1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

dxt
post Dec 17 2009, 05:20 PM

29 posts

hello newbie here, i had make a unit booking at this 1120 avenue park.. M type tower 1 (B1)

my question is can somebody tell me where is the exact my unit is facing? The SA told me it's facing sri manja and sunway. rclxub.gif

from others forum that i read before which the unit facing west on tower 1 is not really that good, if like that maybe will try to change others unit if available..

thank you..
dxt
post Dec 17 2009, 06:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Dec 17 2009, 05:29 PM)
http://www.iproperty.com.my/openMainPhoto....155b8f5dfec.jpg

This is the block 1 layout plan and not unit is facing east. Accept 07 the side is facing east. Only block 2 is facing east, what is the unit number you book?

Added on December 17, 2009, 5:49 pmuser posted image

Hope the layout is correct, can some one check for me.
thanks bro, i know where my unit is facing now.. balcony facing south.. luckily, i thought is facing west.. correct me if i m wrong...
anyway my unit is 08 type M... smile.gif

dxt
post Dec 17 2009, 08:08 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(brianchinh @ Dec 17 2009, 06:54 PM)
My unit is Tower 1, 07-M, 4th floor. Which floor u r?
I'm still waiting for approval of loan. Will be either PPB or UOB.
i m 7th floor.. smile.gif
ya me too still waiting the loan from uob...

dxt
post Dec 21 2009, 04:30 PM

29 posts

sad.gif the lawyer called me to sign s&p also today.. but my loan haven't approved yet...
just curious why they call us so early?? i made the booking on 13/12/09.. and the due date should be fall on early of january wat... cause that '14days' should excluded PH right?
dxt
post Dec 21 2009, 05:09 PM

29 posts

update..
just called to the office and ask when is the due date for signing s&p.. they said all s&p should be signed on 26th of dec.. WTH?? then said will called back again later to get confirmation fr their boss....
dxt
post Dec 21 2009, 06:45 PM

29 posts

sorry guys, no reply from the office... anyway will just wait and see till the due date..
dxt
post Jan 15 2010, 05:18 PM

29 posts

any latest news fr the sales office? laugh.gif
dxt
post Jan 18 2010, 05:27 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 18 2010, 05:17 PM)
i think you need a signed snp first so that you can withdraw kwsp later
am i right dear forumer friends?
yupe bro, u r correct!!
u will need 1 copy of ur photostat IC, 1 copy offer letter,1 copy of S&P which certified by lawyer and please bring along your original copy for verify by the kwsp officer...
dxt
post Jan 18 2010, 06:01 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 18 2010, 05:35 PM)
dxt
i need to confirm with you

i am about to do epf withdrawal this week
i asked lawyer to copy certify SnP (anywhere my name is and anywhere i sign[not initial]) and sent it over to me
i called kwsp, they said it is enough but must have copy or salinan stamp, and certify by lawyer for any page my name and details was, including where i sign

1 - front page
2 - my name and details
3 - schedule H - progress payment

can i use that alone for withdrawal process
sorry bro, as what i do is i get my whole book of copy S&P for the application.. the lawyer will just stamp the certified 'logo' on the first page of S&P..

hopefully it's help on your question with my poor explanation.. sorry... ehehe...

Added on January 18, 2010, 6:02 pm
QUOTE(20yrsinsrisentosa @ Jan 18 2010, 05:37 PM)
yes, correct. but if u want the money go to ur bank, need a copy of ur photocopy bank book front page. about the 1 copy offer letter, do u mean loan offer letter? if it is then ok.
ya, it's loan offer letter..

This post has been edited by dxt: Jan 18 2010, 06:02 PM
dxt
post Jan 18 2010, 07:09 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 18 2010, 07:00 PM)
i got whole copy as well, but they stamp at these three page
she said she dont want me come chase her again

haha, for 50 ringgit ok la
offer letter, still waiting for the bank to post me the original
ahaha rclxms.gif for the rm50 work... ehehe

dxt
post Jan 22 2010, 07:14 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Jan 22 2010, 11:06 AM)
I really don;t hope PA1120 filled with students. It's a nightmare for management, JMB and owner that stays there. Our common property will get damage very fast and they are very noisy. You would expect many of them may live in a single unit. Unless we have cooperation from the college itself to regulate how the student stays there. I know it too well because I have a unit in Cyberia previously. The security door has been damaged by the student due to their friend doesn;t have access card. They won;t sleep during night and make loud noise, throwing rubbish from upper floor, playing with the lift buttons and stealing lights from the common area (I;m so sorry to put negative comments on students). Students are good for investor but definitely not those who stay there and want a peaceful life.

We still welcome student population, but need to be controlled by the JMB. Once they become majority and out of control, it is really a nightmare!
Second that!! i do had a friend own a condo in setapak which near by TAR College..
it's true, once they become majority in the condo,it's really a nightmare.. Especially during those big match like world cup or EPL...

dxt
post Oct 6 2010, 07:29 PM

29 posts

abangcorp, u r rock!!! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
thanks for the picture update!!

0.0415sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:04 AM