124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3

winterfrog
post Dec 19 2009, 11:13 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Dec 19 2009, 08:42 PM)
rofl...now i'm focusing on Killzone 2 SP....now "after" the place that we use the turret inside the flying tower tinggy...<not spoiler...and they said if you mastered killzone 2...you will destroy call of duty LOL!!
bro my 1st game for ps3 1st KZ2 ^^. I still remember when KZ player gather in MMU Cuberjaya last year ^^. Stop play already coz need to buy the map hahah. if can play COD in MP KZ2 should be like makan kacang. The best thing in KZ2 is sniper haha really easy to aim by using the controller. but still my fav weapon is SHOTGUN wahahaha

Balistix
post Dec 20 2009, 02:46 AM

106 posts

hi, new player here, bought the game recently, havent have time to play on multi player that much but finished the game already. IGN : windyhawk, i think my kill/die ratio is damn sad. ;_;.

btw , if it matters, andateka is my sifu from bad company biggrin.gif.
andateka
post Dec 20 2009, 03:53 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Balistix @ Dec 20 2009, 02:46 AM)
hi, new player here, bought the game recently, havent have time to play on multi player that much but finished the game already. IGN : windyhawk, i think my kill/die ratio is damn sad. ;_;.

btw , if it matters, andateka is my sifu from bad company biggrin.gif.
bro! wah...lama tak nampak heheh! Really a sifu? hhahah! no lah....kite sama sama manusia biasa....if aoku main online...jgn segan segan join my war okay?! wink.gif kalau we all ada clan wars...aku update...kang sia sia kene tondang hahah!
Balistix
post Dec 20 2009, 08:10 AM

106 posts

dah ko, dah la amek dog tag aku banyak2 dalam bad company, siap buat wallpaper lagi, cilakak.

hahaha, okeh sifu.
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 11:42 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Balistix @ Dec 20 2009, 09:10 AM)
dah ko, dah la amek dog tag aku banyak2 dalam bad company, siap buat wallpaper lagi, cilakak.

hahaha, okeh sifu.
dont worry haha...mw2 takde dogtag icon_rolleyes.gif
noormsmy
post Dec 20 2009, 12:05 PM

Can add me please....new to mw2 here

psn id: noormsmy

How to join clan?

I ty to log in to multiplayer but it seems to show 'connecting to matchmaking server bla bla...waited for few hours but no luck...is this normal?Need help
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 12:12 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(noormsmy @ Dec 20 2009, 01:05 PM)

How to join clan?

I ty to log in to multiplayer but it seems to show 'connecting to matchmaking server bla bla...waited for few hours but no luck...is this normal?Need help
you need to buy a new modem..My friend also has this problem thumbup.gif
noormsmy
post Dec 20 2009, 12:15 PM

Most games I played online is ok except for this one...

Are you sure this is due to the modem..FYI i use wifi connections
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 12:32 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(noormsmy @ Dec 20 2009, 01:15 PM)

yeah, thats what happens to my friend....he can play killzone 2, uncharted 2 online..and some more...but this game he can't....whats your modem btw??? People usually get this problem when they using RIGER from TM...but sometimes some modem makes problem too
Balistix
post Dec 20 2009, 12:37 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(noormsmy @ Dec 20 2009, 12:15 PM)

nah its not your modem me thinks, its like that because mw2 need higher speed than other games, try not using wifi instead use lan cable.
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 12:52 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Balistix @ Dec 20 2009, 01:37 PM)
nah its not your modem me thinks, its like that because mw2 need higher speed than other games, try not using wifi instead use lan cable.
aiyo....try balistix's solution first..if cannot try buying a new modem
TSdavidgary73
post Dec 20 2009, 01:04 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Dec 20 2009, 12:32 PM)
yeah, thats what happens to my friend....he can play killzone 2, uncharted 2 online..and some more...but this game he can't....whats your modem btw??? People usually get this problem when they using RIGER from TM...but sometimes some modem makes problem too
It's not the Riger modem from TM as TM just changed my old TM Actech modem that was fried by lightning 2 days ago. I still can MP as usual and do ask your friend to try with lan cable also as suggested by Balistix.

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 20 2009, 01:06 PM
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 01:09 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 20 2009, 02:04 PM)
It's not the Riger modem from TM as TM just changed my old TM Actech modem that was fried by lightning 2 days ago. I still can MP as usual and  do ask your friend to try with lan cable also as suggested by Balistix.
lol ok...btw david ltr wanna play kz2?

TSdavidgary73
post Dec 20 2009, 01:26 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(bestdo @ Dec 20 2009, 01:09 PM)
lol ok...btw david ltr wanna play kz2?
Sure..am heading out to Tim's place to checkout the Fifa 10 tournament and also got iPhone gathering @ Bangsar Shopping Centre. When i'm back, i'll txt you on PS3 and we have a go on KZ2.

Alrite mate, see you later.
weileong
post Dec 20 2009, 01:27 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

i just finished the game.. think wanna join this network with u guys here..add me to your game ?

PSN:limweileong
bestdo
post Dec 20 2009, 01:30 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 20 2009, 02:26 PM)
Sure..am heading out to Tim's place to checkout the Fifa 10 tournament and also got iPhone gathering @ Bangsar Shopping Centre. When i'm back, i'll txt you on PS3 and we have a go on KZ2.

Alrite mate, see you later.
i'll be your medic, I need to rank up 1 more time innocent.gif
cielBleu
post Dec 20 2009, 02:00 PM

320 posts

when i unlocked 1887,the same day 1.07 patch came out...damn..i want to experience the unbalanced shotgun too....
Balistix
post Dec 20 2009, 03:20 PM

106 posts

man.. it took months (okay.. fine i was exaggerating, streamyx been too slow lately) to update to 1.06 that day, new patch come out again? haiz. anyone know how to apply openvpn with ps3? that would be just awesome.
pippolan
post Dec 20 2009, 03:27 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(noormsmy @ Dec 20 2009, 12:05 PM)

How to join clan?

u dont have to worry about that bro..
sometimes it happens to all people also..
coz MW2 server + put streamyx..
that's all..may b yesterday not ur day..
hope u can try tonight may b it's ok edi..
gluck rclxms.gif
ahtiven
post Dec 20 2009, 04:06 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(cielBleu @ Dec 20 2009, 02:00 PM)
when i unlocked 1887,the same day 1.07 patch came out...damn..i want to experience the unbalanced shotgun too....
why unbalanced? lol damn i missed 1887 after prestiged

124 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:07 AM