126 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V7, More figures to come this New Year~

LagunaLoire
post Apr 12 2010, 11:56 PM

figma saber alter, figma brs, koto feena.

and if any pvcs in my wanted list pops up i'll go.

but meanwhile...arghh. the stillness. i'm actually feeling bored. nothing to buy, nothing to discuss. just staring at ignis white right now. and wondering wheter to devirginize the MISB status.

i can hear 'do eet' coming up next.
sakurakinomoto
post Apr 13 2010, 12:12 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

I am not really waiting for PVC, but other things haha. No more money for PVC
bakabakayaro
post Apr 13 2010, 12:20 AM

46 posts

all the things i'e wanted i've po'ed.. looking at my wish list makes me go bonkers looking at their prices..

sigh. lol waiting os boring and clearing debt sucks haha
sakurakinomoto
post Apr 13 2010, 12:44 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Sure it is...
bakabakayaro
post Apr 13 2010, 09:23 AM

46 posts

sakura where u order ur daughter from?
sakurakinomoto
post Apr 13 2010, 10:05 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

From VOLKS themselves in japan via International site.

Why? Interested in buying one? brows.gif
bakabakayaro
post Apr 13 2010, 10:19 AM

46 posts

lol no. just wanna see see..

damn, i hate it when ppl post in forums saying they wanna sell this and that and when we tell them we wanna buy it and after all the discussion and arrangement to finally COD it, the seller suddenly decides not to sell it.. bloody hell if u dont feel like selling then dont bloody sell at all! dont waste ppls time and money to be disappointed.. god damn it.

LAME!
sakurakinomoto
post Apr 13 2010, 10:59 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Lol I know your feeling of FFK.

someone want to buy my Cisco switch and when I thought this is a good deal, that guy MIA oTL
orestes
post Apr 13 2010, 11:02 AM

19 posts

QUOTE(bakabakayaro @ Apr 13 2010, 10:19 AM)
lol no. just wanna see see..
damn, i hate it when ppl post in forums saying they wanna sell this and that and when we tell them we wanna buy it and after all the discussion and arrangement to finally COD it, the seller suddenly decides not to sell it.. bloody hell if u dont feel like selling then dont bloody sell at all! dont waste ppls time and money to be disappointed.. god damn it.

LAME!
kena few times already... there're few reasons... and 1 i experienced, it's not like he didnt want to sell it... but he got higher offer from other ppl... making him a greedy SOB ... gave so many excuses... even after arrangement and deals set to go... just avoid this kind of ppl ..

bakayoyo, tmrw nite let me know... just sms me ok...
bakabakayaro
post Apr 13 2010, 12:38 PM

46 posts

siapa baka yoyo. ish. lol

now i want the marine flag drool.gif

msia alot of greedy sellers. got chance to jack up sure jack up
orestes
post Apr 13 2010, 12:45 PM

19 posts

yeah... mugiwara flag is most sought after and sold out pretty quick... i managed to grabbed 2 ... hahahaha...

not sure what other flags have... but from the box; mugiwara, shanks, whitebeard & chopper ...

i bought it purposely for my POP background display biggrin.gif
hakumiyashi
post Apr 13 2010, 01:18 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Apr 13 2010, 11:02 AM)
kena few times already... there're few reasons... and 1 i experienced, it's not like he didnt want to sell it... but he got higher offer from other ppl... making him a greedy SOB ... gave so many excuses... even after arrangement and deals set to go... just avoid this kind of ppl ..

bakayoyo, tmrw nite let me know... just sms me ok...
But how to avoid? We'll only know they are like that after kena, right? tongue.gif

Let's say something happen different way round... you agreed to deal with this seller at this price and waiting for COD.. but suddenly there's another seller offering same thing at cheaper price.. what would you all do? Go ahead with the sales? hmm.gif
shinkawa
post Apr 13 2010, 01:34 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

Damn pretty Taiga figure that been all the talking by Otaku. She is a limited release and will only be available for preorder via the dengenkiya online store.

Animetsu can preorder for RM 300 but it fall on June category. doh.gif
http://animetsu.com/product/aisaka-taiga-chinese-dress-ver-/
orestes
post Apr 13 2010, 01:44 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hakumiyashi @ Apr 13 2010, 01:18 PM)
But how to avoid? We'll only know they are like that after kena, right?  tongue.gif

Let's say something happen different way round... you agreed to deal with this seller at this price and waiting for COD.. but suddenly there's another seller offering same thing at cheaper price.. what would you all do? Go ahead with the sales? hmm.gif
yeah... a deal is a deal... and happened to me couple of times, suddenly got another offer lower for the item... i reserved for it as well... bought 2 items in the end...

but im not that kind that easily buy... i always survey the market price and retails ... and whether it has resell values as well.. biggrin.gif
bakabakayaro
post Apr 13 2010, 01:53 PM

46 posts

eh copy cat. i oso wanna use for my pop background. ceh

if already agree.. then continue sales lor. unless there is an option that let u cancel. but thats website la....biggrin.gif but if deal 1-to-1 in forum, then deal is deal de lor.. other ppl offer lower or not.. too bad la.. must honor the business law & ethics ma...

This post has been edited by bakabakayaro: Apr 13 2010, 02:20 PM
LagunaLoire
post Apr 13 2010, 03:57 PM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Apr 13 2010, 01:34 PM)
Damn pretty Taiga figure that been all the talking by Otaku. She is a limited release and will only be available for preorder via the dengenkiya online store.

Animetsu can preorder for RM 300 but it fall on June category.  doh.gif
http://animetsu.com/product/aisaka-taiga-chinese-dress-ver-/
hmmm i'm a fan of taiga...but that fig doesn't look tsundere enough. tempted by the miss contest version..but somehow the face doesn't appeal to me.
crossing my fingers for the aisaka normal blouse with skirt armed with wooden sword as shown in towards the end of the OP.
sakurakinomoto
post Apr 13 2010, 05:41 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

^ Well, all you need is a dress.

brows.gif
bakabakayaro
post Apr 14 2010, 12:07 AM

46 posts

trasnparent dress brows.gif
noob4life
post Apr 14 2010, 02:22 AM