124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

how to invest silver in malaysia

farisaiman
post Jun 3 2011, 04:47 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 3 2011, 07:34 AM)
Hi Faris

i have already ordered them direct from Perth mint......Nubex is pretty slow arent they? 
The mint will ship them out from 16th June.

i think Nubex will make a pretty premium on you if you buy from them...  nod.gif
u got free postage? wow...
prophetjul
post Jun 3 2011, 10:19 PM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(farisaiman @ Jun 3 2011, 04:47 PM)
u got free postage? wow...
Regular customer has its privileges! biggrin.gif
farisaiman
post Jun 3 2011, 10:23 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 3 2011, 10:19 PM)
Regular customer has its privileges!    biggrin.gif
can order for me also? whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
prophetjul
post Jun 4 2011, 09:10 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(farisaiman @ Jun 3 2011, 10:23 PM)
can order for me also?  whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
15% premium! rclxms.gif
Sifha238
post Jun 4 2011, 09:22 AM

454 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 4 2011, 10:10 AM)
15% premium!  rclxms.gif
silverfreak
post Jun 4 2011, 04:45 PM

33 posts

Anyone know where to get pamp suisse bar at a cheap price?

I'm seeing mostly selling > RM 200 which is 90% above spot !!
farisaiman
post Jun 4 2011, 04:48 PM

118 posts

that is the price for 1oz bar,as the reason like what GoldChan has stated in few pages back
property101
post Jun 4 2011, 06:24 PM

1,830 posts

quiet disappointing in azizi ali's silver workshop
to be precise, it's not even him to talk about silver, it a phd - dr kong.
his talk was not well organized, 50% of the time was about Q&A.
at the end, he was selling his silver bar (10 oz each). i did some calculation on the spot to break it down into 1oz/ringgit, on today's price, he is selling for ~RM225/oz and 1stopgold was selling for ~RM125, such a big premium. the best part is, dr kong's silver bar has no certificate, no guarantee buy back and duno what funny brand is that
silverfreak
post Jun 4 2011, 06:55 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Jun 4 2011, 06:24 PM)
quiet disappointing in azizi ali's silver workshop
to be precise, it's not even him to talk about silver, it a phd - dr kong.
his talk was not well organized, 50% of the time was about Q&A.
at the end, he was selling his silver bar (10 oz each). i did some calculation on the spot to break it down into 1oz/ringgit, on today's price, he is selling for ~RM225/oz and 1stopgold was selling for ~RM125, such a big premium. the best part is, dr kong's silver bar has no certificate, no guarantee buy back and duno what funny brand is that
i heard that azizi ali and another writer ( ayoung chap i heard) is coming out with a book on august / september on commodity investment. I guess these ppl dont have much knowledge on commodity but is trying to extract what ppl say and make it into their idea ...

anyway, im never a fan of azizi ali ... his books are full of craps without much valueble info ...
property101
post Jun 4 2011, 11:34 PM

1,830 posts

QUOTE(silverfreak @ Jun 4 2011, 06:55 PM)
i heard that azizi ali and another writer ( ayoung chap i heard) is coming out with a book on august / september on commodity investment. I guess these ppl dont have much knowledge on commodity but is trying to extract what ppl say and make it into their idea ...

anyway, im never a fan of azizi ali ... his books are full of craps without much valueble info ...
no doubt he is not as good as robert kiyosaki, t. harv eker, etc level, however in malaysia he is still one of the best
silverfreak
post Jun 5 2011, 10:41 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(property101 @ Jun 4 2011, 11:34 PM)
no doubt he is not as good as robert kiyosaki, t. harv eker, etc level, however in malaysia he is still one of the best
for property mayb ... but for commodity im not his level is not there yet ...
benedict1213
post Jun 5 2011, 07:57 PM

183 posts

just brought another 2x 1oz sunshine pure 999 silver from goldchan. Good and reliable seller. Bro, check your maybank. thanks! =)
idunnolol
post Jun 5 2011, 09:49 PM

1,044 posts

Is there any local silver seller for 2011 Royal Wedding 1oz Silver Proof Coin from perth mint. I wanted to purchase one but i find the shipping absurd as it will cost 1/5 of the coin itself
byronong
post Jun 5 2011, 10:28 PM

86 posts

Panda coin is cute. NA on the perth mint website yet.

Added on June 5, 2011, 11:39 pmI plan to get some panda coins from the perth mint online, do we have to pay customs tax?

Added on June 5, 2011, 11:44 pmI think i just answered my own question.

This post has been edited by byronong: Jun 5 2011, 11:44 PM
zajun80
post Jun 6 2011, 12:13 AM

234 posts

hai sifu here .. smile.gif
Anyone have any experience with RCM?
(royal canadian mint)

farisaiman
post Jun 6 2011, 03:53 AM

118 posts

RCM. mints one of the best selling coin which Maple Leaf and Grizzly Bear,why bro?

Added on June 6, 2011, 3:53 amRCM. mints one of the best selling coin which Maple Leaf and Grizzly Bear,why bro?

This post has been edited by farisaiman: Jun 6 2011, 03:53 AM
zajun80
post Jun 6 2011, 07:57 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(farisaiman @ Jun 6 2011, 03:53 AM)
RCM. mints one of the best selling coin which Maple Leaf and Grizzly Bear,why bro?

Added on June 6, 2011, 3:53 amRCM. mints one of the best selling coin which Maple Leaf and Grizzly Bear,why bro?
he3
maybe want to buy something from them..
jphlau
post Jun 6 2011, 10:54 AM

1,202 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jun 3 2011, 10:54 AM)
Lookie above.......and i am a regular Perth mint buyer so shipping is free    rclxms.gif

Added on June 3, 2011, 10:55 am
I am also a regular buyer but did not get free shipping.. you must be a high volume buyer... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
prophetjul
post Jun 6 2011, 11:07 AM

12,268 posts

QUOTE(jphlau @ Jun 6 2011, 10:54 AM)
I am also a regular buyer but did not get free shipping.. you must be a high volume buyer...  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Or just lucky! biggrin.gif
byronong
post Jun 6 2011, 04:29 PM

86 posts

anyone wants to buy from perth mint? can save on shipping cost?

124 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0206sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:55 PM