64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]∎∎cstorie.com∎, Halo everyone.

TSchris@cstorie
post Dec 16 2009, 12:52 PM

131 posts

Thanks for all supporting. I feel very touch when i reading it. Thanks! I will keep up my good works and let you all enjoy more suprise and promotion! Thanks Again!
Check today New!
Click to order.

This post has been edited by chris@cstorie: Dec 16 2009, 12:53 PM
Aura
post Dec 16 2009, 01:41 PM

OVERKILL is my GAME!!!
1,937 posts

QUOTE(b00n @ Dec 15 2009, 03:29 PM)
AND DO NOT USE DUP TO POST!!
THAT IS WHY ALL YOUR PREVIOUS TOPIC GOT DELETED BECAUSE OF FALSE TESTIMONIAL!
This is the final warning as I'm killing off all your dupS!

False testimonials???? Hmmm....... Interesting......

I dun think I gave any false testimonials anyways....... The onli few words I'm gonna share is RELIABLE, FAST, TRUSTWORTHY and CONVENIENT...... Nothing more....... Bought a few games from him and this is wat I get.....
chester999
post Dec 16 2009, 02:23 PM

37 posts

cstorie is highly recommended!!

i bought my PS3 Slim, Killzone 2 and Assassin's Creed 2 from them
so far no problem at all

another point would be their delivery service
deliver to ur home from day to night without extra charge thumbup.gif
and price is reasonable as well

will buy from them at future wink.gif
pigzz
post Dec 16 2009, 06:33 PM

29 posts

Don't know why the previous post kena delete,
but i don't see any false testimonial for this seller, i swear!

WHAT I SEEN IS THEIR SINCERITY FOR ALL CUSTOMER OF THEM!

COD with Cstorie few times from 1 cheap Wii cooking mama kit-->Taiko Drum-->Wii Classical Controller PRO-->Wii Component cable-->New Wii Super Mario Bros. and..what liao, i forgot XD

once i looking for games, i will first PM to Chris, if they are in stock, i will always get it immediately, then they will deliver it to my OFFICE as soon as them can!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER! Cheers bro!!!
XCremator
post Dec 16 2009, 06:56 PM

222 posts

Bought a few game from this seller before. Just want to clarify I still got your voucher from pre-order purchase. Still can use?
TSchris@cstorie
post Dec 16 2009, 08:08 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(chester999 @ Dec 16 2009, 02:23 PM)
cstorie is highly recommended!!

i bought my PS3 Slim, Killzone 2 and Assassin's Creed 2 from them
so far no problem at all

another point would be their delivery service
deliver to ur home from day to night without extra charge  thumbup.gif
and price is reasonable as well

will buy from them at future wink.gif
QUOTE(pigzz @ Dec 16 2009, 06:33 PM)
Don't know why the previous post kena delete,
but i don't see any false testimonial for this seller, i swear!

WHAT I SEEN IS THEIR SINCERITY FOR ALL CUSTOMER OF THEM!

COD with Cstorie few times from 1 cheap Wii cooking mama kit-->Taiko Drum-->Wii Classical Controller PRO-->Wii Component cable-->New Wii Super Mario Bros. and..what liao, i forgot XD

once i looking for games, i will first PM to Chris, if they are in stock, i will always get it immediately, then they will deliver it to my OFFICE as soon as them can!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER! Cheers bro!!!
QUOTE(XCremator @ Dec 16 2009, 06:56 PM)
Bought a few game from this seller before. Just want to clarify I still got your voucher from pre-order purchase. Still can use?
Sure can use brother. thumbup.gif

Added on December 16, 2009, 8:27 pm
My pm had reached limit. For any questions, please leave it here. I will reply as soon as possible.  icon_rolleyes.gif Sorry for the inconvenient.

This post has been edited by chris@cstorie: Dec 16 2009, 08:27 PM
darkkaze
post Dec 16 2009, 10:37 PM

36 posts

Chris is a nice guy I wanted to buy a PS3 slim and tekken 6 arcade stick from him
but too bad i have to cancel it due to cheaper offer
happy to spend time chatting with him in msn very helpful guy

hope u will have ur own shop next time ~
Oxigen
post Dec 17 2009, 01:30 AM

Need Help Newbie®
1,532 posts

pm capacity full already ka? hahhah....btw, can you confirm if you are selling hardmoded Pandora battery? in addition, what's the costs of your service to donwgrade 5.50 OFW back to 5.00 m33? no charge? rclxms.gif
where are you located b.t.w?

-cheers-

b00n
post Dec 17 2009, 09:53 AM

delusional
9,137 posts

I don't know what relationship you have with Icey6751, but you guys have been constantly posting from the same PC. So back off on that!

The rest of the other confirmed dups are gone. Including your old account `arthas.
TSchris@cstorie
post Dec 17 2009, 10:03 AM

131 posts

Please make me as clear as clean water. Thanks.

