how to invest silver in malaysia
Jul 18 2011, 02:54 PM
12 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Ya!! I previously bought from (www.merlip.lot.my). Now I buy coin and bar from (www.1cheapsilver.com). This company really selling the cheapest silver in malaysia that so far what I know la!
Jul 18 2011, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(lustman @ Jul 18 2011, 03:29 PM) i beg to differ... if you're doing self-promotion (based on your post count). I saw ur recommended website! i see and check it one by one! This is only my opinion!scout around and i'm sure you'll find one... just a thought This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 18 2011, 05:27 PM |
Jul 18 2011, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(3think @ Jul 18 2011, 04:07 PM) this is a very bad way to market your own website. even it's not yours, it's weird to have ppl praising on a company like that. bias stuff. Hey!! this is my opinion only!!! why you all picking on me!! i cannot tell my opinion is it!!Added on July 18, 2011, 5:36 pm QUOTE(lustman @ Jul 18 2011, 05:28 PM) 2nd that...trying to do that but budget lari Added on July 18, 2011, 5:30 pm well i may be wrong, i did mentioned if... Added on July 18, 2011, 5:38 pm QUOTE(econazine @ Jul 18 2011, 05:26 PM) Angela Tan is it www.1cheapsilver.com @ www.silversaver.com.my same owner? i dun wan comment anymore! i scolded by ppl liao!just curious .. because the address exactly the same Address: B2-8-26, Jalan BS 4/2 Kantan Court, Taman Bukit Serdang Sek 4, 43300 Seri Kembangan, Selangor, Malaysia This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 18 2011, 05:38 PM |
Jul 18 2011, 06:43 PM
Added on July 18, 2011, 6:54 pmBut I'm not a small gas! thanks kanethesun and benedict1213!! i'll buy more and more silver This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 18 2011, 06:54 PM |
Jul 19 2011, 11:52 AM
QUOTE(3think @ Jul 18 2011, 09:25 PM) Wow! Great timing man!!! I got mine at 34++ ish. We shall see how it rides for until end of July Again I'm not small gas! Added on July 18, 2011, 9:28 pm I could be wrong in picking on you. We have seen plenty of ppl register a new account and out of nowhere promoting all sort of stuff. Nonetheless, keep sharing. Cheers. This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 19 2011, 11:55 AM |
Jul 21 2011, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(chrischin @ Jul 20 2011, 03:43 PM) Thanks for putting up this post. You are welcome I gave 1cheapsilver.com a call and bought some silver from them. Very "easy going" seller and nice dealing with them. I was looking to get hold of some American Silver eagles coins for collection purposes. The eagle coins are really beautiful. But for investment purposes, i bought the 10 oz sunshine bar. Good size and low spread (premium). Thanks again for the contact, Angela. |
Jul 22 2011, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Jul 21 2011, 02:12 PM) Hi angela, Normally i used to buy coin one.. I didn't buy bar from them so I cannot give you any advice May I know what is spread between they buy back price? I am looking for 10oz sunshine bar. Is that silver same as other (eg : the demand of ppl ) ? what is the current market price for silver when convert into RM? thanks in advance I'm scared that giving wrong information to you. Better you ask or email them lo! This is their website www.1cheapsilver.com Added on July 22, 2011, 1:38 pm QUOTE(alin14 @ Jul 22 2011, 11:28 AM) I've got my packaging of Trio transformers' set at last! Perth Mint sent using EMS. Thank God did not have to pay tax! Good good This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 22 2011, 01:39 PM |
Jul 22 2011, 06:04 PM
Jul 23 2011, 12:57 AM
True true I agree with you begginer2011!!
This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 23 2011, 01:38 AM |
Jul 23 2011, 01:40 AM
Jul 26 2011, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(beginner2011 @ Jul 23 2011, 08:48 AM) Hi angelatan, I don't agree with you that silverformalaysia and merlip doesn't drop price when silver price drop. Because I monitor them a few times a day over the period of 4 weeks especially when price drop. Both of them update very frequently. You can check it out time to time to verify what I say Hi Beginner2011! Are you sure? In fact, the best day to do comparison is on Saturday and & Sunday when the spot market close. Let's do another comparison for today since the spot market has closed. So this would be the most accurate as of now 23-7-2011 merlip.lot.my Not too sure what happen this two days, his store doesn't show any products and price. Maybe can compare again next Sat 1cheapsilver.com american eagle = RM 163.40 (without cover) = RM 165.20 (with cover) tube price (20 piece) = RM 3268 (no need cover as they will provide tube) 1oz Sunshine Minting Bars = RM 143.10 20 * 1oz Sunshine Minting Bars = RM 2862 GoldChan Ebay store 20 * 1oz Sunshine Minting Bars = RM 2790 (significant difference for bulk) silverformalaysia.com american eagle = RM 165 (with cover) ** I'm not sure if they can go without cover tube price (20 piece) = RM 3220 (significant difference for tube) clickgold2u.com american eagle = RM 170 (with cover) ** Price doesn't go according to spot price. But if spot price goes up another USD2-3 and if they remain with this price, then this could be a good source for loose ounce ** You also can find american eagle in different years like 1986, 1999 here as well silveray.lot.my american eagle = RM 169 (with cover) ** Price doesn't go according to spot price. But if spot price goes up another USD2-3 and if they remain with this price, then this could be a good source for loose ounce I do not factor in the postage for all the above sellers cause some can have COD and some don't. Some give free delivery for tubes and some don't. You can check it out with them if you want to know more. Please share more if you come across other local suppliers so that we can always source for the cheapest silver in town !! |
Jul 27 2011, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(beginner2011 @ Jul 27 2011, 11:19 AM) Added on July 27, 2011, 11:27 am the only thing I'm not sure is why you supporting 1cheapsilver that much I'm not supporting 1cheapsilver that much as i still want to buy more different type of coin. I still survey where can i buy again. This post has been edited by angelatan: Jul 27 2011, 12:25 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0450sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:59 PM |