133 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

iceanise
post Jan 6 2010, 09:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 6 2010, 08:25 PM)
The other day i received a call from Hong Leong as well..I went to the showroom n asked the manager incharged of this project.

She told me HLB is not their panel..if i take the loan from them,i will be disqualified for the 4.5yrs benefit...so now HLB is the panel or not??
i called the lawyer, she confirm hlb is panel jor
sk00
post Jan 6 2010, 10:39 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 6 2010, 09:08 PM)
Hmm..abit risky because in the promotion letter there is this clause stated that if you did not take loan with their panel, they can forfeit the benefit that they offer to u.
gstrapinuse
post Jan 6 2010, 10:57 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(sk00 @ Jan 6 2010, 10:39 PM)
Hmm..abit risky because in the promotion letter there is this clause stated that if you did not take loan with their panel, they can forfeit the benefit that they offer to u.
2moro call that project manager n ask again...
aliciaqsp
post Jan 7 2010, 09:42 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 6 2010, 06:53 PM)
you get the letter offer already? may i know which sales personnel attend to you? can i get the contact? i want to have blr -2 as well
i apply HLB from LYN member , mortgage banker who is not any banker shown in the showroom lo..
i will view the offer letter tonight.
will update u guy tomorrow. smile.gif
gstrapinuse
post Jan 7 2010, 09:53 AM

696 posts

Any 1 gets PBB offer letter??Izzit full flexi loan??Each time withdraw need to pay RM50??
AbangCorp
post Jan 7 2010, 10:18 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 7 2010, 09:53 AM)
Any 1 gets PBB offer letter??Izzit full flexi loan??Each time withdraw need to pay RM50??
king & eva. updated

i have offer letter infront of me
i dont know which page i should look at

asked them, forgot what they answered

This post has been edited by AbangCorp: Jan 7 2010, 10:26 AM
gstrapinuse
post Jan 7 2010, 10:33 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 7 2010, 10:18 AM)
king & eva. updated

i have offer letter infront of me
i dont know which page i should look at

asked them, forgot what they answered
This post has been edited by gstrapinuse: Jan 7 2010, 11:39 AM
AbangCorp
post Jan 7 2010, 11:28 AM

233 posts

conditional, pmed you
king4891
post Jan 7 2010, 11:46 AM

220 posts

Now only I know why services also important. PBB call after 2 weeks to verify some information and queue now to process. WTH???? I have 1 refinance property and another just sold on dec09. They should ask me in the first week. The CO is Jason. Very bad service from PBB.

SC no news at all from the SA. CIMB just like poisoned snow white.

UOB I got it in 1 week which the week only have 4 working days. OCBC also fast but approve 80% only.

Decided to take UOB since all other bank have very bad service. One thing I'm not understand is why UOB can approve 40yrs? I'm 35 already. notworthy.gif
cutealex
post Jan 7 2010, 12:11 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:46 AM)
Now only I know why services also important. PBB call after 2 weeks to verify some information and queue now to process. WTH???? I have 1 refinance property and another just sold on dec09. They should ask me in the first week. The CO is Jason. Very bad service from PBB.

UOB I got it in 1 week which the week only have 4 working days. OCBC also fast but approve 80% only.

Decided to take UOB since all other bank have very bad service. One thing I'm not understand is why UOB can approve 40yrs? I'm 35 already.  notworthy.gif
yalor.. normally bank will approve in the range of 55-65 years old.

35+ 40 years = 75 years.
gstrapinuse
post Jan 7 2010, 12:15 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(cutealex @ Jan 7 2010, 12:11 PM)
yalor.. normally bank will approve in the range of 55-65 years old.

35+ 40 years = 75 years.
Yea,if they wanna approve den just take only lor...pay lesser..if u got extra den dump in...
post Jan 7 2010, 01:10 PM

864 posts

hie for those that took UOB loan... Did you sign this letter?

Why did you sign?

I/We refer to my/your Housing Loan granted upon terms and conditions and the letter of offer dated __ December 2009.

