123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V22 ♥♪

singchaii
post Dec 11 2009, 03:53 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

I already delete the garmin installer file from memory card root. Why when i remove usb cable, it still showed 'garmin xt mobile detected. Launch now'?
blhc
post Dec 11 2009, 04:10 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Dec 11 2009, 03:53 PM)
I already delete the garmin installer file from memory card root. Why when i remove usb cable, it still showed 'garmin xt mobile detected. Launch now'?
installer only?
i believe you need to uninstall garmin if you don't want it
netzsch
post Dec 11 2009, 04:29 PM

98 posts

i mean..4free

eXpert
post Dec 11 2009, 04:30 PM

302 posts

ermm about Papago vr-one.. do it support english
sklchan
post Dec 11 2009, 04:36 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(eXpert @ Dec 11 2009, 04:30 PM)
ermm about Papago vr-one.. do it support english
Papago takla bagus for malaysia user because no malaysia maps available, it's for Taiwan only whistling.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 4:38 pm
QUOTE(netzsch @ Dec 11 2009, 04:29 PM)
i mean..4free
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdRkdvKy5WI

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 11 2009, 04:38 PM
steventan85
post Dec 11 2009, 04:38 PM

6,447 posts

hi,when i trying to open POI in garmin xt,it said tat i need to installed detailed map to use the features.i hav follow the front page instruction n use the maps frm malfreemap d.which step i did wrongly?
sklchan
post Dec 11 2009, 04:39 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Dec 11 2009, 03:53 PM)
Hard Reset C: then format E: sure gao dim wink.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 4:40 pm
QUOTE(steventan85 @ Dec 11 2009, 04:38 PM)
hi,when i trying to open POI in garmin xt,it said tat i need to installed detailed map to use the features.i hav follow the front page instruction n use the maps frm malfreemap d.which step i did wrongly?
it depend on which steps do u take? more description?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 11 2009, 04:40 PM
chillly
post Dec 11 2009, 04:41 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 11 2009, 04:36 PM)
Papago takla bagus for malaysia user because no malaysia maps available, it's for Taiwan only  whistling.gif
says who?
papago m'sia maps supported by malfreemaps now

lilster
post Dec 11 2009, 04:56 PM

636 posts

dude u'll have to pay for the product key. if u want it for free search it yourself. asking for it here will result in u getting banned. i suggest u stop now before moderator banned u.
sklchan
post Dec 11 2009, 05:01 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(chillly @ Dec 11 2009, 04:41 PM)
says who?
papago m'sia maps supported by malfreemaps now
aduhai... itu papago maps not for the vr1 loh, read through the forum lah whistling.gif
AskarPerang
post Dec 11 2009, 05:31 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(holyzshit @ Dec 11 2009, 01:59 PM)
do u guys use nokia video manager or the software on FP to convert videos?
I'm using Xilisoft Video Converter Ultimate.
Able to add . srt subtitles to your video.
I have tried many other converters before this and I would say this is the best.

QUOTE(netzsch @ Dec 11 2009, 03:50 PM)
where can i  get garmin product key?
It's not free.
You have to buy. It's a one time fee and you can use it for life.
devil94
post Dec 11 2009, 05:58 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

QUOTE(keagan @ Dec 11 2009, 11:57 AM)
Its in Menu, Settings, Phone, Accessories, TV out.

the feature might be removed (mentioned in the box packaging itself) but it still displays in the menu options
so if no this function then not the new batch ?
so not recomend to buy ? biggrin.gif
megadisc
post Dec 11 2009, 06:00 PM

4,349 posts

goinh jb pc fair later for my sutff on 5800
netzsch
post Dec 11 2009, 06:31 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 11 2009, 04:36 PM)
Papago takla bagus for malaysia user because no malaysia maps available, it's for Taiwan only  whistling.gif

Added on December 11, 2009, 4:38 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdRkdvKy5WI
?????
steventan85
post Dec 11 2009, 06:36 PM

6,447 posts

do i need any unlock code for garmin map ? i downloaded malfreemap and when i put it inside my garmin folder and use the gps , it said details map needed in order to use the feature ...

devil94
post Dec 11 2009, 06:41 PM

Hi ! =D
1,524 posts

answer my question x.x at top
TQ
XiuKeong
post Dec 11 2009, 06:44 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(devil94 @ Dec 11 2009, 05:58 PM)
so if no this function then not the new batch ?
so not recomend to buy ? biggrin.gif
It's just a TV-Out function. Even I nvr use that before although my phone have it.
There's other features that is more better than this.
steventan85
post Dec 11 2009, 06:51 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 11 2009, 06:44 PM)
It's just a TV-Out function. Even I nvr use that before although my phone have it.
There's other features that is more better than this.
i installed mapfreemap into my nokia 5800 ... i noticed that my POI file is blank and that might be the cause for "Detailed Map needed to use the feature" when i click on POI in garmin..

how to overcome this ?
XiuKeong
post Dec 11 2009, 07:07 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Dec 11 2009, 06:51 PM)
i installed mapfreemap into my nokia 5800 ... i noticed that my POI file is blank and that might be the cause for "Detailed Map needed to use the feature" when i click on POI in garmin..

how to overcome this ?
You mean you want to access those custom POI?

Sorry. A bit blur after exam sweat.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Dec 11 2009, 07:07 PM
steventan85
post Dec 11 2009, 07:46 PM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Dec 11 2009, 07:07 PM)
You mean you want to access those custom POI?

Sorry. A bit blur after exam sweat.gif
problem solved... i should put my map file at /Garmin/ ... sweat.gif

123 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:01 AM