eh guys...i used commando perk in few games last night and get a few kills using knife...but the commando perk only counted 2 kills...err
Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3
Dec 10 2009, 01:40 PM
49 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
eh guys...i used commando perk in few games last night and get a few kills using knife...but the commando perk only counted 2 kills...err
Dec 10 2009, 01:44 PM
25 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Shah Alam |
Dec 10 2009, 01:46 PM
204 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
I post new idea here get ignore only david.. See!!!
Dec 10 2009, 01:47 PM
4,903 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
QUOTE(darkplacid @ Dec 10 2009, 01:30 PM) Guys i wan to create a new format. For those who are keen/interested and would like to have practice session, please PM darkplacid. It's a very good way to be better as a team and also to know your teammates skills or even just to learn how to play the game well. Unrank matches. (Practice) 4 matches per week. (8 Clan's) Other outside people can join these matches. Can have a coop clan match also (2 clan vs 2 clan) with 3 members from each clan. This is to help new players learn and gain more exp. Result can be posted but will not effect the rankings. Any clans interested? Note that a clans which have matches with each other on that week cannot practice with each other. Good for testing tactics. QUOTE(darkplacid @ Dec 10 2009, 01:46 PM) Don't be discourage. It takes time for others to warm up to the idea. So guys, how about it? I think is a superb idea and we all should participate and upgrade your playing skills etc. QUOTE(Faris97 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:31 PM) yo davidgary... Sure mate..always fesh meat for you to bite on. Hopefully tonite and as usual at 830pm or 9pm onwards. when u will be free?... feel like want to pawn u in Mw2 again.. we play FFA.... same map.... looking forward to hunt your !@# down.. QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Dec 10 2009, 01:37 PM) Thanks man but i'm serious bad at aiming.. Maybe i'm just old in age for this game..LOLz. Would appreciate much if you can coach me and teach me to play better.This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 10 2009, 01:50 PM |
Dec 10 2009, 01:50 PM
13 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:47 PM) For those who are keen/interested and would like to have practice session, please PM darkplacid. It's a very good way to be better as a team and also to know your teammates skills or even just to learn how to play the game well. how old is old man... lol. I'm from the 70s, and so are a few of the players here...but I think for the most part, a majority comes from the 80s and 90s. We should have an uncle clan going...Sure mate..always fesh meat for you to bite on. Hopefully tonite and as usual at 830pm or 9pm onwards. Thanks man but i'm serious bad at aiming.. Maybe i'm just old in age for this game..LOLz. Would appreciate much if you can coach me and teach me to play better. |
Dec 10 2009, 01:51 PM
18 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Our leader tuan_arif is working outstation at SARAWAK now and next week. so this clan will have no leader.
i was appointed as assistant leader even though i have insisted on it due several reason which i have posted on our clan forums. but i do reallize that maybe some of the members would like to play this clan match. so i have force myself to take this responsibility and given them time to reply on the clan match for today. but as per now, there is not positively sufficient answer to gather our clan together for the clan match tonight. and i also cant check my clan forum website around the clock cuz im working. to avoid further misunderstanding between the clan match organizer, my clan and the opponent clan: SO I HEREBY USING THE POWER INVESTED UPON ME DECLARE THAT OUR CLAN MATCH WITH PBMY 2 TONIGHT IS POSTPONE. AND I ALSO HEREBY RELEASE MYSELF FROM THE DUTY AS ASSISTANT LEADER DUE TO LACK OF COMMITMENT EFFECTIVE FROM TODAY. p/s: i cant WITHDRAW my clan from the clan match rooster cuz that is my clan leader's authority. |
Dec 10 2009, 01:58 PM
14 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Dec 10 2009, 02:00 PM
200 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: KL/N9 |
Dec 10 2009, 02:00 PM
1,535 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: N3 07.190 E101 40.586 |
QUOTE(werksuckz @ Dec 10 2009, 01:50 PM) how old is old man... lol. I'm from the 70s, and so are a few of the players here...but I think for the most part, a majority comes from the 80s and 90s. We should have an uncle clan going... I want to join UNCLE CLAN too... |
