134 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[Ragnarok Online] General, Everything about Ragnarok Online

aiyume
post Apr 11 2005, 08:29 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

sakray dun accept anymore new registration leh.......close long time ago....i think since black party testing....now only existing old sakray ID can log in to sakray.....
if u wanna play sakray, u have to ask any of your friends that has sakray ID but dun play anymore to give you loh.....
aiyume
post Apr 11 2005, 08:30 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Apr 8 2005, 09:39 AM)
merchant change job at level 40 enough skill point or not? which skill is a must to have? i'm changing alchemist...AGI base....
still no one answer my question....... sweat.gif
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 09:25 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

can quote own post too? sweat.gif

battle alchemist? well, i thought leveling in sakray should be easy.. furthermore there is double exp now...
aiyume
post Apr 12 2005, 10:46 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Apr 12 2005, 09:25 AM)
can quote own post too? sweat.gif

battle alchemist? well, i thought leveling in sakray should be easy.. furthermore there is double exp now...
double experience only applied in payment server.......why? because sakray is free....... grumble.gif and the exp rate in sakray is the same as normal server....

This post has been edited by aiyume: Apr 12 2005, 10:47 AM
archonixm
post Apr 12 2005, 11:28 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Apr 11 2005, 08:29 PM)
sakray dun accept anymore new registration leh.......close long time ago....i think since black party testing....now only existing old sakray ID can log in to sakray.....
if u wanna play sakray, u have to ask any of your friends that has sakray ID but dun play anymore to give you loh.....
waaa..sux
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 11:56 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

I have sakray ID.. weee..

mamo must be lv10, enhance weight full oso, then pushcart full oso.
comodo skills such a loud, cart revo have to learn..
the rest.. discount, overcharge.. just add until it's enough as prerequisite..
hard to find ppl who do job change at job 40 nowadays..
make it 50.. the more the merrier..

potion pitcher!
aiyume
post Apr 12 2005, 12:48 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Apr 12 2005, 11:56 AM)

potion pitcher!
ooo.....need mamo? but job change at 50 can die leh..... sad.gif
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 01:25 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

get a magician or archer to share exp with you. they can make it to job 50 much easier than melee unit.
aiyume
post Apr 12 2005, 03:01 PM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Apr 12 2005, 01:25 PM)
get a magician or archer to share exp with you. they can make it to job 50 much easier than melee unit.
i got a knight to tank me until now.....but as the level goes higher, the monsters will change target...... sad.gif dunno what to hit liao..... sad.gif somemore now the line still bad cry.gif
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 03:38 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

yeah.. almost all the monster will change target jor.

get someone to share exp rather than tanking.

7chai
post Apr 12 2005, 03:44 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

Im RO player too. Last time I use to play in the English Penril Server.

But now, I play private server.^^
s7ran9er
post Apr 12 2005, 05:02 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

I've 4 Sakray Account, but I forgot the password doh.gif
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 05:44 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

They don't reset sakray anymore?

I used to play in sakray a long time ago.. but.. when they reset it for the first time... vmad.gif .. i quit sakray and joined mRO..
ShinAsuka
post Apr 12 2005, 05:53 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Apr 12 2005, 05:44 PM)
They don't reset sakray anymore?

I used to play in sakray a long time ago.. but..  when they reset it for the first time... vmad.gif .. i quit sakray and joined mRO..
the last reset was 6 months ago
i think more than that but around june or july last year till now
sakray account ar all my fren give me 1
and got 1 account i stole it from other people de whistling.gif
but it is an empty account la, no character de tongue.gif
kons
post Apr 12 2005, 07:47 PM

Конс
6,181 posts

Hey.. my sakray account was empty..
I believe you stole mine...
Return it to me at once...

Anyway, I remember the exp rate was quite high in Sakray when it was first launched.. in 2003?
s7ran9er
post Apr 12 2005, 07:57 PM

ლ(;◉;益;◉;ლ)
4,210 posts

Since mRO was launched in M'sia, the exp rate of Sakray always 2x
until came this Black Party version, the exp rate same like normal server
ShinAsuka
post Apr 12 2005, 09:32 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Apr 12 2005, 07:57 PM)
cos all botting mah
so GM thinks that 2X lvl up too fast liao
cloudstrife07
post Apr 12 2005, 10:29 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Apr 12 2005, 11:56 AM)

potion pitcher!
dude..how bout battle creator? u hv idea wat stat it will be? n skills too? im researching on battle-type creators since i would make 1 too about 1 or 2 weeks
kons
post Apr 13 2005, 07:08 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Apr 12 2005, 07:57 PM)
I am not sure about this.
I felt that it's more than 2x when it was first launched.
Maybe 5x or so, because so many lv99 char in Sakray in just 3 months time.
Later in around December 2003, they dropped it back to 2x..
Anyway, they are encouraging us to pay for playing.. biggrin.gif
7chai
post Apr 13 2005, 09:51 AM

online pelayan
921 posts

Any 1 playing the XoERO private server here ?

134 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:39 AM