Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V22 ♥♪
cuttlefish
Dec 19 2009, 01:42 PM
QUOTE(dreamsquall @ Dec 19 2009, 02:24 AM) wah dun la i appreciate aspire very much le althought i dun have 5800 yet lol i read all aspire's topic from v1 till now le to get as much info i can get for this phone and at last i made the decision to get this phone haha wah...v1 until v22...it's time to buy jor...haha i've been reading since around v18 then bought edi...keke thx to TS...
cuttlefish
Dec 24 2009, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(Yan @ Dec 24 2009, 09:21 AM) wonder has anybody reported it to garmnxt abt this bug ? hehe...coz v irritating whenever we wanna key in address with "/" "-" etc if im not mistaken, u can skip those signs with a space, garmin will be able to search oso... eg: 13/5 becomes 13 5 tis is mentioned in previous threads thx thx
cuttlefish
Dec 27 2009, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(H-TWO-O @ Dec 25 2009, 06:01 PM) got a question here, i study almost every page in this thread and i know that there is A-GPS and I-GPS. A-GPS got charge abt 10 sen per lock right? What i meant by lock in GPS and there is how many lock in a route? Went to Tropicana City Mall today by using my garmin mobile xt, and i am using A-GPS, and it kept recalculating the route and it cant really detect where i am, it always on the lane beside. i was in the area n couldnt get a lock but it was due to the tall and packed buildings there
cuttlefish
Dec 30 2009, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ Dec 30 2009, 11:11 PM) why my garmin mobile always crash with my 5800? It always hang there and stuck during using special symbols. I'm using V31.0.101 firmware while I had done hard reset and format my memory card. But it still the same. Anyway to solve it? known problem...edi mentioned in previous threads, even tis thread
cuttlefish
Jan 5 2010, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 5 2010, 08:09 PM) 5800XM is kinda weak . N97 is alittle stronger compared n97 is nice but too expensive lor... if every1 can get for 1250 then syok la the main attraction for me is still the capasitive screen...tis resistive thing just feel a lil fragile...
cuttlefish
Jan 6 2010, 11:31 PM
according to mobile88 its RM 2055 - 2135 or RM 1740 - 1820 (AP)
cuttlefish
Jan 7 2010, 10:48 PM
heyz... to view an sms in d inbox rite, it took like a full 4 secs b4 it actually displays the msg... is tis normal? i got like 2k msg in d inbox...is tis d cause?
cuttlefish
Jan 7 2010, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 7 2010, 10:51 PM) Welcome mate yes, pls check cyberkewl's post few pages back NO, u need to make it auto sync .. u need to wait it reach another 700 to 1,000 sms then it'll be alrite how to MAKE it auto sync? QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jan 7 2010, 10:51 PM) Of course but i have 2900 smses also no lack save in phone memory oh, mine oso is saved in phone memory
cuttlefish
Jan 7 2010, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Jan 7 2010, 11:03 PM)  i was just kidding.. y u keep soooooo many sms, my inbox always 0  can back track stuff due to my poor memory wakakaz but d 4 secs is annoying...although aspire doesnt encounter tis... hmm...
cuttlefish
Jan 10 2010, 06:43 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(ellebasi @ Jan 8 2010, 08:38 PM) For those whose looking for a document viewer and editor like Window Office:  You can now view and edit word, excel and powerpoint files on your Tube. Support up to Office 2007 files Files: Ask uncle Google p/s: it's an unsigned apps, so remember to sign it first before installing. thx elle