chef
post Sep 21 2011, 02:52 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(spikyz @ Sep 21 2011, 11:49 AM)
Perth Mint 2oz 2011 Lunar
Rabbit Silver Bullion Coin

anyone looking for this?
BTW SGKSY, u d one that selling at facebook group right? hehe but u selling all 30pcs in 1 go? or can take like 10pcs and etc?
Hey guys, anyone selling the mouse, ox, tiger and rabbit series? 2oz. thanks. PM me the price o.k?

chef

Added on September 21, 2011, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(ssilverr82 @ Sep 21 2011, 01:38 PM)
its a group on FB called Silver Lot Shop
And how do we go there to join in the fun? Sorry I don't have FB account, meaning I have to create one?

chef

This post has been edited by chef: Sep 21 2011, 02:58 PM
technotrading
post Sep 21 2011, 03:00 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 21 2011, 02:52 PM)
And how do we go there to join in the fun? Sorry I don't have FB account, meaning I have to create one?

chef
yes, u need to have a fb account. once u register the account, u can search for the group and ask to join. within minutes the admins will approve.
SGKSY
post Sep 21 2011, 03:21 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 21 2011, 02:52 PM)
Hey guys, anyone selling the mouse, ox, tiger and rabbit series? 2oz. thanks. PM me the price o.k?

chef

Added on September 21, 2011, 2:58 pm

chef
haha, chef, how old are you? Nowadays , even uncle auntie also have fb account ler.
chef
post Sep 21 2011, 03:28 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(SGKSY @ Sep 21 2011, 03:21 PM)
haha, chef, how old are you? Nowadays , even uncle auntie also have fb account ler.
Aiyo I lao ah peh already.

Actually I try not to have FB account, (actually have lah, didn't update my info or add friends) because I don't want my travel to be monitored too closely lah. So I never update my facebook or anything. Been trying to think of something to put, so maybe I will put up my silver photo someday. smile.gif

o.k. I will see got chance I will join the FB silver lot shop...thanks for the info techno!!

chef
SGKSY
post Sep 21 2011, 03:38 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(chef @ Sep 21 2011, 03:28 PM)
Aiyo I lao ah peh already.

Actually I try not to have FB account, (actually have lah, didn't update my info or add friends) because I don't want my travel to be monitored too closely lah. So I never update my facebook or anything. Been trying to think of something to put, so maybe I will put up my silver photo someday. smile.gif

o.k. I will see got chance I will join the FB silver lot shop...thanks for the info techno!!

chef
go SLS , if you sell cheap and can send via pos laju, your coins can be sold easily.

This post has been edited by SGKSY: Sep 21 2011, 03:49 PM
adiazmir
post Sep 21 2011, 05:44 PM

15 posts

anyone looking for this?
BTW SGKSY, u d one that selling at facebook group right? hehe but u selling all 30pcs in 1 go? or can take like 10pcs and etc?
Spikyz,
i want 10 pieces. anyone wants the last 10?

ahchot

This post has been edited by adiazmir: Sep 21 2011, 06:26 PM
post Sep 21 2011, 05:51 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(adiazmir @ Sep 21 2011, 05:44 PM)
Spikyz,
i want 10 pieces. anyone wants the last 10? its 2oz rabbit at RM186 (30 pieces)

ahchot
If you all can wait till end of November I'll take the 10, not in Malaysia atm.
basSist
post Sep 21 2011, 06:44 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

Spikyz,

ahchot
might consider taking it on this saturday for the rest of 10pcs. but i am in kluang, johor.
SGKSY
post Sep 21 2011, 07:35 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Sep 21 2011, 06:44 PM)
might consider taking it on this saturday for the rest of 10pcs. but i am in kluang, johor.
but i will sell all 30 pcs to one person only lah. then you guys allocated your share among yourself. If come jb, i can give rm100 further discount on total amount. First come first served.........
spikyz
post Sep 21 2011, 07:50 PM

1,341 posts

Spikyz,

ahchot
QUOTE(8181 @ Sep 21 2011, 05:51 PM)
If you all can wait till end of November I'll take the 10, not in Malaysia atm.
QUOTE(basSist @ Sep 21 2011, 06:44 PM)
guys guys..slow down..d item is not mine. its belong to SGKSY below.