Dec 10 2009, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(werksuckz @ Dec 10 2009, 01:50 PM) how old is old man... lol. I'm from the 70s, and so are a few of the players here...but I think for the most part, a majority comes from the 80s and 90s. We should have an uncle clan going... I'm from the 70's too QUOTE(sangtupperware @ Dec 10 2009, 01:51 PM) Our leader tuan_arif is working outstation at SARAWAK now and next week. so this clan will have no leader. Thank you sangtupperware for replying. Appreciate it heaps mate. I know is tough and difficult for you as you're working and yet have to take the responsibility as the 2nd in command at your own will. i was appointed as assistant leader even though i have insisted on it due several reason which i have posted on our clan forums. but i do reallize that maybe some of the members would like to play this clan match. so i have force myself to take this responsibility and given them time to reply on the clan match for today. but as per now, there is not positively sufficient answer to gather our clan together for the clan match tonight. and i also cant check my clan forum website around the clock cuz im working. to avoid further misunderstanding between the clan match organizer, my clan and the opponent clan: SO I HEREBY USING THE POWER INVESTED UPON ME DECLARE THAT OUR CLAN MATCH WITH PBMY 2 TONIGHT IS POSTPONE. AND I ALSO HEREBY RELEASE MYSELF FROM THE DUTY AS ASSISTANT LEADER DUE TO LACK OF COMMITMENT EFFECTIVE FROM TODAY. p/s: i cant WITHDRAW my clan from the clan match rooster cuz that is my clan leader's authority. What i can do is to address that GU-7 will not have any match until it's leader have return. I think it's fair for all parties. Organisers, what do you reckon? This post has been edited by davidgary73: Dec 10 2009, 02:09 PM |
Dec 10 2009, 02:11 PM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Keramat KL |
wa postpone...takpe..PBMY 2 training session! hehe! sape nye clan nak training with us? do PM our Squad Leader
Dec 10 2009, 02:13 PM
5 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Dec 10 2009, 01:47 PM) Thanks man but i'm serious bad at aiming.. Maybe i'm just old in age for this game..LOLz. Would appreciate much if you can coach me and teach me to play better. cause I really cant coach eu on the aiming ^^ |
Dec 10 2009, 02:13 PM
Dec 10 2009, 02:15 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Capital Square Kuantan |
Dec 10 2009, 02:21 PM
22 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Keramat KL |
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 10 2009, 02:15 PM) dasat giler aaaa mu bro..dah level 2nd..kena tabek spring 7 kali no worries bro! mari mantapkan diri sama2! patutler tgk level 'rendah' tp ade 'bintang'.2nd level rupenyeee makin meriah MW2..di tambah bonus 3 bulan on the way wakaka..invite mlm karang..nak gak 2nd level walaupun makan bulan @ tahun |
Dec 10 2009, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(BuBbLeQQCute @ Dec 10 2009, 02:13 PM) I can coach eu about the theory, but the rest is up to eu. eu have to built up ur experience on the battlefield urself ^^ Awesomeness. It's an honor to learn from you mate. Aiming is sure a personal thing which i need to improve drastically and yes, experience is very important too. cause I really cant coach eu on the aiming ^^ Look forward MW2 coaching from you mate. Thanks again. |
Dec 10 2009, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 10 2009, 02:15 PM) dasat giler aaaa mu bro..dah level 2nd..kena tabek spring 7 kali tq..nk naik smpai prestige lvl 10 nih.. patutler tgk level 'rendah' tp ade 'bintang'.2nd level rupenyeee makin meriah MW2..di tambah bonus 3 bulan on the way wakaka..invite mlm karang..nak gak 2nd level walaupun makan bulan @ tahun koi masyukkKKKKKKKKKK....... orait,jumpa mlm karang,clan match dgn KMBT pkl 11.. btw gambate koi..... |
Dec 10 2009, 02:23 PM
7,529 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(honamd77 @ Dec 10 2009, 02:15 PM) dasat giler aaaa mu bro..dah level 2nd..kena tabek spring 7 kali patutler tgk level 'rendah' tp ade 'bintang'.2nd level rupenyeee makin meriah MW2..di tambah bonus 3 bulan on the way wakaka..invite mlm karang..nak gak 2nd level walaupun makan bulan @ tahun QUOTE(andateka @ Dec 10 2009, 02:21 PM) kul brape korang start main? |
Dec 10 2009, 02:27 PM
320 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
playing a few ffa with some of forumer here(i guess,coz they add me)
glad i didnt have headset,coz got really annoyed with one man who always camping.. harsh swear words come out...hahaha... |
Dec 10 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(cielBleu @ Dec 10 2009, 02:27 PM) playing a few ffa with some of forumer here(i guess,coz they add me) You should get the BT headset then. Rebuke the person who is saying all those swear words. Seriously..glad i didnt have headset,coz got really annoyed with one man who always camping.. harsh swear words come out...hahaha... Tell them, it takes a man not tot say swear words. Play well and not swear. |
| Change to: | 0.0300sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:03 PM |