MOBA Heroes of Newerth (HoN) v3, all your refunds are belong to s2 games

ysc
post Dec 21 2009, 08:28 PM

860 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Dec 21 2009, 07:33 PM)
do you even realised you've wasted time trying to prove something that you cannot virtually prove besides playing a game with the intended target?
if you don't, you're a retard.
lmao +1
Spetre
post Dec 21 2009, 08:36 PM

890 posts

any 1 at hon right now ??
Jabenja
post Dec 21 2009, 08:46 PM

59 posts

me!
diehard1979
post Dec 21 2009, 09:04 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Dec 21 2009, 07:33 PM)
do you even realised you've wasted time trying to prove something that you cannot virtually prove besides playing a game with the intended target?
if you don't, you're a retard.
I am not the one that trying to prove something, he is the one keep try to say something like scout>puppet ,or A hero >B hero.
Hope that you can clear on that. I just tell him that he should not say like that because is not correct.
-Torrz
post Dec 21 2009, 09:10 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

Who is correct, who is wrong, all talk is no use. Prove it. Dont both of you go boasting how good each hero is, issuing empty challenges and pointing out weaknesses between one another when NONE of you guys had a match.

Till I watch a video of YOUR puppet pwning HIS/HER scout or vice versa, I stand by correctly, you both are blind-sided.
diehard1979
post Dec 21 2009, 09:33 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Dec 21 2009, 09:10 PM)
Who is correct, who is wrong, all talk is no use. Prove it. Dont both of you go boasting how good each hero is, issuing empty challenges and pointing out weaknesses between one another when NONE of you guys had a match.
Till I watch a video of YOUR puppet pwning HIS/HER scout or vice versa, I stand by correctly, you both are blind-sided.
You still not understand, I am not the one saying what hero > other hero. That is no point in playing a 1vs1 game to prove scout>puppet or what hero >what hero.
This is team game, so far in my reply I never say puppet how good, and no one can stop, just him come out say scout>puppet. You go check it. Because he reply like this way, you also assume that I had say something like "puppet is unstoppable or puppet is a must to win the game or what.... "
Any hero also can win or lose, there is no 1 hero that can win the game forever, just see what is his role and how to use it effectively. That is.

Leo3010
post Dec 21 2009, 09:37 PM

303 posts

Rofl, theres no such thng as 1v1 to be honest....if yu wnna prove this types of arguments. Theres stats, replays and official opinions between both heroes.

However if all else fails theres the usual clan battle.
(if there is call me XD I wanna watch).
ysc
post Dec 21 2009, 09:41 PM

860 posts

but its a teamwork game !!
no 1v1 !
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Dec 21 2009, 09:53 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yes got 1 vs 1

it is called AR EM. biggrin.gif

let fate decide.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Dec 21 2009, 11:30 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

act like a pro not noob XD

SUSwilsonjay
post Dec 21 2009, 11:53 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

ROFLMAO....the funniest shit happen just now...rampage was fighting with my mate corrupted, and he was kidna low on hp so he tele b to base and he was lucky not to get stunned O_o, and at the same time rampage used ulti on him, and BAM both of them got teleported to our base fountain..ROFL....ramapge died... laugh.gif
iceman31
post Dec 22 2009, 12:53 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 21 2009, 11:53 PM)
ROFLMAO....the funniest shit happen just now...rampage was fighting with my mate corrupted, and he was kidna low on hp so he tele b to base and he was lucky not to get stunned O_o, and at the same time rampage used ulti on him, and BAM both of them got teleported to our base fountain..ROFL....ramapge died... laugh.gif
loled laugh.gif
Spetre
post Dec 22 2009, 01:05 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Dec 22 2009, 12:53 AM)
loled laugh.gif
haha ... rampage can say ntg ... sweat.gif sweat.gif
swks26
post Dec 22 2009, 01:48 AM

CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Just played a game with Honard. I blame him for all my deaths whistling.gif
friendly_ip
post Dec 22 2009, 01:56 AM

221 posts

lol , dumb duck XD, okla i did what i could, they are so smart to aim me first >.<
myboo_1988
post Dec 22 2009, 02:54 AM

Love The Way U Lie
754 posts

ntg to said i so noob..
ZeneticX
post Dec 22 2009, 03:43 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Dec 21 2009, 11:53 PM)
thgs would have been not so funny or sad if rampage used ulti earlier

but i thought once the target is out of reach the ulti would cancle by itself?

This post has been edited by ZeneticX: Dec 22 2009, 03:43 AM
ysc
post Dec 22 2009, 09:29 AM

860 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Dec 22 2009, 03:43 AM)
thgs would have been not so funny or sad if rampage used ulti earlier

but i thought once the target is out of reach the ulti would cancle by itself?
this also happens in dota, with spiritbreaker going fountain
diehard1979
post Dec 22 2009, 09:46 AM

1,194 posts

Sad. Yesterday lose a match. Opponent got kraken, keeper of forest, forsaken archer, tempest and engineer.
Walau keat, we got split abit so that not all stay too close until 1 blink ulti can kill all but we still die in their AOE.
They sometime use kraken blink in suck all to their place then engineer ulti, later tree ulti, tempest ulti ,forsaken archer ulti. All die.
Sometime just tempest blink it ulti. Tak boleh tahan. Even my side can destroy 1 of their base but still lose. When this kind of thing happen, it really make me think that if someone using vindicator, maybe we got chance to fight.
Shadow Kun
post Dec 22 2009, 09:59 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

yesterday got a REALLY HARD match, even vs 4 ppl only. we got like 4 melees with me as a scout against 3 massive tankers - jereziah, accursed and hammerstorm with a corrupted to top them. i feel like im using plastic swords. barely scratches them even with a basher and runed axe. we finally destroyed the throne while at the same time they are whacking at our tree. scary..

This post has been edited by Shadow Kun: Dec 22 2009, 10:02 AM

142 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:17 AM