124 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Bottom

Games Call Of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 (PS3) | V4, LYN Clan Wars - refer to Post 3

tuan_arif
post Dec 31 2009, 08:21 AM

39 posts

Update from match last night

GU-7 vs BITE 0-6

Thank you to BITE for being patient with red GU-7. Regardless, yesterday was a good match and GU-7 need to increase the level of discipline game.

Also grateful to teammates GU-7 as willing to take the time to ensure the success of the match yesterday although there is little interference.

Goodluck..

OK..Next..
manixramz
post Dec 31 2009, 09:12 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(tuan_arif @ Dec 31 2009, 08:21 AM)

GU-7 vs BITE  0-6

Thank you to BITE for being patient with red GU-7. Regardless, yesterday was a good match and GU-7 need to increase the level of discipline game.

Also grateful to teammates GU-7 as willing to take the time to ensure the success of the match yesterday although there is little interference.

Goodluck..

OK..Next..
sorry guys , i accidentally join ur match notworthy.gif .. but i was invited , thats y i join but then kena halau doh.gif

i don't know why i was invited when there was clan match on going ..
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Dec 31 2009, 09:31 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

who wants to join my AYAM clan???? come come! all welcome!
pakcikkantin
post Dec 31 2009, 09:32 AM

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:31 AM)
Ada kosong ka ...
mnsnazri
post Dec 31 2009, 09:41 AM

99 posts

GU-7 vs BITE   0-6

Goodluck..

OK..Next..
tuan arif...sori byk2 terjoin clan match GU-& dgn BITE semalam...really sori. notworthy.gif ..aku terus kuar bila tgk list pemain

Added on December 31, 2009, 9:42 am
QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Dec 31 2009, 09:32 AM)
Ada kosong ka ...
kekosongan utk pakar bakar ayam dgn roket ade

This post has been edited by mnsnazri: Dec 31 2009, 09:42 AM
samurai20
post Dec 31 2009, 09:47 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

weii smlm mana ko pi... doh.gif
neoardi
post Dec 31 2009, 09:51 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:47 AM)
hehe...dpt gak aku pisau ko guna care package canister.... laugh.gif
pakcikkantin
post Dec 31 2009, 09:53 AM

pakcik tertido dari 30-Dec-09 02:00AM - 30-Dec-09 19:00PM ...
storm747
post Dec 31 2009, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(pakcikkantin @ Dec 31 2009, 10:53 AM)
pakcik tertido dari 30-Dec-09 02:00AM - 30-Dec-09 19:00PM ...
yawn.gif
pakcikkantin
post Dec 31 2009, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(storm747 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:56 AM)
yawn.gif
sakit kepala nyer pasal, and dapat LOMPAT TIKAM ahmok.. tu yang tido lena tuuu
mnsnazri
post Dec 31 2009, 10:04 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:47 AM)
aku duk dload army of two semalam...sambil layan csi...lepas tu baru aku masuk...hehehehe....best2 tul face to face dgn commander neo semalam...duk ngelak jer takut kena potong
samurai20
post Dec 31 2009, 10:09 AM

~~HMMMM~~
1,441 posts

QUOTE(neoardi @ Dec 31 2009, 09:51 AM)
hehe...dpt gak aku pisau ko guna care package canister....  laugh.gif
tipu sial mana aci.. dry.gif
saiga
post Dec 31 2009, 10:13 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(darkplacid @ Dec 31 2009, 07:49 AM)
Morning Guys,

Taken from: http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=...0129&sec=nation

"Earlier, DCP Ayub presented certificates of appreciation to two Rela members Chew Ah Teik, Ng Kok Yaik and policeman Syed Syahfian Syed Ali who were attacked with helmets during rowdy Christmas eve celebrations."

WTH get whack by people can get certificates ar? Got new title hor? I wonder whats is the title.

I wonder why you even POST IT HERE ? doh.gif . This is NOT KOPITIAM whistling.gif
neoardi
post Dec 31 2009, 10:27 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

QUOTE(mnsnazri @ Dec 31 2009, 10:04 AM)
aku duk dload army of two semalam...sambil layan csi...lepas tu baru aku masuk...hehehehe....best2 tul face to face dgn commander neo semalam...duk ngelak jer takut kena potong
tongue.gif

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Dec 31 2009, 10:09 AM)
mana plak tipu... ko pon leh guna gak SKILL tuh klu ko nak.... laugh.gif tongue.gif

QUOTE(saiga @ Dec 31 2009, 10:13 AM)
I wonder why you even POST IT HERE ?  doh.gif  . This is NOT KOPITIAM  whistling.gif
yawn.gif
JohnnyTravel
post Dec 31 2009, 10:29 AM

GU-7 vs BITEĀ   0-6

Goodluck..

OK..Next..
Thanks for the game, GU-7. It was a bit crazy at times, with the whole of LYN Forum joining the game at some point or other.

