1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

ntick
post Dec 22 2009, 09:50 PM

348 posts

Dear all,

i stay @ sentosa(later move to sri manja court) already 20 years ...
btw i am under 30....happy.gif any buyer is come from sentosa /sri manja??

i and my sister together are bought 1 unit in tower 2...
This is the 1st time we buy property....today my sister told me this saturday need go sign s&p

I had a question:
1)we are waiting loan from UOB bank(they said still in the process...), can i sign s&p without bank aproval?? if after sign. bank not approve...then how?? will forfeit/ charge me money?

2) second, did anyone already sign s&p, i just browse forum, some said never sign s&p without layout plan...is this true??

ntick
post May 24 2010, 02:28 PM

348 posts

Dear all,

since we are in the same boat....we can form a resident community...in fb then put some pressure to the developer.....
already 5 month ...but seems not start piling.....sure will delay 1.....

we should evry month check the progress........btw 1 am 1st phrase buyer...on december.....

Bank already start pay money to developer ??as what i know that if piling is not start..bank will not release the money to developer..is it true??

This post has been edited by ntick: May 24 2010, 02:30 PM
ntick
post Jul 6 2010, 11:28 AM

348 posts

wait...any signbord ?? if start pilling there must have sign board
ntick
post Dec 29 2010, 04:48 PM

348 posts

Dear 1120 PA owner,

I currently stay @ sri manja court 10year++
last time stay @ kampung manggis and sri sentosa 10year++
next time will be 1120PA rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
I belive alot owner are stay nearby sentosa and sri manja

I wanna apply UNIFI however my area is not available....

I just went to website register.I belive the more ppl register , the more faster my area(sri manja court) will have this services.
Kindly help to register if you are sentosa/ sri manja resident in waiting list.
The more ppl in waiting list , the more faster this area have unify coverage.

Many thanks
Address
Sri Manja Court
Jalan pjs 3/40
Selangor

below are the link

https://occ.unifi.my/HSBBCustomerPortal/HSB...CheckStandalone

This post has been edited by ntick: Dec 29 2010, 05:27 PM
ntick
post Dec 29 2010, 05:22 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Dec 29 2010, 05:09 PM)
is register you mean to subscribe the UNIFI service? no problem to help out as in put down one's name to show support or let TM know's there is a need of UNIFI service in our area but definitely not subscribe with money paid for something we do not need.
This is just a waiting list.....the more ppl in waiting list the more this area will have unify coverage...
this is not a [proper registration laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0399sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:23 AM