Further reference is made to clause 6 of the letter of offer in respect of payment and repayment of the Housing Loan. I/We understand that 1120 Park Avenue Sdn Bhd ("Developer") will bear and pay directly to the Bank the monthly interest due and payable up to 90% of the purchase price pursuant to my/our Housing Loan during the construction stage. Nevertheless, I/We acknowledge that I/We will still be liable in the event of default payment of the Developer. Under this arrangement, the principle repayment will commence only after completion of the project and upon the terms and conditions of Clause 6 of the letter of offer upon which I/We will pay directly to the Bank.

iceanise
post Jan 7 2010, 01:12 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 7 2010, 11:46 AM)

Decided to take UOB since all other bank have very bad service. One thing I'm not understand is why UOB can approve 40yrs? I'm 35 already.  notworthy.gif
pbb come back to me quite fast, only take about 4 days

sc also come back to me quite fast, i think they can let me know within 2 days

uob is around 4 days

cimb no reply at all....sleeping jor

ocbc, that alex, is extremely slow and like to lie....said submitted my doc but actually didnt, i call and ask another fren of mine who's working in ocbc....

king4891
post Jan 7 2010, 01:13 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 7 2010, 01:12 PM)
pbb come back to me quite fast, only take about 4 days

sc also come back to me quite fast, i think they can let me know within 2 days

uob is around 4 days

cimb no reply at all....sleeping jor

ocbc, that alex, is extremely slow and like to lie....said submitted my doc but actually didnt, i call and ask another fren of mine who's working in ocbc....
Ya la... is not the bank problem... it's the CO problem.

I complaint them already. vmad.gif
iceanise
post Jan 7 2010, 01:13 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(106127 @ Jan 7 2010, 01:10 PM)
hie for those that took UOB loan... Did you sign this letter?

Why did you sign?
I/We refer to my/your Housing Loan granted upon terms and conditions and the letter of offer dated __ December 2009.

Further reference is made to clause 6 of the letter of offer in respect of payment and repayment of the Housing Loan. I/We understand that 1120 Park Avenue Sdn Bhd ("Developer") will bear and pay directly to the Bank the monthly interest due and payable up to 90% of the purchase price pursuant to my/our Housing Loan during the construction stage. Nevertheless, I/We acknowledge that I/We will still be liable in the event of default payment of the Developer. Under this arrangement, the principle repayment will commence only after completion of the project and upon the terms and conditions of Clause 6 of the letter of offer upon which I/We will pay directly to the Bank.
yup, they ask us to sign but i refuse...cos, it's not my prob wat if the developer didnt pay them!!!
chris lee
post Jan 7 2010, 01:32 PM

38 posts

hi,i`m new here.i already purchase 1 unit at 1120 park avenue.my unit is type s,tower 1,the balkony is facing west.can i know anybody here also having a unit with balkony facing west?I`m worry about the hot sun in the evening,a bit regret to have a facing west unit,coz the window for master bedroom also facing west.mayb i`m thinking too much about that.
gstrapinuse
post Jan 7 2010, 01:51 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 7 2010, 01:13 PM)
Ya la... is not the bank problem... it's the CO problem.

I complaint them already.  vmad.gif
Not only normal staff, even their manager also like that..

Added on January 7, 2010, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 7 2010, 01:13 PM)
yup, they ask us to sign but i refuse...cos, it's not my prob wat if the developer didnt pay them!!!
They allowed u not to sign it?

This post has been edited by gstrapinuse: Jan 7 2010, 01:57 PM
iceanise
post Jan 7 2010, 02:00 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 7 2010, 01:51 PM)
Not only normal staff, even their manager also like that..

Added on January 7, 2010, 1:57 pm
They allowed u not to sign it?
dun take for them lor :-) hahahaha
gstrapinuse
post Jan 7 2010, 02:11 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 6 2010, 09:08 PM)
i called the project manager they said HLB not panel...i called the lawyer they said is panel..dunno what they talking about..

Added on January 7, 2010, 2:11 pm
QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 7 2010, 02:00 PM)
dun take for them lor :-) hahahaha
so which bank u taking from?

This post has been edited by gstrapinuse: Jan 7 2010, 02:11 PM
iceanise
post Jan 7 2010, 02:15 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 7 2010, 02:11 PM)
i called the project manager they said HLB not panel...i called the lawyer they said is panel..dunno what they talking about..

Added on January 7, 2010, 2:11 pm
so which bank u taking from?
guess pbb la......the uob girl a bit forcing....want to come to my house at nite to sign because i ask her whether she can counter offer me cos pbb give me blr-1.9%. but she's harworking la i know...just that she couldnt get her facts rite....i guess u sign with her rite gstrapinuse?

133 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:34 AM