Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

natman
post Jul 8 2012, 07:05 AM

2,908 posts

Uncle citydude what is the reasonable price would u think midfield worth? Or any other project after vp how much would u willing to top up from the buying price?
natman
post Jul 8 2012, 06:03 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Jul 8 2012, 12:18 PM)
I foresee, high rise property like condo , will be stagnant or adjust a bit in the selling price. for the past few month, I actually planing to invest 1 condo...after I do all the calculation, survey, d.d.  etc...I can felt that there are too many supply recently in KV, and not all can sell, well...and I can feel that supply is more than the "real demand "...what I mean real demand here is, most of the project actually bought by investor or speculator, not 1st time buyer or for own stay....
so, if all project after vp, all people want to sell or rent out....what will happen ?

now, every week, i still received sms from certain developer , keep sending invitation for the same project which launched almost a few month already, and on n off see many project claimed fully sold out during the 1st few days, then later on say have people loan rejected n open for resale again ( i not sure whether it is sticker game or not ) ... but, these are the symptom that " supply " is more than " real demand " ....

so, for high rise, I can say, the next 2-3 years, the selling price will not go up much anymore...maybe even have the risk to down fall... and if not own stay, then maybe the rental also not enough to pay installment + maintenance... by that time, can pick up some good buy, my 2 cents  rclxms.gif

but, for landed, i foresee, if for own stay, the risk is lower... at least, results shown , even during recession, not much affect its price...especially FH , landed property in KV.
I would say condo is a better investment if location, concept and pricing is right. Buy Location than you will see demand better than supply. Midfield possible would be great who knows. I stay at arena green many years back, move in straight away once get the key is like ghost town but after abotu a year peoople all move in liao lo
natman
post Jul 9 2012, 01:48 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 9 2012, 12:29 AM)
Many years ago comparison is not the way to judge today's property. Those days, property prices don't fly sky high like today for no real reasons. Today prices are hike up by speculators and investors.
Many years ago, prices are fix to match location, and value of land. Today, it's prices bought 3 years ago, can now be double the price. That's scary and crazy.

I can understand why after many months, the Block A is still not full. Owners might be investors hoping to catch a high price to sell or double the price of what they paid. Or hike the rental. They might forgot that There is a limit to all hike or rental.

Like I told the property agent, please quote me the realistic price and not the price that he believe is call market price.
He reacted by  "not bothered" 
Well I also reacted by NOT BOTHERED.

Someone here advised me that it's my choice. Yes he is right.
He  said, in  3 years time, there will be oversupply of condo units vs people who want to rent in KL.
Then owners are stuck with a high loan to pay and high maintenance to pay, it's whether he can find ME to buy his 3 years old condo or continue search good agents to sell his unit.

Maybe, after the cooling period, I can do my condo buying at a much real price than just scaring myself that I might buy higher in next few months or years to come.

If that really happens, so be it. !!!

I am looking for a unit with large master bedroom, good car park nearby my unit, and condo building neighbors that match the status of the area. Today, most condo have great pools, security, and landscape. Once inside the unit, I want space. Space for master room, space for hall and space for kitchen.  Good access.

That is my consideration. May not be for others.
U are wrong arena green once i got the key it increase 50% my mother in law sold it to a cash buyer from seremban. but i need a home badly so did not sell .

Understand these days many speculators why didnt you buy at those days which is low price ??? i believe even that time u also say house price is high drool.gif again i think over supply is really depends on location and asking price. as i still remember i use to rent at brem park for a short period waiting for arena green to handover key the moment i move out someone go in. Till now i think arena green is still very laku u go wait and see price drop or not. Again these day what u think is still cheap ?

