124 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3

darkplacid
post Jan 18 2010, 05:27 PM

204 posts

Felix try fixing it a bit, the name is cropped out. Looks not nice.
TSdavidgary73
post Jan 18 2010, 05:33 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

@darkplacid

I hope they settle it by themselves. They are adults and we don't need to nag them to do the right thing.

Also, no flaming post allowed..so felix and rontt, take note or mods will deleted them post..

Btw, a request of acc suspension on those who call others with harsh/rude names will be serve if they persistently flaming others. A few have gotten their acc suspended (not for long) and i hope mods don't have to go to such extent to request it.

pyangaox
post Jan 18 2010, 05:33 PM

165 posts

tonite is good nite to war rclxm9.gif ...i mean cod4 war... tongue.gif soooryy again cod4 mw2 tongue.gif juz back 4rom work 4eel dizzy..

This post has been edited by pyangaox: Jan 18 2010, 05:35 PM
werksuckz
post Jan 18 2010, 05:34 PM

13 posts

cod4? tried playing that day...graphix is the suk...
gnsumas
post Jan 18 2010, 05:35 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jan 18 2010, 05:34 PM)
cod4? tried playing that day...graphix is the suk...
MW2 graphics not fantastic either whistling.gif

Don't know why, but I prefer UT3 and KZ2 graphics to MW2.

KZ2 looks intense and gritty (not to mention its overall impressiveness) and UT3 just looks good (especially since its one of the first multiplats to get the porting process right)

@Felix - http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner

busbos
post Jan 18 2010, 05:36 PM

353 posts

my 5 favourite wpn?:
1)rpd
2)rpd
3)rpd
4)1887
5)knife

QUOTE(andateka @ Jan 18 2010, 04:55 PM)
pergh lama tak main..dah tak reti dah nak tembak2 ni
same la..aku da bape minggu x usik ni..haha

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jan 18 2010, 05:33 PM)
@darkplacid

I hope they settle it by themselves. They are adults and we don't need to nag them to do the right thing.

Also, no flaming post allowed..so felix and rontt, take note or mods will deleted them post..

Btw, a request of acc suspension on those who call others with harsh/rude names will be serve if they persistently flaming others. A few have gotten their acc suspended (not for long) and i hope mods don't have to go to such extent to request it.
abe david garang! tongue.gif
Felixlynch777
post Jan 18 2010, 05:37 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jan 18 2010, 05:33 PM)
@darkplacid

I don't know rontt seems more like an 8 year old.

But sorry guys for this I shouldn't have mentioned the story in the first place. Can we just talk about MW2 and me and rontt will settle it elsewhere.

Added on January 18, 2010, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(gnsumas @ Jan 18 2010, 05:37 PM)
If its an issue about his etiquette, go bring it to a mod via PM, not the MW2 thread.
I only mentioned it because someone asked me about it.

This post has been edited by Felixlynch777: Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM
gnsumas
post Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(Felixlynch777 @ Jan 18 2010, 05:37 PM)
I don't know rontt seems more like an 8 year old.

But sorry guys for this I shouldn't have mentioned the story in the first place. Can we just talk about MW2 and me and rontt will settle it elsewhere.
nod.gif

After we get sent to hammer island whistling.gif

Can't wait to unlock ACR. Always get raped by that gun cry.gif
werksuckz
post Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Jan 18 2010, 05:35 PM)
MW2 graphics not fantastic either whistling.gif

Don't know why, but I prefer UT3 and KZ2 graphics to MW2.

KZ2 looks intense and gritty (not to mention its overall impressiveness) and UT3 just looks good (especially since its one of the first multiplats to get the porting process right)

@Felix - http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner
i didn't like kz2 online graphics... feels so damn slow... at one stage i was playing kz2 alot, then i played cod4 again and i was like WOW! so smooth! so then my kz2 kolek dust jer...
Felixlynch777
post Jan 18 2010, 05:39 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM)
nod.gif

Me too I was so happy when I unlocked it. Anyway going to play football now see you around.
gnsumas
post Jan 18 2010, 05:39 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

Just a video of a good player playing a match whistling.gif

BlameTruth and hutch wub.gif
werksuckz
post Jan 18 2010, 05:40 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(gnsumas @ Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM)
nod.gif

ACR? apa tu? i'm stuck wt the UMP/MP5 trying not to spray like a b!tch in heat. boring betul..... hahaha tongue.gif
gnsumas
post Jan 18 2010, 05:40 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jan 18 2010, 05:38 PM)
i didn't like kz2 online graphics... feels so damn slow... at one stage i was playing kz2 alot, then i played cod4 again and i was like WOW! so smooth! so then my kz2 kolek dust jer...
The 'smoothness' is probably the framerate...

The pacing of KZ2 actually promotes teamwork, so I generally prefer playing KZ2 if playing with friends, and MW2 with randoms. icon_rolleyes.gif
werksuckz
post Jan 18 2010, 05:42 PM

13 posts

but mw2 oso got team work wat... no meh? i think that's why i keep losing hahaha!
busbos
post Jan 18 2010, 05:51 PM

353 posts

uh-oh..got post deleted liao..haha
btw who's playing tonight?
i want to asah my knife..karat d
pyangaox
post Jan 18 2010, 05:53 PM

165 posts

letak limau ckit bro ada ummphhh nod.gif ...
busbos
post Jan 18 2010, 05:54 PM

353 posts

mane nak dapat limau dlm mw2? hmm.gif
pyangaox
post Jan 18 2010, 05:55 PM

165 posts

dekat karachi kedai buah hehehe...hate this map...
TSdavidgary73
post Jan 18 2010, 05:58 PM

Music Producer
4,903 posts

QUOTE(werksuckz @ Jan 18 2010, 05:42 PM)
but mw2 oso got team work wat... no meh? i think that's why i keep losing hahaha!
Got but it's up to the players or group of players you play with.

So far, i've played with pakcik and winter and these guys have specific game plans..there's where the game becomes really interesting as we all play and work as a unit. Some defend and some will take the assault role.

In most cases playing with strangers, no way you're gonna get teamwork..even with 3 or 4 prestige players in the team and still the team loses. Everyone his own..all jonrambo.

@busbos

Yup..tactical knife and tactical nuke sudah di lancar. cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by davidgary73: Jan 18 2010, 05:59 PM
pyangaox
post Jan 18 2010, 06:02 PM

165 posts

desperado .... ya got that experience alsoo.... againts u know who last nite bro gary... all my team go rush untill not even 1 flag capture heheh juz like tdm..and tat a diff between startegy and no srategy..

124 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.0157sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:55 AM