Plant
post Feb 21 2010, 08:24 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Feb 19 2010, 03:01 AM)
All your problems summarized in one word :

pinoy
Maybe or maybe not, most of the time i create my game with sea server only 150 ping below and from 1701 psr drop to 1596 psr but then when i join USW server, kinda lag for me but i won most of the match and the most disadvantage part is that my streamyx modem might disconnect and it gonna take 1 mins to reconnect which give enemy advantage to farm while my hero stand there not doing anything. It only happen when i choose USW server, if Sea server, my connection is fine.

bloody hell, some game i play their chat room full of different language, i reckon is pinoy but then they are not, they say Indonesian.. Zzz

AND THEN got this one game where got one guy playing very noob, me and my brother kindly give him advise to buy what equipment and how to play the hero, in the end i get shouted back and he quit.

THEN my mind suddenly snap, telling me to quit HoN, cause it has horrible community when i found out their forum full of ranting and whiner.

lclylee
post Feb 21 2010, 04:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Feb 19 2010, 01:22 PM)
learn to find low ping server. We dont face the lag when we are playing in SEA server.
JPN server better...SEA not stable 1 = ='''
greatgreedyguts
post Feb 21 2010, 06:47 PM

When in doubt, toss your wife
666 posts

QUOTE(lclylee @ Feb 21 2010, 04:16 PM)
JPN server better...SEA not stable 1 = ='''
and from my experience, jpn server has less leaver, afk-ers, retards than SEA server
diehard1979
post Feb 21 2010, 07:50 PM

1,194 posts

I only play on US server. So far US server the best to my line.
I dunno SEA server is locate at where.(Suspect Indo or singapore) although SEA server low ping(150+-), but it has delay to me. US server (260-350) more stable and seldom got delay.
You all play on SEA server only? Japan one also not stable to me.
noobfc
post Feb 22 2010, 12:42 AM

Peanuts
753 posts

still in close beta, these things are supposed to happen lol

wait released or open beta, it will be different
techies_kid
post Feb 22 2010, 04:29 AM

341 posts

hi all hontards tongue.gif nid help.
Im newb and i take swiftblade as my hero, and it need staff of master to boost ulti. The recipe's items were located on secret shop.

My problem is, when i click on item in secret shop, it doesnt bought.Even i have enuff money, but the money not deducted means no item bought in secret shop.help??

Also, does different secret shop is for different items?
tq
lesliechan19
post Feb 22 2010, 05:38 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(techies_kid @ Feb 22 2010, 04:29 AM)
hi all hontards tongue.gif  nid help.
Im newb and i take swiftblade as my hero, and it need staff of master to boost ulti. The recipe's items were located on secret shop.

My problem is, when i click on item in secret shop, it doesnt bought.Even i have enuff money, but the money not deducted means no item bought in secret shop.help??

tq
walk closer to the secret shop? or are u sure you have enough balance? Mind post ur replay code and show us wad u doing? thumbup.gif
Shadow Kun
post Feb 22 2010, 10:31 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(techies_kid @ Feb 22 2010, 04:29 AM)
hi all hontards tongue.gif  nid help.

tq
are you trying to buy the items from your base? although the item is displayed in the shop at the base it is not available there and thus is grayed. the secret shop is located somewhere in the forests, outside of the base and like what leslie said, you have to be near the secret shop to buy items from it.

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Feb 22 2010, 10:31 AM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Feb 22 2010, 10:33 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(Plant @ Feb 21 2010, 08:24 AM)
Maybe or maybe not, most of the time i create my game with sea server only 150 ping below and from 1701 psr drop to 1596 psr but then when i join USW server, kinda lag for me but i won most of the match and the most disadvantage part is that my streamyx modem might disconnect and it gonna take 1 mins to reconnect which give enemy advantage to farm while my hero stand there not doing anything. It only happen when i choose USW server, if Sea server, my connection is fine.
bloody hell, some game i play their chat room full of different language, i reckon is pinoy but then they are not, they say Indonesian.. Zzz

AND THEN got this one game where got one guy playing very noob, me and my brother kindly give him advise to buy what equipment and how to play the hero, in the end i get shouted back and he quit.

