QUOTE(AbangCorp @ Jan 9 2010, 11:05 PM)
yup but not the unit no..1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
Jan 9 2010, 11:17 PM
96 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Jan 15 2010, 11:44 AM
Jan 15 2010, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(king4891 @ Jan 15 2010, 02:45 PM) Yes, it's ex-mining. Think first before buy. But don't take too long because phase 1 already have 20% appreciation today. Look like phase 2 is much more worst than phase 1. During phase 1, we don't need to wait outside. Anyway why do ppl need to wait outside? 1 person can only enter per time? If in this case, it will take forever for everybody to view the unit. |
Feb 3 2010, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Feb 3 2010, 05:00 PM) Wrong. From iproperties, i found this: "1120 Park Avenue is scheduled for launch in December 2009 and is targeted to be completed by December 2013". I wonder why they need so long to build this condo? by the time they finish this condo my son already can study in primary school. I don't think by December 2013 because they only have 3 yrs (for condo while 2 yrs for landed property) to build from the signing of SNP (counted in VP and OC, it must be less than 3 yrs timeframe). If they built later than the 3 yrs, we can ask developer to compensate the interest to us. The latest they have to complete the building is before sept 2012 for phase 1 buyer since we sign snp around sept timeframe.Added on February 3, 2010, 5:15 pm QUOTE(sk00 @ Feb 3 2010, 05:13 PM) I don't think by December 2013 because they only have 3 yrs (for condo while 2 yrs for landed property) to build from the signing of SNP (counted in VP and OC, it must be less than 3 yrs timeframe). If they built later than the 3 yrs, we can ask developer to compensate the interest to us. The latest they have to complete the building is before sept 2012 for phase 1 buyer since we sign snp around sept timeframe. Sorry i mix up. they should built complete with OC before Dec 2012 for phase 1 buyer as we sign snp around dec timeframe. Not sept timeframe. This post has been edited by sk00: Feb 3 2010, 05:15 PM |
Feb 4 2010, 12:02 AM
QUOTE(211445 @ Feb 3 2010, 06:49 PM) as i know...if the developer dont have money to pay their contrators in time...the sub-con. wont start the jobs unless they receive money...so maybe they'll delay the finish contruction Yeah if they never pay the money to the sub-con they will delay the finish construction. But if they delay it is good news for us cause we can claim the penalty charges as stated in SNP provided that the developer dun run away. |
Feb 4 2010, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(106127 @ Feb 4 2010, 12:29 PM) yes this is the risk. No no...i am not happy when the property get delay or wat? My meaning for that is if and only if the developer delay our property, we got our right to claim from them. Based on the last post that the estimate date of completion is Dec 2013, this is not acceptable since SNP stated that they only have 3 yrs to build up.the resale value will be close to 260-280psf after VP. Added on February 4, 2010, 12:30 pm SK00, you seems to be so happy to claim from them? i wish u good luck in ur other property la.. as for me .. i perfer they give VP in 21 months. 18 months construction, 3 months to give VP I am more than happy if they can deliver to us earlier. |
Feb 11 2010, 11:27 AM
QUOTE(dadidi @ Feb 11 2010, 11:17 AM) Yup. Do you mind sharing what floor and the pricing + the freebies that developer give. Anyway welcome to 1120 family and happy CNY..that's y i choose the unit below 250k, lower floor. But not the lowest la..... YAHOOO~~~ I HAVE FINALLY BOOK a M-TYPE in TOWER 4 !!! Facing the NPE Highway !!!! really not much unit left for tower 4. But still alot unit available for tower 3 ! hehehehe~~I have officially join the 1120 Park Avenue buyer Group ! Gong Xi Fa Cai, Everybody !!! |
Mar 3 2010, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Mar 2 2010, 11:22 AM) @klkow for your info, if tak jadi, we bear the interest + principal for whatever money that the bank has release to developer. But since the take up rate is good, i think the risk of tak jadi is lower. Hope that it will not happen.thanks. but m not worried about it. to me it's a good deal( as in 4.5 years later i start paying full amount.). but it take some kind of risk. if 'jadi', i'll be happy...if not...too bad. i stay myself. too bad the lawyer fee is not exempted. |
Mar 31 2010, 02:00 PM
Is there any progress on the site? Seems weird as their sales is very good and yet they have not do anything on the site
Jun 28 2010, 06:03 PM
Is the construction board for this project up?
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:20 AM |