5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3

binary
post Dec 31 2009, 11:20 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Gukia @ Dec 31 2009, 11:17 AM)
wei wei... [AYAM] gookia85

is my single solo clan.. cannot curi.. choose itik or others  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rclxm9.gif
goki, mlm ni layan domination lagi jom biggrin.gif
binary
post Dec 31 2009, 02:07 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Dec 31 2009, 11:32 AM)
Main laa game lain,
whistling.gif

Added on December 31, 2009, 2:08 pm
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 31 2009, 12:14 PM)
koi dah kembali..aduh2..gersang giler kat MW2
malam ni insyaALLAH..

sesape yg celebrate 2010 dgn MW2..silalah invite koi
tp tolong..ass shot di larang.nanti demam balik on9 koi tongue.gif
Sok aku kena keja sad.gif . Kalau tak sure celebrate 2010 layan MW2 sampai subuh! rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by binary: Dec 31 2009, 02:08 PM
binary
post Jan 1 2010, 12:25 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jan 1 2010, 12:20 PM)
Happy New Year 2010 mates.

Had a great time playing MW2 till morning with ahmok, pakcik, bestdo, punai, werksucks etc.

@werksucks

See whose the hustler now..hahhaha..Happy New Year mate. When wanna Sp Ops?

@Boss Ninja

Thank you for the siggy. It's great mate.
Wanted to join you guys playing until early morning but I stop around 2am coz today I am working sad.gif . Anyway, HAPPY NEW YER 2010 to all comrades!

p/s: something for you guys and I am sure you will like it. Go HERE icon_rolleyes.gif
binary
post Jan 1 2010, 12:31 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(alg @ Jan 1 2010, 12:30 PM)
thanks bro..i like.. thumbup.gif
oh,ok.. xkan xde hr yg xder tusyen?
brows.gif
binary
post Jan 1 2010, 05:14 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jan 1 2010, 03:17 PM)
Surething mate. Bestdo also can help you. He knows all the tricks after going thru Sp Ops with me and got his Sp Ops 69 stars yesterday.
Now you're sifu for both Sp Ops and MP.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

@binary

Thank you for the Mw2 callsign. I have posted it on the first post for others to refer too. Thanks man.

Btw, you're like master noob of MW2 man. Respect.
Fixed sweat.gif Me just noob la. Anyway, just want to share things that I found over the net so everyone can use it here wink.gif. I still hv few other tips and tricks and I will share whatever I hv later so we can make this game more enjoyable and fun! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by binary: Jan 1 2010, 05:15 PM
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 09:47 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 5 2010, 08:22 AM)
FAMAS is my fav gun... Why le? Got problem with that gun ar? FAMAS is more of a sniper assault rifle then face to face....
I guess I am gonna try FAMAS once I completed my AUG HBAR challenges. Just need another 100+ headshots to get the gold emblem biggrin.gif
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 10:08 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(andateka @ Jan 5 2010, 09:49 AM)
wanna finish my scarface heehe!
me already done brows.gif. Next target is FAMAS, TAR 21 and ACR sweat.gif
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 10:32 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 5 2010, 10:12 AM)
prebet so fast ar? All golden d? How you do? Can teach us?
Not that fast la sweat.gif . It took me a lot of efforts and time to get it. As for me, I will stick to that particular weapon no matter what game I am playing and try to concentrate to complete the challenges while trying to win that game at the same time. e.g Headshot challenge, I will try my best to shoot the enemies on the head instead of spraying the bullets on the body or legs, but it really require you a lot of skills and effort. Another tips is, if you think that your team gonna lose the match no matter how hard you try, just stay put and concentrate to complete the weapon challenge. So despite of loosing the match's bonus, you might getting a challenge bonus instead! nod.gif

Added on January 5, 2010, 10:33 am
QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 5 2010, 10:23 AM)
Me 2... just got 1000 kill yesterday got my emblem... so happy!!!
with stopping power is really unstoppable.
Deadlyrush is too pro liao...yesterday play free for all with all hokkien fren so funny.

BTW how you get the signature of the MW title and emblem?
I don't think you need to equip FMJ for pistol to get extended mag.
Just get some kill and unlock .
and
Welcome back eventhough i din't play COD4.
haha
You can find the link at the first page wink.gif

This post has been edited by binary: Jan 5 2010, 10:33 AM
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 10:46 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 5 2010, 10:36 AM)
My one i customize it a little with the level.
Wah you get 1000 headshot very hard le... I feel i play stealth only can do get... Sneak behind and aim for shot.
Try playing domination or demolition and you should be able to get lot of head shot if you know where to camp especially when you want to defend your flag or bomb. Or you can try tips from Pakcikcafe on how to get a easy headshot. I hv tried Pakcikcafe's tips and it does work sometimes but not every time.

