Console gaming perihperals, accessories and hardware, Price guides

sweeann
post Apr 9 2007, 02:17 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(Dominant Star @ Nov 25 2006, 02:08 PM)
Anyone knows of this??:

http://www.x-arcade.com/solo.shtml

How much is it priced?? Have been looking for some good arcade stick to play King of Fighters in PS2.
Hmm.... I am looking for something like this as well, have you found yours?

Anyone seen this in Malaysia before? Mind to share with me where to get it and how much it cost.

Thanx a million.
sweeann
post Apr 9 2007, 04:47 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Apr 9 2007, 04:09 PM)
99USD x 3.6 = RM356!

That's the reason why you don't see the above displayed joystick sold here in M'sia. You can opt. to ship that product yourself, but I heard it's kinda expensive(99usd!) whereby you can build your own arcade stick with authenthic parts for cheaper!

But it also depends on what you wanna use the stick for, PS2? PC? Arcade cabinet? I read the new PS3 arcade stick built for Virtua Fighter ain't too bad, even the X360 Dead or Alive stick is good(very). Both would be "cheaper" than the X-arcade you queried about.
For my PS2....

Have any of you all tried the Tekken 5 Fighting Stick or the Soul Calibur Fighting Stick... how is the quality?

Dun really enjoy the fighting over the small controller pad, so looking for a joystick/arcade stick ... biggrin.gif

0.0133sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:35 PM