Cosmetics WTAsk>> Bout skinfood products

TS~minchinini~
post Dec 15 2009, 09:27 PM, updated 17y ago

39 posts

Hi ladies.. My fren passed me few skinfood products to sell.. But below the products there's DATE.. Its written eg:13/9/2009..

May I ask is this expiry date or date of manufacturer..?

Thnz for ur reply ya..

-minchi-
lovely_sue
post Dec 15 2009, 09:31 PM

when ur friend buy all the product? if before that date it will be the expired date...if after that date it will be the manufacturing date...
TS~minchinini~
post Dec 16 2009, 12:13 AM

39 posts

Hi .. thnz for ur reply .. He won those products last few month.. Some even got 13/8/2009..

Anyone using skinfood products..? Can advise..?
felicious
post Dec 16 2009, 01:08 AM

1,438 posts

Thread moved from Stuff For The Ladies
tian82
post Dec 16 2009, 01:27 AM

18 posts

I m using skinfood stuff, normally the date printed on product is the manufacturing date. So the product that u received is safe to use. Dun worry. Ur fren so lucky can won the skinfood stuff, where to win ler ~~ I also wan to win sum ler tongue.gif
TS~minchinini~
post Dec 16 2009, 02:00 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(tian82 @ Dec 16 2009, 01:27 AM)
I m using skinfood stuff, normally the date printed on product is the manufacturing date. So the product that u received is safe to use. Dun worry. Ur fren so lucky can won the skinfood stuff, where to win ler ~~ I also wan to win sum ler tongue.gif
Wow.. Thnz for verify it.. Really waste if it is expiry date.. I'm not sure wer he won those products (He used to join alot of contests)..

Btw darl.. I'm not sure bout the retail price.. My fren wanted me to sell it off asap for $.. Can i consult u again with the price..?

The stuff he had:

1.Grape Seed Oil Body Emulsion-260ml
2.Grape Seed Oil Body Shower Gel-260ml
3.Grape Seed Oil Body Cream-150g
4.Aloe Vera Cream Cleanser-130ml
5.Cucumber Soothing Mask Wash Off-100ml
6.Sugar Bloom Shadow Box
7.Fruits Brunch Lip Box

Thnz ya
chocopudding
post Apr 17 2011, 08:10 PM

can I swap my used skinfood tea tree foaming cleanser with your aloe vera cream cleanser? Mine still left quite a lot...

Kaerra
post Apr 18 2011, 12:06 PM

It is the manufacturing date.Korean used to put manufacturing date instead of expiration date..

anyway,Grape Seed line??Gosh,these line is the newest and priciest in Skin Food!You're lucky to have it!

0.0146sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:20 AM