64 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]∎∎cstorie.com∎, Halo everyone.

TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 17 2010, 12:33 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(haldam1r @ Jan 17 2010, 12:14 PM)
That's great! Sorry for all the troubles. Next time might buy from u GOW3. That time can COD in Sunway. Easier i think.
Ok no problem! Haha waiting to make 2nd deal with you. smile.gif
tALEz
post Jan 17 2010, 04:40 PM

469 posts

bro, got sell original wii component cable?
if so, how much pls.

This post has been edited by tALEz: Jan 17 2010, 04:42 PM
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 17 2010, 08:33 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(tALEz @ Jan 17 2010, 04:40 PM)
bro, got sell original wii component cable?
if so, how much pls.
Currently no stock bro. cry.gif
FMP
post Jan 17 2010, 10:54 PM

Chris asked me to put some good comments here and I am more than happy to do it!

Anyone that has any doubt in buying from Cstorie, don't be!! cause these guys really know how to sell their games:
1. the price is among the cheapest you can find anywhere else! (and I swear it is getting lower and lower compared to other store....)
2. They deliver to your doorstep!(as many here has posted) I'm not kidding. They will personally come to your house to deliver the goods with no extra charge mind you! (I really didn't believe this until I bought games from them)
3. These guys rarely waste any time I tell you. Put and order today and you'll get your item in quick time (sometimes even on the same day you put your order).

I have previously bought Uncharted2, fifa10 and a dual shock3 controller from cstorie. I had no problem whatsoever and they even gave me discount vouchers!!
To top it all off, they always have promotions and discounts!
As, you all can see from my enthusiasm, I am one happy customer! XD
I'm already planning to get White Knight Chronicles, Star Ocean 4 and FF13 from them. So, wait for my orders Chris! XD
sirzachzery
post Jan 17 2010, 11:08 PM

59 posts

pm me bezt price for 1 charge kit xbox controller

=Z=
haldam1r
post Jan 17 2010, 11:13 PM

I got Darksiders today. Thanks bro. U ppl r real efficient.
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 18 2010, 12:27 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(FMP @ Jan 17 2010, 10:54 PM)
Chris asked me to put some good comments here and I am more than happy to do it!

Anyone that has any doubt in buying from Cstorie, don't be!! cause these guys really know how to sell their games:
1. the price is among the cheapest you can find anywhere else! (and I swear it is getting lower and lower compared to other store....)
2. They deliver to your doorstep!(as many here has posted) I'm not kidding. They will personally come to your house to deliver the goods with no extra charge mind you! (I really didn't believe this until I bought games from them)
3. These guys rarely waste any time I tell you. Put and order today and you'll get your item in quick time (sometimes even on the same day you put your order).

I have previously bought Uncharted2, fifa10 and a dual shock3 controller from cstorie. I had no problem whatsoever and they even gave me discount vouchers!!
To top it all off, they always have promotions and discounts!
As, you all can see from my enthusiasm, I am one happy customer! XD
I'm already planning to get White Knight Chronicles, Star Ocean 4 and FF13 from them. So, wait for my orders Chris! XD
Thanks for the positive comment! I will do my best again to serve you all again!

QUOTE(sirzachzery @ Jan 17 2010, 11:08 PM)
pm me bezt price for 1 charge kit xbox controller

=Z=
Please check your inbox for the pricing bro. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(haldam1r @ Jan 17 2010, 11:13 PM)
I got Darksiders today. Thanks bro. U ppl r real efficient.
Thanks bro! Hope to deal with you again.

pigzz
post Jan 18 2010, 07:44 PM

29 posts

hey...me again la...
this time i want to get 2 set of wiimote, nunchuk and wii motion plus,
quote me a best price lah har since i am old customer here, haha XD
ready ur stock send to my office tongue.gif i will place order soon, at least before CNY lah.
yhzell
post Jan 18 2010, 08:21 PM

88 posts

Hi Chris,
Nice business for gamers and innovation too. Alright, can you please quote me the best price for PS3 Slim 60GB set, and a Xbox 360 Go Pro Jasper set. And also please tell me what you can include in the set. Thank you.
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 18 2010, 10:48 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(pigzz @ Jan 18 2010, 07:44 PM)
hey...me again la...
this time i want to get 2 set of wiimote, nunchuk and wii motion plus,
quote me a best price lah har since i am old customer here, haha XD
ready ur stock send to my office tongue.gif i will place order soon, at least before CNY lah.
QUOTE(yhzell @ Jan 18 2010, 08:21 PM)
Hi Chris,
Nice business for gamers and innovation too. Alright, can you please quote me the best price for PS3 Slim 60GB set, and a Xbox 360 Go Pro Jasper set. And also please tell me what you can include in the set. Thank you.
Both of you please check your inbox. thumbup.gif

Dark Void available in our e-store now. RM148 R3. icon_rolleyes.gif
click me to order.

EmptySky
post Jan 19 2010, 08:47 AM

got my Bayonetta R3 from Chris yesterday. Thank you!
Nice business & service rclxms.gif
Now planning to get White Knight Chronicles, so best price pls tongue.gif
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 19 2010, 10:37 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(EmptySky @ Jan 19 2010, 08:47 AM)
got my Bayonetta R3 from Chris yesterday. Thank you!
Nice business & service  rclxms.gif 
Now planning to get White Knight Chronicles, so best price pls tongue.gif
Ok no problem. Will give you the price once i know it. thumbup.gif
kezman
post Jan 19 2010, 11:24 AM

992 posts

buy any game, add rm20 can get slim stand????really?
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 19 2010, 11:56 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Jan 19 2010, 11:24 AM)
buy any game, add rm20 can get slim stand????really?
Yes bro. Lol what game you looking now? It is a promotion now!
kezman
post Jan 19 2010, 12:06 PM

992 posts

the original SONY one??
till when is the promotion??
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 19 2010, 12:11 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Jan 19 2010, 12:06 PM)
the original SONY one??
till when is the promotion??
It is third party stand bro. But the quality is good. Let me show u the picture how it look like.

the promotion till 23/2/2010. thumbup.gif

superdav007
post Jan 20 2010, 12:37 AM

1,072 posts

Bro do u have new super mario bros Wii ? got promotion discount? PM me thx.
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 20 2010, 10:43 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(superdav007 @ Jan 20 2010, 12:37 AM)
Bro do u have new super mario bros Wii ? got promotion discount? PM me thx.
yes. Rm188.

ganchan
post Jan 20 2010, 02:18 PM

Hey bro, do u have Darksider sword? How much? Btw, hope u doing well here.
haroldz123
post Jan 20 2010, 02:38 PM

1,063 posts

hi,

can pm me unmoded wii (sgpore/msia set) package price?

64 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0277sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:04 PM