1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

awiekupo
post Oct 21 2010, 09:55 AM

Lucky to be coming home again..
1,481 posts

That's why I pick unit with a car park outside the building (nearby the playground).. Hehehe

QUOTE(kok_pun @ Oct 21 2010, 09:49 AM)
but i heard a review saying that there are far too many units in 1120... so you must be ready for the carpark traffic.... and of cos the land area is big... it does not look too pack but the main access gate might have a bit of problem...
awiekupo
post Oct 23 2010, 02:07 AM

1,481 posts

Cant choose car park, but u can view where is the car park that has been allocated for every unit. So just pick the right unit lor if u prefer to hv car park outside.

QUOTE(lamode @ Oct 22 2010, 08:36 AM)
huh? u paid extra for tat? i didnt know that we can choose the car park  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
awiekupo
post Oct 26 2010, 05:21 PM

1,481 posts

If not complete on time they still need to pay some penalty to home buyers rite?
awiekupo
post Oct 27 2010, 10:42 AM

1,481 posts

No one can verify except d developer.. Hehehe..

But if not mistaken it's dec 2012.. Key handover expected at jan 2013... If not typo lor... tongue.gif
awiekupo
post Oct 29 2010, 10:07 AM

1,481 posts

Err.. Is it open yet? I saw the road at pjs3 is still being blocked by steamroller.

Added on October 29, 2010, 10:14 amGuys, after I sign the snp and loan agreement, the developer sent me the receipt of deposit as an acknowledgment. After that do I need to do anything else coz there's no other follow up from my lawyer and the developer till now. Can I assume all is ok now?

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Oct 29 2010, 10:14 AM
awiekupo
post Nov 2 2010, 08:11 AM

1,481 posts

Just sit back, relax & enjoy the waiting.. Hehe
awiekupo
post Nov 2 2010, 03:22 PM

1,481 posts

Agree2..

QUOTE(limwc78 @ Nov 2 2010, 02:23 PM)
The price base on the klang valley if 1120 park avenue completed the price should be rm 300 per sqf, mid valley the recent launch about rm 950 per sqf the resident definately rm 1,000 per sqf. You can say cannot compare but the whole klang valley price is increase 30 - 50 % from this year. If your friend say rm 200 per sqf very expensive, i thing your friend never buy property before. Now a days very difficult to get less than rm 200 per sqf condo or apartment in klang valley. Some more PJ area, PJS1 is the convenient place go to kl, pj and sunway. Just only short distance. Actually i am not worry about the price, i more worry of the completion date.
awiekupo
post Nov 18 2010, 01:45 AM

1,481 posts

Too many assumptions and speculations is not healthy... Understand most of the buyer concerns but like they said, they still hv plenty of time to finish this project...

Amazingly few people is willing to spent more time to write in lengthy just to debate rather than pickup the phone and try getting the fact.. sad.gif
awiekupo
post Dec 1 2010, 10:01 AM

1,481 posts

Looks like someone need to memantau En Aidy... sad.gif
awiekupo
post Dec 2 2010, 04:22 PM

1,481 posts

Q: Which developer is responsible for this abandoned low cost flats project in Petaling Utama?
A: No idea bro.. but I do noticed an abandon project at PJS3 though it doesn't look like a low cost flat to me..

This post has been edited by awiekupo: Dec 2 2010, 04:23 PM
awiekupo
post Dec 2 2010, 04:28 PM

1,481 posts

"all units except for limited units reserved for bumiputeras have been sold" = only limited bumi's unit still available

Thx for d info Ray wink.gif
awiekupo
post Dec 5 2010, 01:59 AM

1,481 posts

1. Personally, I'm fine with the surrounding area. In fact, I hope they wont be any other integrated mix-development around there. smile.gif

2. I doubt the price is around RM360-380k (assuming u mean that this is for the newly re-constructed units. Even the "crack" version of the 20 yrs old house is being sold for 320k (negotiable of coz). Anyway most of the unit is already completed. So feel free to shop.. smile.gif
awiekupo
post Dec 14 2010, 10:50 AM

1,481 posts

Guys, is it possible to change a unit? Lets say from S to L. I mean after settle all the lawyer & SnP thingy..
awiekupo
post Dec 17 2010, 11:19 AM

1,481 posts

hehe.. thinking of getting sumthin bigger.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(dadidi @ Dec 17 2010, 09:23 AM)
is anyone else bought a B7 (tower 4) unit ?

i m in 3th floor, any future neighbour here ? hahaha

Added on December 17, 2010, 9:23 am

y would u change a unit ??
feng shui not good ?  tongue.gif
awiekupo
post Jan 24 2011, 03:21 PM

1,481 posts

on the bright side, it's a walking distance to go to petrol station, hypermarket & kfc..

on the not so bright side, u can expect some traffic congestion...

so it's a give n take.. or maybe some kind of traffic light in the making? hehehe...

QUOTE(icewolf3 @ Jan 24 2011, 03:10 PM)
hi guys, i passed by npe and decided to turn in and have a look at the site on sunday. although there's nothing much going on except the shop lots area, i'm really happy to see at least there's some kind of construction in 1120 site. progress is similar to vincemy's pics (thanks for the pics).

and for now, i'm not worried whether the price will naik or not. just hope that i can get the unit in time and quality.

i'm sure everyone knows that there will be a future hypermarket near the petronas station? i'm kinda worried because the hypermarket location is exactly at the T-junction (i think that junction will be one of the main in-out point for 1120PA) and it might get a bit more jam than now. susah la if wanna go out...both side traffic quite heavy...
awiekupo
post Jan 29 2011, 09:06 PM

1,481 posts

yup.. the fence has been down for few weeks ady.. & eppy chinese new year to all..

on another note, looks like the project will be on time coz developer is using "Kato" from Green Hornet to do the job.. ekekek.. jk.. tongue.gif
awiekupo
post Feb 10 2011, 01:01 AM

1,481 posts

agree.. very small piece of land.. plus need to deduct few more spaces for parking lot... so just imagine how "big" it's going to be...

anyway, it still better than nuthin I guess.. smile.gif

QUOTE(ch_leong @ Feb 10 2011, 12:17 AM)
i stay nearby. 2 sides are double-storey link house. 1 side is shoplot. What they can do?
awiekupo
post Feb 18 2011, 11:45 AM

1,481 posts

yup.. huge savings..
awiekupo
post Feb 19 2011, 11:11 AM

1,481 posts

The new toll price only applicable to PJS2 toll, rite?

Not the one at pantai Dalam area... correct?
awiekupo
post Feb 26 2011, 12:32 AM

1,481 posts

Maybe we could gather list of ppl who want hv this xtra power point & try to get sone discount later through some kind of "bulk" purchase of installation services?

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0535sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:38 AM