Added on December 17, 2009, 10:12 am
QUOTE(Oxigen @ Dec 17 2009, 01:30 AM)
pm capacity full already ka? hahhah....btw, can you confirm if you are selling hardmoded Pandora battery? in addition, what's the costs of your service to donwgrade 5.50 OFW back to 5.00 m33? no charge?  rclxms.gif
where are you located b.t.w?

-cheers-

Please add me in msn chris@cstorie.com icon_rolleyes.gif We can discuss further. Seems like against the rules if we talking this.

Check today New!
Click to order.

This post has been edited by chris@cstorie: Dec 17 2009, 10:50 AM
metalsnake
post Dec 17 2009, 06:25 PM

great cstories...thank for ur support with good deal and delivery service.

razorpack
post Dec 17 2009, 10:39 PM

Great service in general although there is a 'down' moment when unintended uncharted 2 was delivered. Nice delivery service Ben, keep it up. Chris, thanks for responding... don't forget my voucher & posters and the great discount you promised. biggrin.gif

Will get some more games when suitable ones do come by...

Recommended! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by razorpack: Dec 17 2009, 11:10 PM
moomanhang
post Dec 17 2009, 10:55 PM

152 posts

good deals, reasonable price and good delivery. what else do u need? come on ppl dun be so cheap!! so far chris has shown that he is a man of his words. thats good enough for me. and also same credit goes to ben. thanks guys and keep up the good work! will always support u guys =)
skycsh
post Dec 18 2009, 12:21 AM

40 posts

Just bump and leave comment here.
Good service and thumb up!
moomanhang
post Dec 18 2009, 10:42 AM

152 posts

handsome got business for you. asking on behalf fren COD:MW2 + PES2010=how much? hehe please quote best price. thanks

and also he ask if u have Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2

Added on December 18, 2009, 10:43 amand also the Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 izit bundle with mic?

Added on December 18, 2009, 10:44 amoh ya both he want R3 oni

This post has been edited by moomanhang: Dec 18 2009, 10:44 AM
andylow1981
post Dec 18 2009, 11:03 AM

Now you got sotck FF13 pls PM me Thank

sengwee1988
post Dec 18 2009, 03:29 PM

78 posts

Hi Chris, best price for GOW collection R3?
TSchris@cstorie
post Dec 18 2009, 10:10 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(metalsnake @ Dec 17 2009, 06:25 PM)
great cstories...thank for ur support with good deal and delivery service.
QUOTE(razorpack @ Dec 17 2009, 10:39 PM)
Great service in general although there is a 'down' moment when unintended uncharted 2 was delivered.  Nice delivery service Ben, keep it up.  Chris, thanks for responding... don't forget my voucher & posters and the great discount you promised.  biggrin.gif

Will get some more games when suitable ones do come by...

Recommended!  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(moomanhang @ Dec 17 2009, 10:55 PM)
good deals, reasonable price and good delivery. what else do u need? come on ppl dun be so cheap!! so far chris has shown that he is a man of his words. thats good enough for me. and also same credit goes to ben. thanks guys and keep up the good work! will always support u guys =)
QUOTE(skycsh @ Dec 18 2009, 12:21 AM)
Just bump and leave comment here.
Good service and thumb up!

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Dec 18 2009, 10:42 AM)
handsome got business for you. asking on behalf fren COD:MW2 + PES2010=how much? hehe please quote best price. thanks

and also he ask if u have Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2

Added on December 18, 2009, 10:43 amand also the Karaoke Revolution Presents: American Idol Encore 2 izit bundle with mic?

Added on December 18, 2009, 10:44 amoh ya both he want R3 oni
QUOTE(andylow1981 @ Dec 18 2009, 11:03 AM)
Now you got sotck FF13 pls PM me Thank
QUOTE(sengwee1988 @ Dec 18 2009, 03:29 PM)
Hi Chris, best price for GOW collection R3?
Have been replied you 3. Thanks! Hope to deal with you.
crystalroselle
post Dec 19 2009, 11:45 AM

27 posts

Hi can I know how much is the FFXIII PS3 Lightning Bundle including delivery to KL area? Is it a Japanese/Asian bundle, R2/R3? Can I know the content of the bundle and what warranty is it under? Is it a full warranty? Thanks smile.gif
TSchris@cstorie
post Dec 19 2009, 11:51 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(crystalroselle @ Dec 19 2009, 11:45 AM)
Hi can I know how much is the FFXIII PS3 Lightning Bundle including delivery to KL area? Is it a Japanese/Asian bundle, R2/R3? Can I know the content of the bundle and what warranty is it under? Is it a full warranty? Thanks smile.gif
Please pm me your contact number. Thanks. smile.gif

The Bundle set include deliver to KL area. The price is raising. My stock currently sold off. That set is HIT. Have to wait next week restock. Anyway leave contact number to me. I will contact you. wink.gif

64 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:11 AM