8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

LagunaLoire
post Apr 8 2010, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Apr 8 2010, 08:00 PM)
How's everybody?

just visited Time Machine and XL-SHOP BTS.

A little bit enjoiced.
u mean u enjoyed the visit there...

or u enjoyed enjoying the visit there? lol

hows everything going? found anything u like?
LagunaLoire
post Apr 9 2010, 10:08 PM

1.4k Dendrobium again. gah..normal price.

well isn't that gud u have no haul? u saved money tongue.gif

for me, just got a box of goodies from hlj today! yay!

no pvcs...just two model kits and two revoltech evas at really dirt cheap price.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 9 2010, 10:50 PM

well hlj having 70% sale on revoltech is too juicy to miss. plus i've been eyeing to start my revoltech eva collection for a while.

RM300 can get 1/72 macross Micheal limited decal klan, revoltech extra weapon, two HG1/144s and revoltech provisional unit 5 with shipping added.

very very gud deal if u ask me. should have shipped with SAL to minimize hte cost summore. oh wellz.

currently having fun with my revoltech evas.
the current hlj sale like nothing to buy.

anyway, kotobukiya feena is back to tempt me. ARGHhhhhh!
LagunaLoire
post Apr 10 2010, 01:33 AM

eh? 3 new DDs? er..dunno wor.

but really wor...the more i look at feena the more attracted. just look at the flowing dress! all the previous feenas have been non-royal dress.
methinks she looked better than koto kureha. love the removable cape option too.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 04:42 PM

wah thread quiet today.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 06:22 PM

thanks to someone, I unofficially POed koto feena. geegee.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 08:50 PM

btw, anyone knows how do ppl get the ichiban kuji items?
they aren't sold like normal pvcs are they? i don't see limited PO open either.

the ichiban kuji CC romantic version and the black and white bunny macross sheryl are hot!
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 09:06 PM

so they're basically sold at local jp stalls only? i notice something about purchasing 800 yen ticket or something.

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/9171/Deboxing...n+Kuji+set.html

a guy in the States who got the whole set.

i'm surprised that no one in m'sia even considered finding ways (beside ebay) to get it. the new code geass ichiban kujis look stunning.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 09:43 PM

*trying to clear ichiban kuji out of my mind*

*deep breath*

gah. more limited than WF. at least WF items sites like animetsu can get.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 10:15 PM

according to him, he spends like 500usd to 1000 usd a month on lootz.
that's like....half of a newly grad engineer's monthly salary here. lolz.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 11 2010, 10:21 PM

i think he's just too rich. his usd400 complete macross ichiban kuji shipping already 300usd.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 12 2010, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(hakumiyashi @ Apr 11 2010, 11:03 PM)
Alright then no choice gotta post here...

WARNING: EXTREMELY EYE DISTURBING ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE SABER FAN!! OPEN TO VIEW AT YOUR OWN RISK!!

Cheers.
shite...that gave me nightmare. ARGHHHhhhhhh my eyes! My beautiful image of sader..i mean saber distorted!!!!!

I cannot look at saber in the same light again lol

btw, plz be reminded that yes...u earn USD4000 in US benefits u only if u dun have to pay for food, transport, accommodation..etc.
At the end of the day, cost of living evens out the difference in currency....methinks.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 12 2010, 02:36 AM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Apr 12 2010, 02:10 AM)
Haha yeah, and not easy to get USD 4k as salary also. And from what I see in figure.fm for example, majority of US members there also only buy around the same amount of figures each month as us. And, eventhough no tax on toys in US, their shipping cost is higher than us tongue.gif

Oh and for ichiban kuji thingie, there are 2 options of buying it officially; one is to get the 800yen ticket and then tikam, the other one is you have to buy the whole set, which usually equals to the price of all tickets for 1 set (I dunno about Code Geass one, but Macross Frontier one have 100 tickets per set)
thanks for the clarification for the ichiban kuji. am checking around ebay...very tempting. the sheryl white and black look too gud. summore now the CC romantic version. aaaahhhhh.

i read that AFA09 in s'pore got bring in. SGD16 for one ticket for a chance to tikam.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 12 2010, 11:48 PM

gah....i hate this period of waiting. PVC is fun when u have something to buy...have fun discuss...

but waiting for the release date....urghh.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 12 2010, 11:56 PM

figma saber alter, figma brs, koto feena.

and if any pvcs in my wanted list pops up i'll go.

but meanwhile...arghh. the stillness. i'm actually feeling bored. nothing to buy, nothing to discuss. just staring at ignis white right now. and wondering wheter to devirginize the MISB status.

i can hear 'do eet' coming up next.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 13 2010, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 13 2010, 01:34 PM)
Damn pretty Taiga figure that been all the talking by Otaku. She is a limited release and will only be available for preorder via the dengenkiya online store.

Animetsu can preorder for RM 300 but it fall on June category.  doh.gif
http://animetsu.com/product/aisaka-taiga-chinese-dress-ver-/
hmmm i'm a fan of taiga...but that fig doesn't look tsundere enough. tempted by the miss contest version..but somehow the face doesn't appeal to me.
crossing my fingers for the aisaka normal blouse with skirt armed with wooden sword as shown in towards the end of the OP.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 14 2010, 11:26 PM

*whistle* seeing ignis white selling in thread.

why would anyone part with such a baby? hmm..
LagunaLoire
post Apr 16 2010, 11:24 AM

anyone here has experience barang kena delay at kastam for inspection?

7-Apr-2010 Hong Kong Item posted.
7-Apr-2010 Hong Kong In transit.
8-Apr-2010 Hong Kong Processed for departure.
8-Apr-2010 Hong Kong The item left Hong Kong for its destination on 9-Apr-2010
10-Apr-2010 Malaysia Arrived and is being processed.
10-Apr-2010 Malaysia Pending customs inspection.

travel all the way from HK only takes 1 day....pending kastam inspection takes ....5 days now?

when i buy from hlj nothing like this ever happened. item always arrive less than 1 week.
LagunaLoire
post Apr 16 2010, 11:31 AM

searching at e-parcel comes out with this result:

12 April 2010 3:23:07 PM PDC **** PENERIMAAN KARUNG DARI PMK KLIA-Laut

i guess the item is here at the post office adi? though why another 3 day local delay...
LagunaLoire
post Apr 16 2010, 11:37 AM

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 16 2010, 11:33 AM)
LAUT????
it was shipped by sea?

btw, just call the PDC near you... it should stated there which PDC the item arrived in ..
that's the thing u see...item from HK delivered using air parcel...from KLIA to s'wak they use friggin' laut.

damn bengang.

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0434sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:23 AM