doesn't understand English well (or he just ignore all the advise given and play dumX), just like his way of writing.  Anyway treat it as a joke of the day and fade away....
hehe, english no good not an issue, ( my english also like shxt, lol ) but at lease let people understand what you looking for or vise versa, no Logic if used something like 1k product & asked for 10k parts replacement, seller will think that you are playing around with him lor .....unless you intent to upgrade the rest of your system, then different story. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kuchingtiger: Sep 25 2010, 06:44 PM

0.0138sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:14 AM