THEN my mind suddenly snap, telling me to quit HoN, cause it has horrible community when i found out their forum full of ranting and whiner.

play team fortress mode.
less stress. smile.gif

under advanced options:
no respawn timer + duplicate heroes
or just no respawn timer will do

Shadow Kun
post Feb 22 2010, 10:35 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 22 2010, 10:33 AM)
play team fortress mode.
less stress. smile.gif

under advanced options:
lol so thats what u mean by TF mode. i tot its some kind of a mod or anything laugh.gif
alexooi17
post Feb 22 2010, 10:36 AM

569 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Feb 19 2010, 01:22 PM)
learn to find low ping server. We dont face the lag when we are playing in SEA server.
then im lucky ? i play SEW USW USE also no lag..huhu JAPAN also no lag..go go japan KAwaii.. tongue.gif

Added on February 22, 2010, 10:44 ambut if really think back ah,d.o.t.a is actually more challenging because of the far hot key and no mana view which make the game more tense just that it needs good server with good player so that not much leaver..

just my 2cent..no flaming smile.gif

This post has been edited by alexooi17: Feb 22 2010, 10:44 AM
lesliechan19
post Feb 22 2010, 10:45 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Feb 22 2010, 10:35 AM)
lol so thats what u mean by TF mode. i tot its some kind of a mod or anything laugh.gif
thats more like fun mode. doh.gif
simpul
post Feb 22 2010, 01:19 PM

326 posts

SEA server located at Philippines. low ping, yes.. but afk and leaver, a lot.. i usually played at USW servers.. cool people there..

btw, im playing HoN on my Ubuntu.. anybody else?

This post has been edited by simpul: Feb 22 2010, 01:21 PM
pakjoko
post Feb 23 2010, 12:13 AM

65 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Feb 22 2010, 10:33 AM)
play team fortress mode.
less stress. smile.gif

under advanced options:
most of the game around 1-2 hour...
tired alredy...play such long game..
rclxub.gif

but still enjoy,

techies_kid
post Feb 23 2010, 12:32 PM

341 posts

hi hontards again,
aku aritu main Hon ngan kawan aku, tapi kami nak communicate guna mics untuk ganking.Aku dah disable push to talk, tapi bila cakap di mic tak keluar dalam game pun.Camna ek?Bila test mic oke je.
Perwaja
post Feb 23 2010, 12:38 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(techies_kid @ Feb 23 2010, 12:32 PM)
hi hontards again,
aku aritu main Hon ngan kawan aku, tapi kami nak communicate guna mics untuk ganking.Aku dah disable push to talk, tapi bila cakap di mic tak keluar dalam game pun.Camna ek?Bila test mic oke je.
kalau pakai push to talk menjadi dak? tekan T
techies_kid
post Feb 23 2010, 12:45 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(Perwaja @ Feb 23 2010, 12:38 PM)
kalau pakai push to talk menjadi dak? tekan T
tak try lak plak,nanti try. Ingat nak guna handfree aja senang nak tekan skill. Apa beza T ngan Y (lane talk). Kalau guna mic, enemy heroes boleh dgr tak?
ngeseong
post Feb 23 2010, 01:41 PM

38 posts

THE BETA IS NOW OPEN FOR REGISTRATION
http://www.heroesofnewerth.com/open_create_account.php
As of now, the remaining time left to register is 2 hours and 30 mins.

Go to www.hidemyass.com and click on proxy. Put the URL above to bypass the geographical barrier. Hurry 2 hours and 30 mins left.
techies_kid
post Feb 23 2010, 01:52 PM

341 posts

sir why Hon register no load properly when use hidemyass.com?

Added on February 23, 2010, 4:01 pmuh closed free register, can register 4 account hehe

This post has been edited by techies_kid: Feb 23 2010, 04:01 PM
Spetre
post Feb 24 2010, 12:17 AM

890 posts

when it will open beta ha ??

142 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:33 PM