Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2009, 12:58 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 27 2009, 12:21 AM)
lol. ya lo, but with castoff you have a choice. some of them looks good enough not naked.
but griffons one..battle damaged. blush.gif
Haha maybe Grifon's castoff technology still not as advanced as Megahouse yet tongue.gif I did remember Griffon's early castoffable figures aren't really castoffable; they provide extra body instead.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2009, 12:20 PM

550 posts

http://www.moeyo.com/2009/12/lecture_cast_off.html walaoeh

I doubt anyone here will try this though tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Dec 27 2009, 12:25 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2009, 04:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 27 2009, 03:46 PM)
Daiki made it so hard to cast-off as it was not meant to.... the body underneath was not shaded/painted at all... They kept the sculpt, but redesign the cloths/armour around it
She was not supposed to be castoffable btw tongue.gif The reason I asked because the pricetag is 27k yen whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2009, 05:29 PM

550 posts

http://akibahobby.net/2009/12/daiki_saber_review.html Another one.. uncensored pic if you click the picture whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 27 2009, 05:50 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 27 2009, 05:37 PM)
One way to remove the blue shirt top (without resorting to cutting it as moeyo has done) is to detach the head
QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 27 2009, 05:40 PM)
the head can readily detach?
QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 27 2009, 05:43 PM)
As with the rest of her cloths it'll be glued, just to point out the head is separated at the jaw line (as with most pvc/figures). Removing it might be a pain though...
http://www.e2046.com/view_album_product_li..._type=gathering The head originally was separated. Moeyo didn't detach her head because it was too strongly attached to the neck, and they don't want to risk breaking it tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 02:25 PM

550 posts

Hahah I might want to do mod on my New Line Tama-nee. Keep leaning like crazy, so might as well mod her to something else tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 03:29 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 28 2009, 03:26 PM)
cant cast off already. other than putting clothes on her, how else can u mod?tongue.gif
color? or potong half jadi bust style. lol.

actually, also thinking of doing something to my morrigan..
Hmm I was thinking of modding her into mecha musume.
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 04:27 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 28 2009, 04:27 PM)
exiled_gundam:
Ooo.. I wanna see that.

orestes:
max factory 1/6 morrigan.
i got it damaged a bit, so don't feel good selling it unless i can fix it.

Ei? why that super naked figure so cheap?
1/12 only. I want to buy actually.

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Dec 28 2009, 04:28 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 04:37 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 28 2009, 04:34 PM)
i am not surprised. no offence.tongue.gif
can get through customs safely?
If kena tahan sure will kena confiscate tongue.gif Though the chances are very small, since the figure is so cheap
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 28 2009, 06:53 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 28 2009, 06:02 PM)
what kind of damage? any pix? ok, if you want to sell her, let me know ...
hhhee... is this the only 1 in its series? probably daiki will release more if the sell is good... 1/12 quite small

Added on December 28, 2009, 6:06 pm
you have this already?
http://www.amiami.com/shop/shop?vgForm=Pro...tml&set=english
Daiki got the rest, but no castoff. Ya already got Huit.. got her when she's first release.. now more discount doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 30 2009, 09:06 PM

550 posts

^If you ask that here, the answer obviously will be...
BOTH whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 31 2009, 04:26 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Dec 31 2009, 04:15 PM)
exiled_gundam: of course la..tongue.gif i meant if u have to choose one..

orestes: mmm..no. you? starting to be a miku collector, right?

final haul for 2009
Viletta, coz I already have 3 Code Geass figures whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 1 2010, 07:56 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(enrius @ Jan 1 2010, 07:52 PM)
Holy shit

MY HOLY GRAIL...

Will I ever be able to have her?
Yes you can
http://www.e2046.com/product.php?products_id=10444
Prepare to fork out about RM 1.3k though whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 1 2010, 09:03 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(enrius @ Jan 1 2010, 08:59 PM)
Yar, that's my main concern... For the first time in my life I wish to graduate ASAP and get a job. :-p
Well our awyongcarl there is still a student whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 3 2010, 10:14 AM

550 posts

New year loot
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 3 2010, 08:47 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Jan 3 2010, 07:51 PM)
Oh my Haruhi, you my friend have just become my idol O.O
Nice collection you have thar...
Well only do this when you are not livng with your family tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 5 2010, 03:59 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(K' Dash @ Jan 5 2010, 03:54 PM)
Living with your girlfriend is okay too.
Well there's a risk doing that. She might smash the figures to pieces tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 5 2010, 04:10 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(DaSaru @ Jan 5 2010, 04:06 PM)
i sue her first. then break up. lol.
Well if "patung terlampau" I'm the one who will kena back doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 14 2010, 12:38 AM

550 posts

http://blog.livedoor.jp/azure_toy_box/arch...69090.html#more
Nyam nyam whistling.gif
Exercise extreme caution when opening it though whistling.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 14 2010, 09:02 PM

550 posts

http://akibahobby.net/2010/01/megahouse_sh..._na_review.html wut???? castoffable?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0444sec    1.06    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:19 PM