Astro B.yond, HD Content Available

Lone*Wolf
post Dec 9 2009, 11:04 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(daryl.k @ Dec 9 2009, 05:54 PM)
US & bolehland...how to compare darr....will be happy to accept anything Astro throws at us consumers...be grateful we will get HD content at least...at least those with HDTV will not complaint about the awful PQ...

so now the launch date is 18-Dec pulak?? i tot was 11-Dec?
Dec 11 is just the Media Press Conference.
Lone*Wolf
post Dec 11 2009, 07:01 PM

1,442 posts

Is the 'Smart'card slotted all the way in or does it juts out like that?
Lone*Wolf
post Dec 11 2009, 10:57 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(ecam @ Dec 11 2009, 08:39 PM)
Wat do u think?
I think for someone who seems to have answers to everything here, I expect a more conclusive response from you.
Lone*Wolf
post Dec 14 2009, 10:09 PM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(yonggoh @ Dec 14 2009, 09:38 PM)
wells it was last night when i filled in the online form and no ones called me yet... sad.gif

am in Kuching region
Just call them only la, fill form wasting time! tongue.gif
Lone*Wolf
post Dec 30 2009, 11:14 AM

1,442 posts

QUOTE(JOR23N @ Dec 30 2009, 08:58 AM)
It's been a long journey!
honestly, 14 days fr first call to installation is very fast for most of us. it took them almost as long just to call me back for the T&C, and that is after my numerous mad.gif calls to them doh.gif

0.0369sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:14 PM