how to invest silver in malaysia

stonkong
post Sep 18 2011, 10:09 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 18 2011, 12:31 AM)
I was hoping stacking is allowed, so we don't have growing list and pages to go thru, just go stright to the person's post and we know the updated list.

creating own thread seemed a little hassle..I don't want to keep posting new sales, just keep updating my thread. how?

chef

Added on September 17, 2011, 11:36 pmHey, someone was mentioning there is a way to test silver content without scratching. I tried it at one of the china factory which manufacture silver (as a VIP) hee hee, although my purchase is small, and they have a machine costing RMB 100k that can be linked to the PC, showed the silver content of MY silver coin to be 0.9993 silver and 0.0007 bronze. WOW I'm impressed.

I suspect they are using soundwave technology for testing, anyone know who have this machine in malaysia? and do they charge for testing? I think someone should invest and provide this service for all bros and sister here to use. For a small fee without scratching the coin of course.

chef
the technique use is known as Energy dispersive x-ray. I am work with this type of machine in Japan.
stonkong
post Sep 27 2011, 06:56 PM

160 posts

wave 4 correction is coming, dun laugh too early.
stonkong
post Sep 29 2011, 07:48 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 29 2011, 12:09 AM)
Hey guys, worry not, silver dragon 1oz will be available soon. I think someone already hinted the current selling price is USD 99, but reaching malaysia the price will be around USD 120 to 150.

This is already the lowest price for the dragon, because if you don't want, someone else in the world will want it and the price will go way above.

Hold your horses o.k? wait for it...

chef
I think That one is their previous order from mint. Coz mintage of 1 oz dragon max is 300k only.

0.0429sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:57 AM