edit: oh.. may i ask u guys a question? it's about the graphic card... which graphic card is better ATI or GeForce?
This post has been edited by imationyj: Jun 19 2010, 04:23 PM
=-:~ TOSHIBA Club ~:-= V2, Leading Innovation >>>
Jun 19 2010, 04:21 PM
494 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
wa toshiba m500 gt so many prob ar?? thinking of buying it next year one... now got little scare of buying it.. lolzzz
edit: oh.. may i ask u guys a question? it's about the graphic card... which graphic card is better ATI or GeForce? This post has been edited by imationyj: Jun 19 2010, 04:23 PM |
Jun 19 2010, 04:48 PM
oh... any review about satellite E200? specs quite nice but expensive T.T
Jun 20 2010, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 20 2010, 12:43 AM) Yeap, like what Mr. lee what mentioned, the specs are pretty average. The Satellite E200 will be easily pawned by a majority of notebooks if not for its special features and design. ya this E200 design very nice... i more like the specs of m500 but now that saw so many prob wif graphic card... reli scare to buy it lol.. Personally I love the design, I was hoping future Toshiba units will look like the E200 (cheaper off course! keke) WITHOUT the overwhelming glossiness hehe~ The Satellite E200 was the 1st and is still the current notebook which supports Wi-Di technology that enable you to connect to TV using wireless (or something like that I've heard these models are limited editions and only few will be made, so its more like a concept keke~ There are quite a few reviews based on the Satellite E205 which is sold in other countries, basically the specs are the same except that the E205 is 15 inch instead of 14. Here is one of the reviews: http://www.notebookreview.com/default.asp?...+satellite+e205 If you ask me, only those who prefer looks more than specs (like my gf) will actually want to pay for this notebook but that's just me |
Jun 20 2010, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(loveydovey_ @ Jun 20 2010, 02:06 PM) Hmm, so far so good. do u mean M500 touchscreen one or the normal M500? how much u bought it from?Well its only 1 day old for me, I can't really tell much now. This laptop doesn't have the shortkey buttons besides the power button. and there's a minor noise from the fan when turning the laptop on. But there are not the problems for me. lol ~ Added on June 20, 2010, 2:26 pmcan recommend me some other model? mayb use it for mid level gaming lo This post has been edited by imationyj: Jun 20 2010, 02:26 PM |
Jun 20 2010, 02:40 PM
Jun 20 2010, 02:52 PM
Jun 20 2010, 03:02 PM
Jun 20 2010, 03:11 PM
Jun 20 2010, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(cherriedpie @ Jun 20 2010, 02:58 PM) Just the display incompatibility issue. You can always send it back and see what Teledynamics will do with it. then still can use? For my BSOD problem, it's when the display stops responding and starts cracking up. Very annoying issue. I will go Teledynamics and wreck their signboard once I'm free. xD |
Jun 21 2010, 07:07 PM
lolz hope this problem can be solved so that i can buy it without any fear haha XD
Jun 26 2010, 05:46 PM
lolz... donno next year will come out what kind of notebook... mayb buy toshiba or asus... will c the specs and price 1st lo... better if about RM3000 +/-
Jun 28 2010, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 26 2010, 06:49 PM) Both brands offer good products. But it seems to me that ASUS always seemed to provide better in terms of specs and design ya can c from many threads that all sifu here very good haha... jz too bad i not from kl... from penang XDShould you need any recommendations please do not hesitate to ask, lowyat.net sifus are very helpful 1 |
Jun 29 2010, 07:56 PM
Jun 30 2010, 08:04 PM
lolz... if i buy from Hikari85 then if got prob how find back her?o.O
btw u own Toshiba Qosmio F60 ? how much did u bought it? |
Jul 1 2010, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jun 30 2010, 09:10 PM) You are just buying the notebook from her ma... Repair still have to send to Teledynamics 1. Salesperson like Hikari85 can sell cheaper mainly because they don't have shop and can save up all the money required for running the store, so the items sold will be much cheaper. That's what I think anyway heheĀ wa free external HDD There's a Toshiba service center at Gurney Hotel that area iirc. Ya, I own a F60. Bought it when it was 1st introduced, that time very rare, now you can see them everywhere haha Bought for RM4690 at Cycom. Now got promotion where you get a free 500GB Toshiba External HDD for each Qosmio F60-BD531 model purchasedĀ This post has been edited by imationyj: Jul 1 2010, 07:09 PM |
Jul 1 2010, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Jul 1 2010, 08:15 PM) It still costs the same according to brochures (i5 variant = RM4,799; i3 variant = RM3,799 with other freebies). But it shouldn't be too hard to get a cheaper price in shops ^^ lolzz too expensive for me haha.... but i next year only buy not so fast consider yet... budget about RM3000+/- |
Jul 2 2010, 04:20 PM
| Change to: | 0.0384sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:14 AM |