64 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS]∎∎cstorie.com∎, Halo everyone.

TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 01:45 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(cocacola12345 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:33 PM)
best price for hakuna matata please
RM190 R3 bro. icon_rolleyes.gif
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 01:57 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(cocacola12345 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:54 PM)
your price damn mahal la.... hmm.gif
haha that game hard to find for me lol. maybe can give u RM185 if you wan to get it. haahaha thumbup.gif
XboX720
post Jan 8 2010, 02:04 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(cocacola12345 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:54 PM)
your price damn mahal la.... hmm.gif
i believe different shops offer different price based on the stock they took.

But i must thank them for delivering right to my doorstep, Ben is really a nice guy. nod.gif

May i suggest to post prices of your games on the front page for easy reference? thank you.
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 02:30 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(XboX720 @ Jan 8 2010, 02:04 PM)
i believe different shops offer different price based on the stock they took.

But i must thank them for delivering right to my doorstep, Ben is really a nice guy.  nod.gif

May i suggest to post prices of your games on the front page for easy reference? thank you.
Sure no problem bro. rclxm9.gif Thanks for your supporting. thumbup.gif
iDontCare
post Jan 8 2010, 02:45 PM

196 posts

Ya bro, the website not updated with game list. Hard to find what games you have.

Really nice delivery to doorstep, i like the concept.
SUPPORT U!!

Nice dealer.. Recommended
jordan_yoong
post Jan 8 2010, 02:46 PM

QUOTE(chris@cstorie @ Jan 8 2010, 09:59 AM)
RM175 for uncharted 2. RM155 for Bayonetta R3. Can i know your location? Hmm ? We can post to you.
Yes we have.  icon_rolleyes.gif
My location is Seremban. Must COD??? can i pay by Credit Card???
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 02:54 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Jan 8 2010, 02:45 PM)
Ya bro, the website not updated with game list. Hard to find what games you have.

Really nice delivery to doorstep, i like the concept.
SUPPORT U!!

Nice dealer.. Recommended
Thanks for supporting! We will do our best! biggrin.gif Sorry for the no update for these few days. Because a lot of orders and a lot of works need to do now. Will update it as soon as possible. Thanks for support once again!

QUOTE(jordan_yoong @ Jan 8 2010, 02:46 PM)
My location is Seremban. Must COD??? can i pay by Credit Card???
Sure you can pay by credit card. But have to add 3%. smile.gif We post to you bro
jordan_yoong
post Jan 8 2010, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(chris@cstorie @ Jan 8 2010, 02:54 PM)
Thanks for supporting! We will do our best! biggrin.gif Sorry for the  no update for these few days. Because a lot of orders and a lot of works need to do now. Will update it as soon as possible. Thanks for support once again!
Sure you can pay by credit card. But have to add 3%. smile.gif We post to you bro
Do i have to bear the postage cost? i buy 2 games together wor.. no discount ar? cannot waive the 3% meh??
killeralta
post Jan 8 2010, 04:51 PM

244 posts

Valkyria Chronicle price how much? pls pm me the price

This post has been edited by killeralta: Jan 8 2010, 04:52 PM
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 06:43 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(jordan_yoong @ Jan 8 2010, 03:10 PM)
Do i have to bear the postage cost? i buy 2 games together wor.. no discount ar? cannot waive the 3% meh??
Postage i can free for you. But about the credit card. It is abit hard to do bro. sad.gif

QUOTE(killeralta @ Jan 8 2010, 04:51 PM)
Valkyria Chronicle price how much? pls pm me the price
Price is RM160. But no stock now bro.
william1980
post Jan 8 2010, 08:52 PM

59 posts

do u have yakuza 3.have english version?correct me if i wrong.what is the price n region?
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 09:36 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(william1980 @ Jan 8 2010, 08:52 PM)
do u have yakuza 3.have english version?correct me if i wrong.what is the price n region?
I'm so sorry. I dont have the title. smile.gif Dont mind to send me your contact, if i got stock i can give u a msg. icon_rolleyes.gif
iDontCare
post Jan 8 2010, 09:42 PM

196 posts

Bro yakuza 3 english haven out la, haha... everything waiting for it.
Even the japanese got episode 4 liao.

Bro, if you're here, check ur msn... I wan order... Bayonetta = =
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 09:56 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Jan 8 2010, 09:42 PM)
Bro yakuza 3 english haven out la, haha... everything waiting for it.
Even the japanese got episode 4 liao.

Bro, if you're here, check ur msn... I wan order... Bayonetta = =
I'm so outdated lol. tongue.gif blurring already. Hahahah thanks for the explaining bro! tongue.gif

I replied you in msn already.

squiggles
post Jan 8 2010, 10:14 PM

42 posts

This is my first purchase from Cstorie, Thank you chris for the game smile.gif
And thank you to Ben for delivering the game all the way to my apartment at Sunway
Highly recommended and Ben is very nice dealer too notworthy.gif

vandread86
post Jan 8 2010, 10:21 PM

35 posts

got ac2 white edition?
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 8 2010, 10:45 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(squiggles @ Jan 8 2010, 10:14 PM)
This is my first purchase from Cstorie, Thank you chris for the game smile.gif 
And thank you to Ben for delivering the game all the way to my apartment at Sunway
Highly recommended and Ben is very nice dealer too notworthy.gif
Thanks alot! I'm very sure we will have alot nice deals in the future!

QUOTE(vandread86 @ Jan 8 2010, 10:21 PM)
got ac2 white edition?
Yes i have AC2 white edition black costume. biggrin.gif
RM388.

iDontCare
post Jan 8 2010, 11:06 PM

196 posts

A very recommended dealer.
Deal the 2nd time, just made an order and within 30 mins the game is delivered to my doorstep. Wow.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
TSchris@cstorie
post Jan 9 2010, 01:01 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(iDontCare @ Jan 8 2010, 11:06 PM)
A very recommended dealer.
Deal the 2nd time, just made an order and within 30 mins the game is delivered to my doorstep. Wow.
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
You r welcome! biggrin.gif Because we wish to serve you the best and buy more from us. Hahaha
metalsnake
post Jan 10 2010, 02:07 AM

thank you ben and chris for your best services and prices given.

64 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:41 AM