OK, I guess most of you knew about this site, but for those who aiming for emblem and tile, you can refer to this site to know more about the titles and emblems and the challenge that you need to complete in order to get them. Happy hunting icon_rolleyes.gif

MW2 Callsigns
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 12:26 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Mr_Estee @ Jan 5 2010, 12:12 PM)
*sigh*...jelesnya boleh main....

Saya dah tak boleh main MW2 everyday....Daddy kata boleh main only on Saturdays..

sad.gif
Kecian dia biggrin.gif. Anyway, study is far more important compare to this. At least you still get chance to play even only on Saturday. lagipun Estee dah kira pro MW2 ni, even still lama tak main, still bleh titik orang senang2 je sweat.gif
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 12:34 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(karubin @ Jan 5 2010, 12:28 PM)
mr.estee... is tat u in ur avatar ???
I guess he is. One of the youngest PROS in MW2 notworthy.gif
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 04:32 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 5 2010, 04:26 PM)
Titles and emblems... I trying to get 1000 headshot the challenge so if prestige they reset the challenges already.
This should clear thing up

MW2 Prestige Mode

Pros

Once the player enters Prestige Mode for the first time in Modern Warfare 2, they will be rewarded with a sixth custom class slot. The same occurs at every odd prestige level, so a total of five additional custom class slots can be unlocked by Prestige Level 9. In addition, any earned titles and emblems obtained before entering Prestige Mode are not lost. You will get some Prestige Challenges to level up faster and get some new Callsigns.
[edit] Cons

If a player enters Prestige Mode in Modern Warfare 2, all unlocked weapons, killstreaks, perks and challenges will be reset. The challenges unlocked through Prestige for each gun, however, persist to the next Prestige level (the kills and headshots for each gun's Mastery and Veteran challenges do not reset). This exception also applies to the challenges in the Prestige category that deal with killstreaks (getting a certain number of kills with a specific killstreak reward). Titles, emblems, and accolades are also unaffected.
[edit] Unlocks

* Prestige 1: Extra Custom Class Slot (6 Total, custom slots become available at Level 4), New Emblem, New Title, "Prestige" Tier of Challenges, including Veteran and Mastery challenges for each weapon
    * Prestige 2: New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 3: Extra Custom Class Slot (7 Total), New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 4: New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 5: Extra Custom Class Slot (8 Total), New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 6: New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 7: Extra Custom Class Slot (9 Total), New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 8: New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 9: Extra Custom Class Slot (10 Total), New Emblem, New Title
    * Prestige 10: New Emblem, New Title

Note that contrary to popular belief, Prestige 10 does NOT unlock the ability to equip four killstreaks instead of three.

* Taken from MW2 Wiki
binary
post Jan 5 2010, 05:26 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Gukia @ Jan 5 2010, 05:22 PM)
Learning to throw, throwing knife, so much fun....but aiming is so hard  doh.gif  doh.gif
The throwing knife trajectory is quite similar when you throwing grenades. Yeah, need a lot of practice to use it, but once you got the "feel", this knife is a deadly weapon. 1 hit kill! sweat.gif
binary
post Jan 6 2010, 01:43 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(nairud @ Jan 6 2010, 01:39 PM)
everyone claim they're n00b... then i ma n00bie??
me too, noobie sad.gif . Always kena pwned sweat.gif
binary
post Jan 6 2010, 02:43 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jan 6 2010, 02:29 PM)
aiyooo need a few month to get that la bro ~.~ u know that not mystile ....... later Fizz gona curse me
I got STD title. If you really want, come to me and let me potong you biggrin.gif
binary
post Jan 6 2010, 03:40 PM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Jan 6 2010, 03:25 PM)
binary last night you play MAG with me right? How you feel? I feel the people defending too many advantages le... They spawn closer to the point all...

(edit: wrong person)
I just play for few rounds and then quit. The MW2 graphic is far better than MAG. So, I am gonna skip this game. wink.gif
binary
post Jan 7 2010, 10:24 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jan 7 2010, 10:16 AM)
I decide already that i will not go to 3rd pristage  tongue.gif because bought 2 game at the same time T.T Darksider and Bayoneta..... huhuh now atm play darksiders when finish it them start play Bayo adeh..... apasal la gatal tangan gi beli serentak kikiki
No need to worry la, just proceed with 3rd prestige. It will be so much fun and not to forget the hassle to climb back to 70th rank biggrin.gif
binary
post Jan 7 2010, 11:05 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Jan 7 2010, 11:02 AM)
Spec Ops nak finish... hurray
Lepas ni hang tlg aku plak abiskan spec ops bleh mate? sad.gif
binary
post Jan 7 2010, 11:18 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

American really doh.gif

(Pls dont turn your volume too loud, too many vulgar words!!! biggrin.gif)

binary
post Jan 7 2010, 11:26 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(winterfrog @ Jan 7 2010, 11:21 AM)
omg this guys . F***er la hahaha
Really can't imagine having this guy in my squad. I will rather kill him instead of killing enemies rclxub.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0440sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:02 AM