he want to sell 30pcs of 1oz silver panda 2011. however he want to let go all 30pcs at once. well we might can gather money and buy from him. but ask him la, dont pm me. haha

QUOTE(SGKSY @ Sep 21 2011, 07:35 PM)
but i will sell all 30 pcs to one person only lah. then you guys allocated your share among yourself. If come jb, i can give rm100 further discount on total amount. First come first served.........
basSist
post Sep 21 2011, 08:00 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

guess i am the nearest one to JB. If you all trust me I can help you both. biggrin.gif
SGKSY
post Sep 21 2011, 08:07 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Sep 21 2011, 08:00 PM)
guess i am the nearest one to JB. If you all trust me I can help you both. biggrin.gif
bassist, you contact them lah. However, i stress again, the price is not fixed yet and it is determined by the spot rate closed on saturday morning. The pricing rule is stated at my signature's portion. Close at 40.01, i sell RM189 per pc, close at 38.99, i sell 183 per pc.

Once you guys are confirmed to take it, pm me.

magpie9
post Sep 21 2011, 10:23 PM

64 posts

silver spot still can't stable down ... hovering between USD 39 - 40 ...

seems like some manipulation is going on for the price ... I think it's quite a good price to buy now ...
sparekim1
post Sep 21 2011, 10:34 PM

17 posts

If I wanna buy 50 pcs of 1 oz bars, please give me an offer.

Can COD KL? I'm not very comfortable with delivery by post. Has anybody taken delivery by post before? How was it?
Existant
post Sep 21 2011, 10:48 PM

40 posts

Selling silver coins. Each Dirham is for RM21.

We have 3 types of coin, they are as follow:

1 Dirham
2 Dirham
3 Dirham

Please visit SRDCglobal.com for more infos, PM me if you want. Thank you
Baby1985
post Sep 22 2011, 04:41 AM

142 posts

jus want to ask, is ther any possibilities that ther is a fake silver and gold? how do u guys so confident on the item whether it's real without examining it?

jus wanted to noe since it's a booming trend to buy silver n gold nw...
keii-kun
post Sep 22 2011, 08:01 AM

1,120 posts

anyone looking for this?

i'm looking for lunar rabbit. got good price? brows.gif

Added on September 22, 2011, 8:05 am
QUOTE(SGKSY @ Sep 21 2011, 03:21 PM)
i 29, work in it dept company also dun hv fb. no time to go maintain. last time hv frenster during younger days

This post has been edited by keii-kun: Sep 22 2011, 08:05 AM
getsmart
post Sep 22 2011, 08:19 AM

326 posts

Just to share.
apmex offering 1 coin for each customer for the Perth Mint 1oz 2012 dragon at US$99.99.
Only for customer who bought the lunar series or who used their AlertMe!
Offer ends tomorrow, shipping 4 Oct.

Looks like we will see more dealers starting to sell these hard to find coins soon.

Added on September 22, 2011, 8:20 amare you guys into 2oz coin now?
how about 1/2oz coin?

This post has been edited by getsmart: Sep 22 2011, 08:20 AM
SGKSY
post Sep 22 2011, 08:25 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(getsmart @ Sep 22 2011, 08:19 AM)
Just to share.
apmex offering 1 coin for each customer for the Perth Mint 1oz 2012 dragon at US$99.99.
Only for customer who bought the lunar series or who used their AlertMe!
Offer ends tomorrow, shipping 4 Oct.

Looks like we will see more dealers starting to sell these hard to find coins soon.

Added on September 22, 2011, 8:20 amare you guys into 2oz coin now?
how about 1/2oz coin?
u think 99.99 usd is cheap? they will increase the premium of 1oz silver after promotion period. Somemore, we can't buy cos minimum order amount for international customer is usd1500.

cruzzie73
post Sep 22 2011, 08:59 AM

174 posts

$99.99 is definitely not cheap, add on shipping and tax, depending on how you bring in the coins, the costs would come to between RM340-360. This is even more expensive than buying the 2oz dragons.

But looking at the demand for these 1oz dragons, they will still be sold out quickly. Furthermore, $1500 is only 15pcs dragons or 30pcs ASE, why we can't buy? I think quite a number of people can afford. The problem is, they couldn't get supply even if they have the money.

This post has been edited by cruzzie73: Sep 22 2011, 09:04 AM

124 Pages « < 102 103 104 105 106 > » Top

0.0674sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:13 AM