Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V22 ♥♪

hkhk
post Dec 26 2009, 11:42 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 26 2009, 09:04 AM)
Hmmm....actually yours is basic set then.
Here is what being stated at e_trade_pj sales thread:

Notice the difference?
Is the Full set still available. It should be old set right? Newer set all are basic.
----------

I install the google map in my Memory card. and on 24th Dec, while i m using the google map, with traffic.. it corrupted my MC..
Not sure is this google map corrupt my card or the Mfe that i just setup on 23 Dec .. sad.gif
I checked with Windows software.. it rectify the corrupted data.. i think actually it deleted the corrupted file
Now i wan to reinstall the google map, but failed.. is formatting the card the only way ?

Added on December 26, 2009, 11:43 am
QUOTE(cyc85 @ Dec 26 2009, 02:49 AM)
i juz knew why i always memory full....
i always left my nokia browser started fow few hours or whole day...
today i started it on 6pm and i check my memory on 1am....my memory only left 3MB.....
after i exit it...then memory become 40MB =.="
wow.. ur battery can survive so long ??
ur phone not hot meh?

This post has been edited by hkhk: Dec 26 2009, 11:43 AM

0.0497sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:25 PM