Onitsuka Tiger Fan Club V2, ROAR!!!

zedstat
post Feb 27 2010, 10:31 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

recently alot ppl ask how to clean OT -.-
anyway... bout sales for OT, its kinda rare to say in general. i wont get good design or ur size usually
zedstat
post Feb 28 2010, 07:35 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

omg pls
tell me its in msia
zedstat
post Feb 28 2010, 12:48 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

mooooooo buy for us do bulk lol
zedstat
post Feb 28 2010, 03:18 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

y_owez find rakugaki for us pls
zedstat
post Mar 1 2010, 05:12 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(joeroxworld @ Mar 1 2010, 03:50 PM)
djduzker if have rakugaki 8.5 or 8 let me know also .. haha
me3 sad.gif impossible to find in asia already i guess.. in ebay i saw 3 thread selling. 2 from UK 1 from US i tink
zedstat
post Mar 2 2010, 07:27 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

haha but then i stop wearing levi's jeans so to let u know. -.-

zedstat
post Mar 2 2010, 10:49 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

rempits nowadays wear

fake Rayban
fake PRL @ Hackett Polo T
fake Levis
fake OT mex66 (used to be converse)

well they cant probably buy hackett polo T if they're riding kapchai -.-
zedstat
post Mar 2 2010, 06:39 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

yeah 1 bottle can use hw many times if extensive whole shoe cleaning?
zedstat
post Mar 3 2010, 01:12 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

the carrack's tongue made me recall broad tie >.<
zedstat
post Mar 3 2010, 01:37 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

haha at least bro... the problems covered by supplier. drpd hilang or dpt barang rosak
zedstat
post Mar 3 2010, 10:21 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

i have to admit the OT for world cup is damn niceeeee
zedstat
post Mar 3 2010, 10:32 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

buy from him. cant find in msia. as far as i know lah >.<
zedstat
post Mar 4 2010, 07:18 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

razurya show us whats inside biggrin.gif
zedstat
post Mar 5 2010, 05:34 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

tell us later how it feels. slippery and etc?
zedstat
post Mar 16 2010, 02:02 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

the shop is so imba >.<
zedstat
post Mar 18 2010, 09:34 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

look at the stripe. its fake -.- the color is like very cheap
zedstat
post Mar 20 2010, 03:35 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(judojuddy @ Mar 19 2010, 09:23 AM)
from the price u can tell ady the shoes fake.no one wud sell ori as cheap as dat in malaysia.
its 3.6 old stock clearance. got few coolidge and zodiac series only. big sizes. no box. very cheap.
very2 limited unit
zedstat
post Mar 21 2010, 11:59 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

QUOTE(teNtiOn @ Mar 21 2010, 12:20 PM)
any pro would like to drop by cineleisure to confirm this?
its ori dont worry.
zedstat
post Mar 22 2010, 09:52 AM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

well if RM100-200 with alot of normal sizes and new design...
then it wont be offseason clearance. it will b fake -.-

zedstat
post Mar 24 2010, 11:19 PM

is in the Manic Phase
1,114 posts

read from V1 thread dont be a lazy arse and asking people to spoon feed u

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0511sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:52 AM