As for midfield i still think it has potential maybe wait for some desperate seller maybe u can get a unit but if it is like what u mentioned than u need lots of luck. icon_idea.gif
natman
post Jul 17 2012, 06:36 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ Jul 17 2012, 12:24 AM)
I sokong u dude....gembira residence neighbourhood is better...all high class coondo surrounding....mature amenities...chinese school....etc....

in fact, i like the surrounding place there, 2 months back I even went to seringin residence & Le Yuan showroom for a visit... really like their concept n designs.... too bad SR is abit out of my budget... Le Yuan is within my budget, but in terms of design n concept, i still prefer SR....but eventually I bought another landed property...due to objection from my mom... my mom prefer me to buy landed, more rooms... with the same budget.... so I end up giving up Le Yuan and choose the landed property.... price almost same with Le Yuan....but no dibs...it is sub-sale....but, just 5 min driving distant to my work place...so i think it is a good buy thumbup.gif
There is many 5 storey walk up apartment behind gembira residence and also a surau right behind there too. Do u live around these area why u said its all high class condo ? biggrin.gif

The high class one is not up yet few years later maybe seringin is high class others so so only.

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 17 2012, 06:47 PM
natman
post Jul 17 2012, 09:29 PM

2,908 posts

[quote=Citydude,Jul 17 2012, 08:59 PM]
Gembira Residence at Jalan Senang Ria, Taman Gembira = that road Senang Ria, is i believe will become, the most popular road for High end residential Stay.
This stretch of Jalan Senang Ria will pack with Gembira Residence at the start, and Seringin Residence, and 288 and then, around the other end, you see nice quality landed terrace houses, and then, the Le Yuan Condo. The average price for all these Condo strip units hovers around minimum RM600K! and what attracts is it is FREEHOLD KL PRIME LAND! It is not landfill, or swamp peat land or mining land!

Within a closer vicinity of 2km area, there are average price condo, like Dynasty Condo ( around RM380K to 500K), and that's not cheap price!
Even the Kuchai Avenue is not cheap price. Around the Gembira road which leads to Kuchai Shops, are some simple 5 floors flats, which may need some white wash, but it is blocked from Gembira Residence, by its own LARGE CAR PARK COMPLEX adjacent behind of the 3 office/designer looking Gembira Residence. From nearby Jalan Gembira near the 2 PLANTS Garden Nursery, on the way to Kuchai, this 3 tall blocks of Gembira Residence looks imposing!
Its on higher ground, good feng shui - it stands above the higher ground.

So, the 5 floors flats are not hindering the value of the JALAN SENANG RIA Condo Strip. One fren recently decide to buy Dynasty Condo, because it is near the shops, very convenience for food and services, and like Gembira Residence, it is very imposing at the other side at Kuchai Lama. No one can miss out this Orange like Condo building. It is very imposing and almost a landmark. I notice, CONDO which are landmarks will have good value and adds value to the surrounding area especially the shops, and attracts good feng shui feeling. That fren bought around RM400K for a unit at Dynasty Condo. Thats a solid good price for the seller.

Dynasty 400k wow !!! when i first bought akisama condo at continental heights they also ask me to invest in this but yuck i dont like akisama style old chinaman fashion. Sold my unit 1700sf if not mistaken once VP the largest unit in each floor.

GR is indeed look nice but if u look how close is the surau is but u didnt notice it at all nor complaint, not your style leh base on all your pass posting. U havent walk into GR but sound like u already live in there rclxms.gif. The jalan senang ria road is single lane only u think DBKL will make improvement ? A bit concern if no traffic light to make the turning right , imagine GR, seringin, le yuen, some SD and shops to be completed by then ? drool.gif drool.gif any complaint ?
natman
post Jul 17 2012, 10:25 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 17 2012, 09:54 PM)
THANKS for pointing out about Surau, and the future heavy traffic at Senang Ria.
Noted.

I remembered about 4 years back, when i visited Danau Permai, Condo at Taman Desa Danau side. That condo is infact located NEXT to the large mosque.
I was worried that the nearby loudspeakers will be heard at that unit.
That time, the price was around RM300K plus. During this crazy property hike period of 2 yrs, the price shot to 550K now. For no reason whatever.
So, i missed out on  that unit.

