SincerePrayer
post Jul 25 2005, 09:22 AM

love to pray
1,120 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 25 2005, 05:07 AM)
Gud morning Sora. Gosh you awake early! Me? My flatmate woke me up at 3 and now cant sleep.
hmmm.. is that flatmate your lover.. wink.gif
hehehe...
Andrewhajime
post Jul 25 2005, 09:55 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 25 2005, 05:05 AM)
lol well nobody ask if u can play or not tongue.gif
jk lol
ciz ciz ciz .....

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 25 2005, 05:07 AM)
Gud morning Sora. Gosh you awake early! Me? My flatmate woke me up at 3 and now cant sleep.
wah ...you all so hardworking ...
work until so early in the morning
anyway ...why you flatmate wake you so early ????
go roach ?? go rat ??
emino
post Jul 25 2005, 11:17 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(SincerePrayer @ Jul 25 2005, 09:22 AM)
hmmm.. is that flatmate your lover.. wink.gif
hehehe...
OMG. Watch your language! Lol.

They disturb me lo... Just for fun since I slept very early last night. Grr...
Just wait... I have plans for tonight...
SincerePrayer
post Jul 25 2005, 02:47 PM

love to pray
1,120 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 25 2005, 11:17 AM)

ops.. tongue.gif

hmmm... plan to take over the world? lol... laugh.gif
Andrewhajime
post Jul 25 2005, 03:42 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 25 2005, 11:17 AM)

hahahaha....so early sleep ......
what plan ???
i got suggestion
put toothpaste on ur flatmate body ..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

QUOTE(SincerePrayer @ Jul 25 2005, 02:47 PM)
ops..  tongue.gif

hmmm... plan to take over the world? lol... laugh.gif
lolz.....this is a impossible plan
Sora
post Jul 25 2005, 04:52 PM

:D
2,574 posts

lol i had school man tongue.gif
that's why i wake up early..
anyways today last day using my comp liao laugh.gif
gonna unplug it and give the wires to my mom and simpan until my spm over biggrin.gif
lol have fun ^^
Andrewhajime
post Jul 25 2005, 09:15 PM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 25 2005, 04:52 PM)
lol i had school man tongue.gif
that's why i wake up early..
anyways today last day using my comp liao laugh.gif
gonna unplug it and give the wires to my mom and simpan until my spm over biggrin.gif
lol have fun ^^
wah ....
you mom keep the wires...
but you still can go outside any buy wan maa...hehehe
anyway
good luck for you man ....
Sora
post Jul 25 2005, 09:26 PM

:D
2,574 posts

lol i won't la..
i need to study real badly..
been failing so much now..
damn it..anyways thanks a lot biggrin.gif
Andrewhajime
post Jul 26 2005, 12:40 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(Sora @ Jul 25 2005, 09:26 PM)
lol i won't la..
i need to study real badly..
been failing so much now..
damn it..anyways thanks a lot biggrin.gif
aiks ...
i though the wire is kept ???
still can online wan ???
kons
post Jul 26 2005, 09:02 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

What the..
RO thread become spammin thread.

If you guys don't talk something on RO soon, I think this thread gonna be closed down.

Btw, after reset..
Creamy = 1m ..
Whisper = 6m ..

No raydric card yet.

CZero
post Jul 26 2005, 09:30 AM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Jul 26 2005, 09:02 AM)
What the..
RO thread become spammin thread.

If you guys don't talk something on RO soon, I think this thread gonna be closed down.

Btw, after reset..
Creamy = 1m ..
Whisper = 6m ..

No raydric card yet.
Hi kons. Long time no see. What happen to this forum early??? Did you mean whisper card in Sakray is 6 M??? So cheap lol.

aiyume
post Jul 26 2005, 10:52 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

latest price i saw for creamy card was 900k....so fast drop price liao... laugh.gif
Andrewhajime
post Jul 26 2005, 11:47 AM

2,171 posts

QUOTE(aiyume @ Jul 26 2005, 10:52 AM)
latest price i saw for creamy card was 900k....so fast drop price liao... laugh.gif
sure drop price laa....
the ROBOT are working so hard ....
believe me ..
within weeks ...
it will go even lower ...
kons
post Jul 26 2005, 11:51 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

Of course everything will drop price after some time.
Even if all human players are in there, the price will drop too.
It's not because of bots, it's just the nature of the business.
Once the market is saturated, price will drop to a minimum level but it will never be 0.

Unless the quantity of the thing is limited, like gasoline.

Merci.
aiyume
post Jul 26 2005, 11:59 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

anyone saw the new cards yet?? i saw mystcase, cruiser card selling in prontera......they are new right?
emino
post Jul 28 2005, 09:34 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Just wondering, did the adoption system have advantages and disadvantages or just for show? Like marriage we got 3 new skills and a weddign ring, the outfits and everything. The disadvantages is your newly wedded wife can now call you anytime, anywhere!

Just wondering is the adopted kids can do the same annoying thing?
aiyume
post Jul 29 2005, 12:08 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 28 2005, 09:34 PM)
Just wondering, did the adoption system have advantages and disadvantages or just for show? Like marriage we got 3 new skills and a weddign ring, the outfits and everything. The disadvantages is your newly wedded wife can now call you anytime, anywhere!

Just wondering is the adopted kids can do the same annoying thing?
unfortunately........yes...... laugh.gif

被領養的小孩, 賦予被收養的小孩,將新增小孩子用技能:

1. 爸媽我愛您 (Mom Dad I love you) 
系列 : 補助 。
內容 : 得到小孩子愛的父母,即使被死亡的 2 分鐘,經驗值不會下降. SP 會消耗自己的 MAX SP 的 10%。

2. 爸媽我想念您 (Mom Dad I want to see you) 
系列 : 補助。 
內容 : 可召喚父母。

具有小孩的父母,也將擁有新技能唷 !!

寶貝請來這裡 (Baby come here) 
系列 : 補助。 
內容 : 可召喚小孩。

source: http://ro.gameflier.com (taiwan GF)
for those dunno how to read:

the kid will have 2 skills:
1. Mom Dad I love you
Type: Support
Description: with this skill, the parents will not drop exp rate within 2 minutes after dead. will use up 10% of the MAX SP of the kid.

2. Mom Dad I Want to see you (the shitty skill laugh.gif)
Description: summon parents

same goes to the parents, new skill if they have adopted a kid:
Baby come here
Description: able to summon the kid

and one more thing, adopted kid cannot be un-adopted, means not like married couple can divorce....so think twice (tripple perhaps?) before u wanna adopt a kid.....

emino
post Jul 29 2005, 12:16 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

OMG... I dun think I need the skills tho, where I go that have the chance to ko is too dangeropuse for 1st jobbers.

I also heard that adopted kid leeech exp? true?
aiyume
post Jul 29 2005, 12:26 AM

听见你的声音
1,528 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jul 29 2005, 12:16 AM)
OMG... I dun think I need the skills tho, where I go that have the chance to ko is too dangeropuse for 1st jobbers.

I also heard that adopted kid leeech exp? true?
hmm.......the website din say about that....... huh.gif unsure.gif
archonixm
post Jul 30 2005, 12:17 AM

774 posts

true. from kro laa..

ey y ping to hinet is 400 now. last time 80ms.

134 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:47 AM