Here just need your advise that fews question about
1)My S&P signed at 15 March 2006 , and CF was received date at 5 August 2009.
So accroding S&P say, developer must hand over house with CF document witheen 36 months since date sign S&P.
May i know in this case should i claim LAD from Developer for late hand over my house to me?
If should claim , what about the lawyer fee ? i am worry lawyer fee will higher then my amounth receive claim from Developer.
Please advise and give me suggestion on this.
2)I was take my house key and site office Mr Lim also was passing me the new house accessories like water hose and
others thing. should i ask Mr Lim arrange his worker help me to install this then start do my new house defect?
Recently i was notice my front door gate was "kena langgar " by someboby car make my door gate cannot close it well and lock.
it this consider defected?
And also notice that my ONLY card with Proton Wira Aeroback cannot drive into my car porch. becuase infront of car porch
got very high " slope ". Is this also consider as defect too? and can i contact developer to adjust this "slope " lower down abite
so that my only car can drive in my car porch.
Thanks for reply.
Lastly very appreciate your help for contribute me advise and suggestion.
very Thanks to all Amansiara Neighbor.
This post has been edited by pghing: Dec 13 2009, 10:56 PM
Dec 13 2009, 10:55 PM, updated 17y ago
0.0140sec