Well, I don't think, I can stay at this condo at Gembira Residence forever. Being pension in 5 years time. I think, i got all the time to walk, and stroll and admire the many facets of life around this area. So, i heard that 288 Residence down the road at Senang Ria, is also a shopping complex. There is an LRT nearby to be planned.
So, I think, Jalan Gembira will be slightly widen. There might be other access thru the other road end near to Le Yuan too. 

When its time that i cannot manage myself..... it does not matter where exactly my own condo is located after the twilight years. Probably, I be put into a Caring Home. A room shared with 6 other strangers or a bungalow shared with 20 other inmates. I just want to enjoy a good 10 years of fun, super condo living with security.

After, it is what fate holds. The place can be sold by future people. And put to charity if karma allows.
In fact u missed a lot or did u ever brought any property to your current age now ?

If u notice the road into GR its actually tooo narrow ! dont know if there is any free land at the side to widen the road. U live in MF and u trash it like rubbish not worth every sen. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif tongue.gif a month ago u said u not going to buy a condo at this time with world economy i sso bad and now u vested in GR ? rclxub.gif

natman
post Jul 17 2012, 10:36 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 17 2012, 10:30 PM)
Talking about security and robbers.
One tip:

IF you are staying at TERRACE HSE, never allow or believe to allow
the DELIVERY MAN who brings LARGE HAMPERS to your HSE.
These robbers can quote the name of family members, and say the HAMPERS are for them. And seek you to open gate or door to allow them to deliver.

The Hampers can be huge and you probably ask them to help to bring into the house. That is where they can enter the house directly.

This was the trick use by gun robbers who robbed me, when i was staying way back in Damansara Heights.
That experience never left me. I lost my memory for a long, long time, after the robber whack me, with his metal gun, on my head.

so, be very careful of delivery tricks, especially during festive periods.
These people operate in groups.
Have u heard poor people being rob using metal gun ?
Usually poor area got breakin or use knife to rob but never GUN

natman
post Jul 17 2012, 11:39 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(twins9 @ Jul 17 2012, 11:22 PM)
Where did citydude mention poor ppl?  Damansara Heights does not sound low class to me.

He was not condeming Midfields, just sharing his viewpoint on condo living.

When you reach a certain age, you cant do a lot of things younger ppl can.  Most ppl think that condos are best for seniors....but they forget about long winding drives up and down the car parks, heavy groceries and long corridors.

Not every senior has family members to ferry them around.
Please read carefully !!! D H sure is a Rich ppl area lo.

I dont agree with you can do or not it really depends on yourownself. Since he is renting there why dont just change unit or move out if he dont like it but keep comdeming MF for what ?? all developments has its pro and cons u dont like move out lor apa susah. if u read back his posting, most of it is comdeming MF.

Isnt it better that to have some short walk daily exercise walk to the carpark ? If 8 floor is too high dont buy somehting similar to this kind find those carpark right below the condo lo. Heavy groceries, he can opt to buy little by little dont go get one shot supply for months ma.

I think seniors have better life staying in condo's, everytime if i visit some condos in the morning or late evening they will have some activities for elderly and i see many seniors enjoy it and they have chit chat not like in landed property. Mostly only know people left or right or even worst no friends at all. agree ? I live in low class apartment, mid class, terrace, walk up apartment and now SD. I still prefer in condo living
natman
post Jul 18 2012, 08:15 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 18 2012, 01:57 AM)
Renting out to strangers is NOT a solution unless u need the money!!!
It's not about negative. It's about bringing a stranger you don't know much and may sometimes invite trouble.

At home now, I don't have to worry my things kept at the hall or rooms. That's for a few hundreds, I breached the security.

I do have friends to mix with. But I don't just for a few hundreds rental, and invite a thief if I am not careful about simply renting out.

Relative? You think relatives are that easy to get along? Sharing a condo with anyone is not simple as asking someone to stay with. There are many things to consider. Be it about cleanniless or his/her friends they bring, or his/her integrity when comes to money or things.

