1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?
aliciaqsp
Jan 7 2010, 09:42 AM

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 6 2010, 06:53 PM) you get the letter offer already? may i know which sales personnel attend to you? can i get the contact? i want to have blr -2 as well i apply HLB from LYN member , mortgage banker who is not any banker shown in the showroom lo.. i will view the offer letter tonight. will update u guy tomorrow.
aliciaqsp
Jan 7 2010, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(iceanise @ Jan 7 2010, 06:40 PM) they offer me blr-1.9% and i am comfortable with pbb term...i dun mind locking in for 8 years. uob counter offer just now, giving me blr - 1.9% as well but i think i will stick with pbb hi, UOB only offer me BLR-1.85%, can u share me your UOB letter offer to me? i wish to get counter offer from UOB too, since HLB is not panel d.
aliciaqsp
Jan 8 2010, 09:40 AM

OCBC and UOB also offer me BLR-1.85% should i get offer from which bank??
aliciaqsp
Jan 14 2010, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(chris lee @ Jan 14 2010, 01:44 PM) jz nw went to wisma peter for signing agreement.Show unit(2nd) floor have been close for the public for viewing.The 4.5 years promotion is still available for 2nd phase.BUT tomorrow for those who want to get a unit in 2nd phase,need to take number and q up..hehe..good luck.. are we consider public?? can we(1st phase buyer) go in ??
aliciaqsp
Jan 14 2010, 05:49 PM

hi .. may i know any one is not giving developer Cheque for down payment?
we can buy bank draft right??
aliciaqsp
Jan 16 2010, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(gstrapinuse @ Jan 16 2010, 09:12 AM) How many percent of discount they gave??I heard from UOB SA some of their customers managed to get 50% discount from the lawyer... 50% for those who are buy 1st property and the property <250k?? stamp duty 50% discount from gov , that wat i heard from lawyer.. is that right??
aliciaqsp
Jan 27 2010, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(ppyton @ Jan 27 2010, 09:46 AM) yeah, I called TBK and they agree to give 40%. But my disbursements fees (as attache) cost abt RM 1681. Was these fee negotiable based with lawyer side also ?[attachmentid=1420476] TBK(Hana) gave me 30% discount plus change the transport changes from RM200 to Rm100 o.. she said cant give me 40% discount..