1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

buzzlite
post Feb 15 2011, 12:57 AM

18 posts

rclxms.gif
QUOTE(vincemy @ Feb 14 2011, 10:14 AM)
You are welcome, Brianchinh. I just want to share my happiness in the progress and a photo speaks a thousand words. 

By the way, I just called the developer this morning to enquire about their billing and was told that they have already got the architect's certification for the foundations but they will delay the billing since they have enough own funds (& probably, in my opinion, because they don't want to bear the bank interests on the progress billings for now). Cheers
All you buyers no need to worry. Just wait and look forward to a 30% premium when it is completed as I have done my market analysis on this project.
buzzlite
post Feb 15 2011, 01:17 PM

18 posts

rclxms.gif
QUOTE(buzzlite @ Feb 15 2011, 12:57 AM)
rclxms.gif

All you buyers no need to worry. Just wait and look forward to a 30% premium when it is completed as I have done my market analysis on this project.
I have been investing into condos the last few years. As a kid, I grew up and play in old klang road and I know this place well enough to invest. Dont worry about the surroundings. Old klang road is now prime location. Look at current prices, it impossible to buy at phase 1 or phase 2 prices anywhere else at RM250 per sq.ft. Even faraway location cyberjaya shaftsbury is at RM600 per sqft which I have just bought. 1120 is also near to to an establish school which cannot go wrong. When it is completed, you will have estate agents setting up a booth to transact easily at RM350 per sqft. My market anlysis is not rocket science, just past experiences and this is also one great investment which I have made to purchase at phase 2 price.

For first time buyers, sleep well and do update us on the pictures. It is always a good feeling to see your investment appearing floor by floor. Dont worry about the developer, Peter is credible.

buzzlite
post Feb 15 2011, 06:33 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(HUJIUNEN @ Feb 15 2011, 05:49 PM)
can share where got new development less than rm300 per sf.tq

by the way did the new mrt station nearby
Thats my point. There is no more new development in good location that is less than RM300 per sqft.
buzzlite
post Feb 16 2011, 09:30 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Feb 16 2011, 08:43 AM)
PA1120 launch price is around 220 psqf during year 2009 is it???

Added on February 16, 2011, 8:45 am
i am not comparing...because gt forumer in this topic say that there is no any other development in klang valley launch below 300 psf in good location and only PA1120...so i just point out there is other development launch below 300 psqf at better location when PA1120 launch,...dun get me wrong ok??...
Dont compare the past, use your past experince to plan for the future. By the way, Doomdoom, I wish you can change your name to Zoomzoom perhaps, as it is more positive to represent your image.
buzzlite
post Feb 20 2011, 04:19 PM

18 posts

thumbup.gif
QUOTE(vincemy @ Feb 19 2011, 06:26 PM)
Attached is the proposed LRT Extension Project. The nearest komuter station from 1120 PA is the Jalan Templer KTM Komuter station which is about 1.9 km by car whereas the nearest LRT station is Station 04 (green line, at Bandar Kinrara) which is about 5.5 km away.

Added on February 19, 2011, 7:11 pm
You are welcome, cmk96. I still experienced the same excitement looking at these progress pictures as when I first saw the ultra sound images of my 1st child. Cheers.
So now I hope everyone is convinced that this piece of property investment is a sound one.
buzzlite
post Feb 27 2011, 10:30 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(tzekchai @ Feb 27 2011, 09:31 PM)
vincemy,

load baring wall means precast RC wall? if so, it'll be quite difficult for us to add additional points later, not to mention the difficulties in renovation
Hi all, WYSIWUG that is "what iyou see is what you get" From a business standpoint. A developer will not entertainment variations as he cannot jepordized his commitment to deliver. Unless you know Peter personally or the property are of very high value where it is factored in.
buzzlite
post Mar 28 2011, 10:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(vincemy @ Mar 28 2011, 05:38 PM)
Your are welcome, Colt45.

Added on March 28, 2011, 5:47 pm

You are welcome, Befair. I am glad to be of help.

I have corrected my Post #2307 - I actually took the pictures from Pangsapuri Permai (at Jalan PJS 1/25) and not Senja. In the next few weeks I will try to take it from the Pangsapuri Damai Senja (along Jalan PJS 1/52) which should show the progress of phase 2 better. Cheers

Added on March 28, 2011, 5:50 pm

You are welcome, Flecks84. I hope the developer will not charge me for trespassing. Cheers

Added on March 28, 2011, 6:09 pm

You are welcome, Limyusiong.
rclxm9.gif good to know that all of you are feeling more and more positive on your investment.

0.0432sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:44 AM