120 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

English Clubs Liverpool Football Club- The Kop Talks 2010, Stoke 1-1 Liverpool- CURSED!

rururun
post Dec 19 2009, 09:39 PM

90 posts

Mascherano's red card is stupid IMO. Sigh, even the commentator is writing our chance off from the top 4. But it was a good goal by Belhadj.
Playboy21

Il Principino
1,023 posts

QUOTE(manx @ Dec 19 2009, 09:38 PM)
Gerrard seems like tak de semangat only... lose possession most of the time...
Dossena was shit. Gerrard was fine, not excellent, but fine.
TSsolstice818

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 19 2009, 09:37 PM)
but a knee attack towards the private part is kinda hard rite?? sweat.gif
I saw him hitting his private part but I thought that's not intentional.I would be glad to see Masch to be sent off if he kick it straight on Ben Haim's private part.

darrengoh

Wtf ? Gerrard missed a lot of ball.. Red card.. plus 1-0 down. I cant believe portsmouth can lead liverpool. haizz.. i can say. liverpool will lose this match definitely.. dossena f***ing.. dunno wat he play also. rafa.. you deserved it. got aurelio and benny don't put. go and let dossena play. good one rafa. suckss..
TSsolstice818
post Dec 19 2009, 09:40 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(LunaCry @ Dec 19 2009, 09:38 PM)
I wan see Aqualani...
Next week. laugh.gif

QUOTE(visionary1993 @ Dec 19 2009, 09:39 PM)
No offence to sols, but i think Insua should be blame partially too for the goal since he was drag in to the player and did not mark the one on the far right. Anyways Johnson's poor header wasnt the only poor thing we saw tongue.gif
Have hope guys. Its nearly christmas  icon_rolleyes.gif
More because of Insua's deflected clearance. laugh.gif
Lingo20052003
post Dec 19 2009, 09:41 PM

Jatt84
602 posts

they are not control the ball very well in this game, omg liverpool have a mountain to climb up
de_sengal

91 posts

dossena need to sub out, same with kuyt I think. With masch been red carded, now no reason that next match aquilani won't start.
bomberkenny

Gun Down your MOM!
1,617 posts

gerrard sucks, i'm not gonna defend for him. the only thing he's good in this match is losing possessions.

normeck
post Dec 19 2009, 09:42 PM

3,158 posts

this is what happen when others team have confidence when play with Liverpool...
Liverpool only ma...can score..they cannot score...
TSsolstice818

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(de_sengal @ Dec 19 2009, 09:41 PM)
dossena need to sub out, same with kuyt I think. With masch been red carded, now no reason that next match aquilani won't start.
That's the positive! rclxm9.gif
LukeMjstc

50 posts

i have no reason to back rafa anymore... i donno wat's in his mind... in crisis still deploy such a shit squad... gerrard no form as SS still play him as SS... aquilani fully recovered still put tat 20m man out of the 18 men squad... play the farking dossena but not benayoun or aurelio... n'gog quite nice form but still hide inside the bench... wat a stupid stubborn manager...
visionary1993
post Dec 19 2009, 09:44 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(de_sengal @ Dec 19 2009, 09:41 PM)
everyone in the team needs to go by my reckoning. I dont see why Johnson shouldnt get the boot either. tongue.gif
Or even Gerrard.
Dossena being the target kambing in exchange for Lucas? Lucas didnt lose too many ball possession i can give you that, but he isnt making enough chances offensive-wise either.
syarz

691 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Dec 19 2009, 09:38 PM)
But its not a red card offense.
QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 19 2009, 09:39 PM)
I saw him hitting his private part but I thought that's not intentional.I would be glad to see Masch to be sent off if he kick it straight on Ben Haim's private part.
have to see the replay again..
bacause i heard the comentators were saying that his studs was up too(at ben haim's leg) and then the knee attack
i wonder what is it with gerrard and torres.. seemed lacked spirit..
hopefully benny will come in.. my fantasy point!!!
azam_halim

451 posts

to be honest, looking at the starting line up, its clear that we are not going for a win in this one. the best part is, we got punished now! sometimes i just want rafa to be sacked!!
digilife

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

haha, u guys dun believe its bookies play rite??? laugh.gif
zwanvedder
post Dec 19 2009, 09:45 PM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

is aquaman injured?
darrengoh
post Dec 19 2009, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(bomberkenny @ Dec 19 2009, 09:41 PM)
gerrard sucks, i'm not gonna defend for him. the only thing he's good in this match is losing possessions.
Agree with you. Gerrard sucks.... Liverpool can score 2 goals you guys think so?
LukeMjstc
post Dec 19 2009, 09:46 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(digilife @ Dec 19 2009, 09:44 PM)
haha, u guys dun believe its bookies play rite??? laugh.gif
nope, this is purely rafa's strategy. He's either reluctant to face his crisis or he wants to earn that 20mil compensation and go ahead to real madrid.
LunaCry
post Dec 19 2009, 09:47 PM

281 posts

QUOTE(solstice818 @ Dec 19 2009, 09:40 PM)
Next week. laugh.gif
More because of Insua's deflected clearance. laugh.gif
Herd that thousands of times...
digilife
post Dec 19 2009, 09:47 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

now second half is liverpool half........go take Liv now

120 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top