Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 09:03 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Yeah.

He is last seen on 4.30.

Added on February 12, 2010, 9:04 pmGot time to bump his thread, but not his ZOIDS thread. Hmm...

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Feb 12 2010, 09:04 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 09:09 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

I better ask Laguine for his Contact.

And I post in his Phero-X thread
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 09:18 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

He has lots of different contact number, really.
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 09:32 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Well, he didn't give me the tracking number, Maybe he is just slow larr, Cause no dispute but over people who traded with him, he is real slow
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 11:12 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Lol. I guess I should just wait for 1 week?
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 12 2010, 11:41 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Oh well, Not that I worry about it, cause apparently the Dollfie issue now is overwriting my worries LOL
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 12:03 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Another? Its my first one! LOL
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 12:16 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Rofl. Let's see if my bank permits me ^^;;
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 12:35 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Well, since my Dollfie is on her way, I won't investigate this at the moment kekeke.
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 12:52 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

On liao like that. Are you still in Miri?
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 12:57 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

QUOTE(LagunaLoire @ Feb 13 2010, 12:56 AM)
who in the world would be in miri for cny?

anyway isn't that off topic? (dun ban me ><)

ooook...back to the topic of PVCs....they're pretty good pipe material u know.
You only get banned if you off topic at Serious Sections, this place is off-limits, that's why no increament in post count lol.

Anyway, I am in Miri for CNY >_>

Yeah, Good pipe material.
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 13 2010, 01:05 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

You don't have to do that lol, just participate in some discussion will do.

Anyway, who cares about post count Lol. See the date I register and the amount of post count I get till now.

And yeah, no firecrackers. Really dead. Oh well.

Going to sleep, good night

Added on February 13, 2010, 12:47 pmHonestly seriously unexpected.

I received the kureha. Out of my expectation rofl. Better thanks that guy

This post has been edited by sakurakinomoto: Feb 13 2010, 12:47 PM
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 14 2010, 08:12 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Lol okay, just wait for my Dolfie now, Amazingly how FedEx and Poslaju actually worked yesterday.

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR BRUDDAS
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 14 2010, 03:55 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Thanks!

Man she is just beautiful, Though I should say when I am unboxing her, the plastic wrap is a bit yellowish.
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 14 2010, 05:13 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Yeah, sure it is. Its just...pure coincidence. Heh
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 17 2010, 09:58 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Sup GUISE!
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 17 2010, 11:15 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

There's Mugi and Ritsu left
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 18 2010, 09:52 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Lol good one. Expression +1
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 23 2010, 11:57 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Huhuhu. 1/4 is so tall.
sakurakinomoto
post Feb 24 2010, 09:48 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Hmm, Now all prefer amiami eh? 1/4 scale will makes 1/8 scale looks like gashapon lol

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0422sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:10 PM