1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

Raub
post Dec 20 2009, 01:26 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Dec 20 2009, 12:17 AM)
i dun understand y ppl dun wan to stay there? many ppl said cheras and kepong not a good area but y still many ppl lived there and houses are getting very expensive there? As of today you may still find 200K+ (1000+ sf) condo is not that cheap in PJS but 3 years down the road you may find it cheap because most condo probably already selling at 300K and above. A condo in Sri Kembangan is also not a good location but selling at ~280K (this year price).
who say kepong not is good place ? Manjalara 18 condo ..fire till RM520k d...
Raub
post Dec 29 2009, 09:17 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(KChan @ Dec 29 2009, 01:45 AM)
I agree with FH vs LH too. I dont understand why people worry about FH vs LS. If any building more than 90 years old. Maybe the government might even consider gazette it is heritage building. LOL
For LH ...u will not get higher value after 10 - 20 year .. value like this => ' ^ '
For FH .. if the condo well maintain ...the value will keep increase.. value like this = >' / '

Added on December 29, 2009, 9:30 amafter lease expired :
u need to pay something like this =>

(1/4 x (value of land *)/ 99) X lease tenure * = YOU NEED TO PAY

*(you just imagine the value of land in Klang Valley after 99 year)
* mostly is 99

This post has been edited by Raub: Dec 29 2009, 09:30 AM
Raub
post Mar 14 2010, 03:04 PM

611 posts

I went to there this morning around 11.30am, but the Wisma Peter is closed, no people there and inside like a rubbish room. i don't know how to visit the showroom also.
Raub
post Mar 16 2010, 04:04 PM

611 posts

To/ From KL/ Sunway must pay tol ?
Raub
post Apr 9 2010, 08:41 AM

611 posts

good luck to all 1120 purchasers .
Raub
post Jun 8 2011, 01:23 AM

611 posts

Im not the buyer for 1120, but i always follow up this project in forum .
I cant get my unit when lauching last time, all cheap cheap unit all kena sapu d .

Good luck to all owner .
Raub
post Jun 11 2011, 11:40 AM

611 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Jun 11 2011, 10:02 AM)
my cousin, have a unit there ..
now he wanna let go ..
posible to let go ?