beetch, organize a clan and i join yours
Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3
Dec 14 2009, 02:36 PM
1,185 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
beetch, organize a clan and i join yours
Dec 14 2009, 02:37 PM
204 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Teamwork has a meaning in this game. Killing usually for team deathmatches. That you can walk blindly rushing. But playing objective map teamwork is very important. Even in team deathmatch informing your friends where the enemy is at can help.
Added on December 14, 2009, 2:39 pmTry playing domination with a group of people just rushing. You all take for granted the respawn try playing S&D then you know how painful it is to die. This post has been edited by darkplacid: Dec 14 2009, 02:39 PM |
Dec 14 2009, 02:43 PM
429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(ahtiven @ Dec 14 2009, 02:36 PM) haha join the existing clan in here lah, i'm too old to be starting a clan, those days are over!solo = no commitment, no vows, play as you wish! Added on December 14, 2009, 2:44 pm QUOTE(darkplacid @ Dec 14 2009, 02:37 PM) Teamwork has a meaning in this game. Killing usually for team deathmatches. That you can walk blindly rushing. But playing objective map teamwork is very important. Even in team deathmatch informing your friends where the enemy is at can help. That's true, thats why im only in groundwar(the one with the most players 12-18), more players , more fun and killing!Added on December 14, 2009, 2:39 pmTry playing domination with a group of people just rushing. You all take for granted the respawn try playing S&D then you know how painful it is to die. This post has been edited by beetch: Dec 14 2009, 02:44 PM |
Dec 14 2009, 02:47 PM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(Felixlynch777 @ Dec 14 2009, 10:35 AM) Hey guys I got MW2 recently and was looking for some Malaysian, Sinagporean friends to play Spec Ops and Online with. Just leave your psn id and I'll send a request to you. I can play friday, saturday and sunday. My psn is Felixlynch777. dude.... read the 1st page....I think eu have enough PSN to blow ur PSN list. cheers |
Dec 14 2009, 02:53 PM
I kinda hate the scoring system in this game. How can a guy who has K-D of 20-25 get top while a person who has 19-2 get second. That guy gave away 5 points to the enemy. This is why this game encourages rushers. There is a lot to learn from camping.
Do you know that if you have a team stick together you can actually force spawn the enemy into a location? Like in highrise where your in the building and the enemy spawns at the other. Amagine letting go a harrier at the enemy building and rush in to find that the enemy spawn at the opposite site. Wasted 1 harrier. This work well with chopper gunner too where you dun have to waste time circling around the map to find the enemy. |
Dec 14 2009, 02:53 PM
1,535 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N3 07.190 E101 40.586 |
QUOTE(darkplacid @ Dec 14 2009, 02:23 PM) Playing with my clan? You guys pro already, make me like headless chicken running around. Added on December 14, 2009, 2:32 pmGuys epic fail http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MT89GBoSZUg&feature=related |
Dec 14 2009, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(beetch @ Dec 14 2009, 02:34 PM) I've seen some of the names in the clan list on the first page playing, just wondering how do u all train when its hard as hell to do it/communicate remotely.For me i rather play freestyle lah, eg:rush, lead solo and go backstab ppl its fun when you pop out from nowhere behind 4-5 ppl and finish them off from their back. The most important thing is to remember the maps. I don't expect much from teamplay as i play alone, but normally if you rake up the kills and u run like a mad man normally ppl will stick to you. yeah... I might stick with eu when it comes to crossing a junction.I usually let ppl cross 1st to see if it's safe or not. and it always save my ass |
Dec 14 2009, 02:57 PM
1,535 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N3 07.190 E101 40.586 |
Dec 14 2009, 03:20 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
ade sape2 yg tgh main x?
nak join..sy x pandai main.. |
Dec 14 2009, 03:32 PM
603 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
x penah main online lagi...just play mission skang nie...
Dec 14 2009, 03:51 PM
207 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
Dec 14 2009, 04:13 PM
341 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Ipoh |
Dec 14 2009, 04:29 PM
Dec 14 2009, 04:34 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Dec 14 2009, 04:36 PM
I can join ar practice sections?
Dec 14 2009, 04:41 PM
645 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: The future |
Dec 14 2009, 04:44 PM
Strength lies not in defense but in attack. - Adolf Hitler
Guess that is why he lost the war. LOL |
Dec 14 2009, 04:46 PM
645 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: The future |
Dec 14 2009, 04:56 PM
341 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Ipoh |
Dec 14 2009, 05:10 PM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Keramat KL |
Poyo sape yg ckp dia tak panda main! sula merekaaaaa!
| Change to: | 0.0278sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:42 PM |