LYN Single's Club V218, owned by everyone ^^
Kampung2005
Dec 17 2009, 11:49 PM
Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Dec 17 2009, 11:48 PM) omg yeah. But if the room is small and they on some music I dont' mind. but that will never happen HAHAHA They won't be so kind. I am looking forward to graduation and self travel for a month or two
Kampung2005
Dec 17 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(Kimie @ Dec 17 2009, 11:48 PM) that what i do already had retake for second time...haihhhhh!! How was it? My retake was in the middle of semester break, that one, even worse.
Kampung2005
Dec 17 2009, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Dec 17 2009, 11:51 PM) I haven retake any paper before. Hahaha. After this sem.. sure alot =/ I know. hahaha! I seriously HATE sitting in the middle of the room. I feel insecure and I'll keep shaking. haha. I feel so safe at the corner. I don't wanan graduate  @kv: one. *pause* 21 guns~~ I want to graduate fast, so i that i can do self-rediscovery of Kampung
Kampung2005
Dec 17 2009, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Dec 17 2009, 11:56 PM) follow beat mar! xD haha. I feel like my life is over when I graduate. Depends, even now, i don't really have many friends to go with.
Kampung2005
Dec 18 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 17 2009, 11:59 PM) haha its nice right the beat?  Added on December 18, 2009, 12:00 amlol kampung, frens come n go..today yesterday u see them but tmr u r unsure.. btw... how`s yr melb coming? Friends come and go, but in my case, almost zero. Air ticket is expensive, most likely no go At the same time, need to save money for a bigger trip. This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Dec 18 2009, 12:08 AM
Kampung2005
Dec 18 2009, 12:38 AM
Osaka 2011, i pray i make it.
Kampung2005
Dec 18 2009, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 18 2009, 12:40 AM) Osaka? Chicky you're going to Japan in 2011? Just a target thing to do after graduation. Now saving money for sure.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(sasaug @ Dec 19 2009, 08:53 PM) Long time no see!
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:16 PM
I have one question.
Must a Christian, find his/her other partner a Christian as well?
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2009, 11:20 PM) O.o Erm... I don't think so. But she'd probably want to convince him to join. This is tough.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:22 PM) already discussed this topic before..my opinion is,if a girl is christian while her bf is not,chances are she going to 'convince' her bf to convert..so far havent heard of any guys wanting their girls to convert. From my observations, my friends (Christian girls), always find guys from church, or at least, "convince". Only a few will do nothing.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Jamien @ Dec 19 2009, 11:26 PM) Wassup Yao? You ok? chickie... O.o the girl you like now is christian? No no, for now i don't like anyone, at least for now. However, majority of my circle, are Christians.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:30 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:30 PM) jamien,now you know why chickie don't like anyone yet..  Why is that?
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:31 PM) Well, you can always try and increase your circle of friends, right?  Trying very hard, especially outside the college.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:33 PM) Just relax. Girls won't bite. They are delicate creatures.  Don't know la, i became agnostic for quite a while.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:36 PM) i once asked my colleague about this..she told me if the other partner is not christian,then it's very hard to maintain the relationship because both have different values and beliefs.Heck,that time deep inside my heart i was thinking,then what happen to those inter-racial marriage?I suppose they differ greater in values and beliefs? no offense,but i don't understand why christians must 'convince' their partners to convert.My colleague said this is because they want to spread this good religion to everyone in the world so that they too can find peace in themselves.Everyone knows what a good religion is,it doesn't need mass marketing. I can see more inter-racials, however in this case........both are same religion (Christian). Can't we and (they) respect our own beliefs? QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:37 PM) answer : not necessary.. if the other partner loves you, she / he will never mind about your religion.. Easier to said than done.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:44 PM
This problem plagued me many many times.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:46 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:44 PM) but takkan all the relationship also need to choose.. e.g : oh, u r not christian / buddhist / hindu ..i cant be with u... Some did. Once, she told me, "God above my bf"
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:49 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 19 2009, 11:48 PM) true,most of the culprits are girls. but if you gonna worship your god till you need to 'convince' your partner,then i think it's a bit too much. On the other hand, some are good natured, from my view.
Kampung2005
Dec 19 2009, 11:53 PM
Eventually, i will find my own solution to break future deadlocks.