I don't know whether you did this or not (and apologies if you did), but changing your PSN Status to "Not Available" - this will cause your name to drop down to the end of your friends lists and changes the colour to yellow. Changing your PSN Comment to "CLAN MATCH DON'T JOIN" (or something similar) - will also cause people to think twice before joining the game. Doing both these things will reduce the number of random friends joining the game.

Of course, there will always be the stubborn ones who join anyway but a lot of the people I saw joining I know for sure wouldn't have joined if they would have known.

Also, not a single member of GU-7 had a headset during the last three games, so it made communication very difficult.

I don't know whether anyone was aware of what went on during the games you were supposed to host, but only 3 of our team could get in when you were hosting, so I volunteered to host (I'm in PJ, the rest of them are in Singapore) - so I hope you don't feel disadvantaged that BITE hosted all 6, as 3 were hosted in Singapore, and 3 in Malaysia, so I hope this was fair. Again, without headsets, was difficult to communicate this.

To anyone else reading this -- when you join a game that you weren't invited to, and you have to choose a faction, then IMMEDIATELY you know this is a private match, and you can leave without having to join the game. If you do choose a faction (or auto-assign), and one team all have one clan tag, and the other team have another clan tag, then you KNOW this is a clan match, so please leave. If you join a pre-game session, and you see one team with one clan tag, and another team with another clan tag, and you get KICKED from the lobby, then you KNOW this is a clan match, so please leave, and don't just keep re-joining, and re-joining.

Again, thanks to GU-7 for the game, good luck for the rest of the league.

This post has been edited by JohnnyTravel: Dec 31 2009, 10:31 AM
mnsnazri
post Dec 31 2009, 10:35 AM

99 posts

QUOTE(JohnnyTravel @ Dec 31 2009, 10:29 AM)
Thanks for the game, GU-7.  It was a bit crazy at times, with the whole of LYN Forum joining the game at some point or other.

I don't know whether you did this or not (and apologies if you did), but changing your PSN Status to "Not Available" - this will cause your name to drop down to the end of your friends lists and changes the colour to yellow.  Changing your PSN Comment to "CLAN MATCH DON'T JOIN" (or something similar) - will also cause people to think twice before joining the game.  Doing both these things will reduce the number of random friends joining the game.

Of course, there will always be the stubborn ones who join anyway but a lot of the people I saw joining I know for sure wouldn't have joined if they would have known.

Also, not a single member of GU-7 had a headset during the last three games, so it made communication very difficult.

I don't know whether anyone was aware of what went on during the games you were supposed to host, but only 3 of our team could get in when you were hosting, so I volunteered to host (I'm in PJ, the rest of them are in Singapore) - so I hope you don't feel disadvantaged that BITE hosted all 6, as 3 were hosted in Singapore, and 3 in Malaysia, so I hope this was fair.  Again, without headsets, was difficult to communicate this.

To anyone else reading this -- when you join a game that you weren't invited to, and you have to choose a faction, then IMMEDIATELY you know this is a private match, and you can leave without having to join the game.  If you do choose a faction (or auto-assign), and one team all have one clan tag, and the other team have another clan tag, then you KNOW this is a clan match, so please leave.  If you join a pre-game session, and you see one team with one clan tag, and another team with another clan tag, and you get KICKED from the lobby, then you KNOW this is a clan match, so please leave, and don't just keep re-joining, and re-joining.

Again, thanks to GU-7 for the game, good luck for the rest of the league.
yes bro Johhny...sorry terjoin your clan match semalam... notworthy.gif tgk select faction...mmg leh agak its clan match...

Added on December 31, 2009, 10:36 am
QUOTE(samurai20 @ Dec 31 2009, 10:09 AM)
aci lah main mcm tu...okay ape...jimat tenaga....tapi aku wat xleh pun cara tu....berjenuh aku try...

This post has been edited by mnsnazri: Dec 31 2009, 10:36 AM
neoardi
post Dec 31 2009, 10:42 AM

Membanteras Pembenci
645 posts

yup, me also terJOIN your clan match last nite...twice... doh.gif ...but i left the lobby ASAP... nod.gif
JohnnyTravel
post Dec 31 2009, 10:50 AM

Two of the people I referred to when I said "the people I saw joining I know for sure wouldn't have joined if they would have known" - were in fact mnsnazri and neoardi...

Gukia
post Dec 31 2009, 11:17 AM

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Dec 31 2009, 09:31 AM)
wei wei... [AYAM] gookia85

is my single solo clan.. cannot curi.. choose itik or others tongue.gif tongue.gif rclxm9.gif
binary
post Dec 31 2009, 11:20 AM

PreBeT_LaPok
1,535 posts

QUOTE(Gukia @ Dec 31 2009, 11:17 AM)
wei wei... [AYAM] gookia85

is my single solo clan.. cannot curi.. choose itik or others  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  rclxm9.gif
goki, mlm ni layan domination lagi jom biggrin.gif

124 Pages « < 53 54 55 56 57 > » Top

0.1213sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:37 PM