10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 19 2010, 08:24 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 19 2010, 06:21 PM)
if not worth it u oso wont buy la aiyo
Haha as for me, as long as I like it, worthy or not I don't care tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 23 2010, 06:42 PM

550 posts

http://futaba.anacel.com/figure/pixmicat.p...=147975#q147975
AAAA
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 24 2010, 09:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 24 2010, 07:47 AM)
Treat them like your wife. Dust them off, cast them off.. whistling.gif
I do this every time I do major cleaning on them whistling.gif

QUOTE(hanz08 @ Mar 24 2010, 08:17 AM)
wife? lol i'm thinking of using them to decorate my room since my room's so boring
tho i dont watch alot of anime but i like nice thingsĀ  wub.gif
Can describe, in summary, how your room look like? If got pics better tongue.gif

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Mar 24 2010, 08:12 AM)
kumpul duit for emergency.
QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 24 2010, 09:07 AM)
meaning buy figures and keep.. when u need emergency money then u sell it off for money. lol
QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 24 2010, 09:36 AM)
real emergency, in case you need money to pay your medical bill... or car repair.. or house fix.. etc ...
Hahah almost 100% I will not selling my figures, even in emergency tongue.gif I'll find the money somewhere else instead

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Mar 24 2010, 09:46 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 24 2010, 04:43 PM

550 posts

For me :
http://myfigurecollection.net/collection/E...s=2&cid=0&tid=0
At least more than 10k already for figures alone tongue.gif

Already got 13 confirmed POs ahead, 4 unconfirmed PO
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 25 2010, 10:01 AM

550 posts

Haha IMO, if you want to "jimat" on figures, just set your collection to certain series and product lines (in my case, Queens Blade figures under Excellent Model line). And to jimat more, just start with product lines that were just started, since for the new product line, there are not much figure yet, plus since they're new, the price is not goreng-ed much yet.

Practically that's what I did when I start collecting (2006, when I'm still a student), in which that time I can only afford to get around 2-3 figures per semester (4 months). Around that time also was the time when Excellent Model Queens Blade series made their debut.

Haha but then when I start working, all hell break loose whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Mar 25 2010, 10:08 AM
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 25 2010, 11:23 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 25 2010, 11:08 AM)
i have quite a similar way of thinking as u

collect various figurines from diff series.. just to appreciate its sculpt and paint work, but mostly the ones that look good. but i wont get the same character laaaa.. max 2 of the same cahracter lo.. the best looking ones...but u know la.. dunno wat newer and nicer figures come out in the future..so yea.. disaster to wallet.

how?!!?!?
Hahaha this is indeed the most dangerous to wallet tongue.gif Since basically you buy anything nice tongue.gif

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 25 2010, 11:17 AM)
stop tempting us!

link?

Added on March 25, 2010, 11:19 amuser posted image[image]http://www.projectsaber.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/Max_Factory_Figma_KOS-MOS.jpg[/image]

hmmmmmmmm .. tempting..
LOL contradicting tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 27 2010, 07:05 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 27 2010, 05:25 PM)
ignis pvcs from orchid seed can cast off whistling.gif
and from Yamato too whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2010, 02:08 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Mar 28 2010, 12:25 AM)
ehemm... sweat.gif

LOL later kena sell back again whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2010, 09:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Mar 28 2010, 05:04 PM)

Bought some echi pvc from Garage sale.

There lots of NSFW pics as you can expect for the review. lol

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Mar 28 2010, 06:08 PM)
kk will do.

Maybe E_G knows.
??? wat happened?
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2010, 10:10 PM

550 posts

whistling.gif whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 28 2010, 10:40 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 28 2010, 10:18 PM)
sape tu?
Sakaki-san from Azumanga Daioh. Btw the backdrop comes from the box's inside one
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2010, 03:24 PM

550 posts

Hmm the wedding dress Tama-nee.. PVC one dunno whether gonna be up or not, but if u guys dun mind to pay (exp too) for "unofficial" figure, here:
http://www.e2046.com/product.php?products_id=11622 prepainted
http://www.e2046.com/product.php?products_id=11478 recasted kit
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 29 2010, 03:35 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(hakumiyashi @ Mar 29 2010, 03:33 PM)
Hmm.. the recasted kit mean that need to color the kit by the buyer, right?

Both looks quite the same to me.. tongue.gif
The one in second link need to be assembled and painted. But the one in the first link is prepainted (it will cost much more than the one in second link)
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 30 2010, 12:33 PM

550 posts

As for me... castoffability is a big plus whistling.gif But for now.. Excellent Model + Queens Blade = buy.

Future series of figures I plan collect (aside from Excellent Model QB series):

Griffon Ikkitousen China Dress Damaged version - currently the china dress version already have 3, with 2 having the damaged version (Kanu and Ryomou), while the newest one (Ryofu) most probably will follow soon.

Kotobukiya Legend Girls Azumanga Daioh series - already got Sakaki-san and Osaka, plus already POed Kagura. I think the rest of the cast should follow soon.

Max Factory Shining Wind bikini figures
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 31 2010, 01:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 31 2010, 10:19 AM)
anyone know how to castoff naked star? lol. i cant figure it out
Naked Star Spider Girl?
Exiled_Gundam
post Mar 31 2010, 06:09 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Mar 31 2010, 03:14 PM)
the thing is i cant get it past her hands

i can only release the 2 singlet straps
Ooo this one... IINM this one is not fully castoffable, unless u're willing to cut the clothes
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 1 2010, 12:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Apr 1 2010, 12:18 PM)
hey guys who is the girl at the back? i like..
Machinegun girl Mana by Daiki Kogyo. 1/10 btw Hmm Overdard or something the name.. by same maker and same scale btw

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Apr 1 2010, 12:26 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 2 2010, 04:49 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 2 2010, 04:36 PM)
wanted kureha too but no more ammo. who can reconmend me some parttime job. lol. I'm a web developer btw.
I think kureha is another master piece just like previous.
Get Seena also whistling.gif Aik your pay not enough?
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 3 2010, 10:43 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(sakurakinomoto @ Apr 3 2010, 08:48 AM)
Her money is in my bank.

So I used it off without telling her  brows.gif

Anyway, Yeah, I went to yahoo auction and bid bid bid. 30k yen straight away  rclxm9.gif

+ Another clothes at its sane price. I also buy. What to do? lol

Now just waiting for it to come. Then have my Mashiro dressed up in it.  thumbup.gif
Huhuu I think it can be waay cheaper if u commission it to local tailors...
Exiled_Gundam
post Apr 3 2010, 12:39 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Apr 3 2010, 12:19 PM)
i think local tailor make oso cant reach 300 per piece
At least cheaper than rm 800 per piece tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:31 PM