post Mar 26 2010, 10:15 PM

216 posts

i can login.. lets play smile.gif
mengdez
post Mar 26 2010, 10:51 PM

No title
766 posts

Match Making really gave me horrible experience, the dumbest thing they applied this is that you cannot kick a player out even he is ruining the game. doh.gif
jonjon87
post Mar 27 2010, 01:53 AM

514 posts

my game still crashes right after patching
Pmc
post Mar 27 2010, 04:06 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

damnn.. countless of leaver games.. sob.. pushes my psr down
atok194
post Mar 27 2010, 06:02 AM

26 posts

chill...my psr dropped from 1.6 to 1.3...
Phonzy
post Mar 27 2010, 11:37 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(jonjon87 @ Mar 27 2010, 01:53 AM)
my game still crashes right after patching
how do you fix this? having the same problem
Pmc
post Mar 27 2010, 02:18 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

QUOTE(atok194 @ Mar 27 2010, 07:02 AM)
chill...my psr dropped from 1.6 to 1.3...
lol.. my psr never go abve 1.5 too.. it's bcoz i'm nt that pro, and team mate sucks as well, lose many2 games. laugh.gif
SUSwilsonjay
post Mar 27 2010, 06:08 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

is msotly bcuz of ur teamates..every time i drop till 15XX i tend to win more...then after goin up to 16XX start losing again..sien
emino
post Mar 27 2010, 06:20 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Urgh. Ive been joining a lot of stupid teams lately.

The latest, the scout keeps saying I morph him, even though I am playing Hellbringer. Hellbringer can morph now? Even so, to an ALLY?

The worse is, hes from Malaysia. I knew it from the over used of the word "la" and cb.

This post has been edited by emino: Mar 27 2010, 06:22 PM
TSDeimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 27 2010, 06:28 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh f***up s2 games removed gift card purchasing liao.

fuku!
Pmc
post Mar 27 2010, 07:14 PM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
1,182 posts

i was stuck @1.2k psr T.T never went up since last week. Hard to win a game, coz im not versatile as well, only know hw 2 use a few heroess.. sigh sigh.. lol.. gettin emo over games.. rofl
stargamer
post Mar 28 2010, 01:09 AM

282 posts

lol
SUSwilsonjay
post Mar 28 2010, 01:25 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 27 2010, 06:28 PM)

fuku!
WAT????? I WANTED TO BUY FROM YOU sad.gif
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Mar 28 2010, 02:25 AM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

wow ... the new interface so ........ doh.gif
jonjon87
post Mar 28 2010, 02:47 AM

514 posts

QUOTE(Phonzy @ Mar 27 2010, 11:37 AM)
how do you fix this? having the same problem
Just download the new client 0.3.0
ZeratoS
post Mar 28 2010, 03:34 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Mar 27 2010, 06:28 PM)

fuku!
gg lo uncle

QUOTE(emino @ Mar 27 2010, 06:20 PM)
Urgh. Ive been joining a lot of stupid teams lately.

The latest, the scout keeps saying I morph him, even though I am playing Hellbringer. Hellbringer can morph now? Even so, to an ALLY?

The worse is, hes from Malaysia. I knew it from the over used of the word "la" and cb.
This is the inherent mistake all of you make. Who ask you to join pubs? Considering the fact that there are many nice lowyat kakis around here, why not form a group and play with them? Pubs spoil your games. Always.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Mar 28 2010, 03:38 AM
emino
post Mar 28 2010, 07:07 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Mar 28 2010, 03:34 AM)
gg lo uncle
This is the inherent mistake all of you make. Who ask you to join pubs? Considering the fact that there are many nice lowyat kakis around here, why not form a group and play with them? Pubs spoil your games. Always.
Lowyat kakis not always there when I was bored. Huhu~
greatgreedyguts
post Mar 28 2010, 08:28 AM

When in doubt, toss your wife
666 posts

now Matchmaking is up, but SEA players really noobs who only play pubs, yesterday i join SEA matchmaking, waited 1hr stuck at 9 players, sometimes can load alrdy, and pop! 2 leavers, so i join JPN server instead.
Cheesenium
post Mar 28 2010, 09:31 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Open Beta is coming!!!!!!!!!1

Hello everyone,

With the release of 0.3.0 we are preparing for Open Beta. We will continue to work on the client and improve all the additions to the game. We also have an awesome new hero on the way! We haven't released ANY information about it, however I'm sure you will see some stuff leaked soon.

That being said, the incentives we have been giving to pre purchase the game will be coming to an end when we begin Open Beta. That means if you want the Golden Shield, Golden Name, and the ability to Taunt (SMACKDOWN), you should pre purchase NOW!

We apprecaite everyone's support and we hope to continue to provide a great game and service with Heroes of Newerth into Open Beta, Retail, and for years to come. Thank you!

Source

Maybe i should get back to the game. hmm.gif

142 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:34 AM