how to invest silver in malaysia

razman2050
post Sep 25 2011, 12:51 PM

53 posts

hi
has been following this thread for quite sometime.
learned a lot, thanks.

my opinion is, silver investment is for long term. the price will fluctuate from time to time. whenever it goes down, try to buy some to average your investment.

razman2050
post Sep 26 2011, 07:27 AM

53 posts

come..come...
buy more silver
razman2050
post Sep 27 2011, 12:11 PM

53 posts

silverformalaysia homepage is updated regularly.
still selling as usual despite making loss.
manage to buy some last weekend.

p.s i am just a satisfied customer, not related at all.
razman2050
post Sep 27 2011, 12:43 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Nidz @ Sep 27 2011, 12:41 PM)
i would pay for rm360-380 sweat.gif
wow!!! as expensive as the 2oz....
willing buyer, willing seller smile.gif

razman2050
post Sep 27 2011, 01:21 PM

53 posts

personally i like the design of dragon silver 2012.
i am not a collector, just find the design is very interesting.
razman2050
post Sep 27 2011, 05:46 PM

53 posts

silver price is slowly coming up.
those who bought it last friday should be laughing by now.

razman2050
post Sep 28 2011, 12:51 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(asokakenji @ Sep 28 2011, 12:33 PM)
Hey guys!!! I found a supplier who supply silver lower price than public gold.
They are 1kg perth mint koala bear.

I also found RM 138 for 1oz silver maple leaf and RM 1,272 for 10 oz academy bars.
What do you guys think? Who found lower price?
good!!
can give me the supplier's detail.
tq
razman2050
post Sep 29 2011, 03:13 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(adiazmir @ Sep 29 2011, 02:38 PM)
Dont waste your time, energy and brain cells dealing with them.... deal with genuine buyer..straightforward  - fast and not furios.. he he..
don't worry bro. concentrate ur time and energy on things that make u happy.
just ignore these people.

at the end of the day, it's willing buyer and willing seller.

good luck luck with ur sale.
razman2050
post Sep 29 2011, 04:32 PM

53 posts

I think they do it purposely to spoil my reputation....cos i hurt their profit........The world is dark......

[/quote]

true..true... i can't agree more with u.

i am sure ur price is very reasonable and once people know that ur items back on sale, sure they come back. flex.gif
razman2050
post Sep 29 2011, 04:35 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 29 2011, 04:28 PM)
Actually this is business lah, it's normal for buyer to ask for lower price, so they can sell at better margin to their customer. I also push my supplier for more discount, then turn around, my buyer also ask me for discount. EVERYONE in this forum is looking for low price item to buy, I've never heard anyone ask "anyone selling expensive MAPLES? higher than market price!! I want to buy"

This is business world, you must be able to take bargaining both from customer and seller. How many people in this forum will not ask for discount? I promise you 99% will ask for lower price.

You're upset with this 2 fellow, now nobody dare to ask you for discount and next time, you won't be able to sell because you rant about them in the open. As a dealer, have to be graceful about it, willing buyer willing seller.

chef

PS I'm not defending whoever they are, I'm just speaking as a customer and I Always ask for more discount, ask GOLDCHAN! smile.gif he is most gracious.
i like the way say it... gracious...

0.0191sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:33 AM