You may be a simple person who thinks anyone is good. But, facts is NOT anyone is that nice, or easy to live with.

At present, without anyone staying in my condo except myself., I don't have to worry extra if that person may curi or take the cash or watch I put on the dinning table.

Change my life? I took a 360 degree turn change to a new life from family life and back to single living alone life. Learning to cook, learning to take care my things, learning without maids, living to only trust certain types of people.

My staff who is in his 30s advices me that I should not simply rent out as these strangers who just pay few hundreds can now be in my apt. And I may not know what type of person that room tenant is. That's very silly to do just for a few hundreds of rental money !!!

It's not negative mindset. It's being cautious.
I am cautious whom I mix and talk to and why they are approaching me.
Last December, I was robbed by snatch thiefs in front of my office.
Just because I was walking along the road. And carrying my office bag with note book etc.
Why? Reason is I was not cautious and too simple about walking along roadsides.
I should act cautious or negative by walking inside the shop corridors.

Anyway, I think I am too positive till I am able to accept that life is a sum of all our choices.
A time for everything.
Now, I would like enjoy condo living. Pools. Glass buildings. Nice car. Good food.
Great large Internet TV. And spare time to do my favorite past hobby - to play my piano. Pray for good health to visit the world. Pass my experiences skills at work to younger staff so that they can easily earn money and be very happy for them when they are successful.  Is that negative?

In 10 years, who knows.
Why dont u think of be a monk not a bad idea at all since u give up families and u worried of security and when u get old ? Just a suggestion brows.gif

natman
post Jul 18 2012, 11:09 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(yankicip @ Jul 18 2012, 10:24 PM)
Citydude.

I think u have more negative than positive.

U don't trust even your relative. worry money loss?

Get someone to live with you dude. when u r sick at least this person can buy u some milk or bread.

Why are we in this world?

We are here for each other la.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

totally agree with you, how can a normal person left his family behind and live alone LOL biggrin.gif

All in the sudden he said he enjoy MF pulak wahahahaha rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

Added on July 18, 2012, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 18 2012, 09:51 PM)
You are a very prudent and mature thinking person.
You cash out the other properties once you feel it's ripe enough for you n keep for the next opportunity time.

Sound like me too.

Lately the evenings after the rains is great for walks at the MF roof park. I usually take Walk few rounds and feel very renew and fresh. Quite windy here at MF probably no huge buildings blocking this way. That's a nice feel when watching the sun sets across the horizon over the distance of taman Desa etc.

MF is near to Salak South via the Tmn Sungei besi junction. Drive under that bridge at red lights junction and you can access over to Desa Petaling .
I usually go to the T Ratana charity home at Salak South village side to pass them the kids and monks the many things I collected and charity cash. Just 2.5km to 3km journey to reach there from MF. Very convenient.

Anyone who wish to have a good car wash and very cheap can look for the open air car wash located behind the KFC shop etc
I wash my 4x4 large vehicle. For RM8 only !!!! Other places will charge me from RM12 to RM15 for a simple wash without vacuum.

So that's a good wash you can try ands pay less. For smaller cars, I don't know the charges. But I already given you the tip that even my huge 4x4 only cost RM8!!!
biggrin.gif biggrin.gif so u fall in love in MF again but will dump MF in no time again. Do u book a place at T Ratana for your future drool.gif

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 18 2012, 11:12 PM
natman
post Jul 20 2012, 08:26 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 19 2012, 12:36 AM)
Since when that IF we don't trust relatives means we are negative ?
That has nothing to do with money loss.

It's my choice.
Yr reasons why you are in this world may be different than me and that is your choice .
I too got my own reasons why I trust or not trust
Relatives and why I stay alone at a condo.

Tq for yr concern

Added on July 19, 2012, 12:49 am
I may not like the daily drive up the car park tiers but I am fair to say the roof park MF got nice recreation offers for residents etc

That's not about falling in love with MF . It's a view point for MF that it has this benefit.
And when I complete my contract rental, I have option to stay or leave MF .

Telling readers that MF is close to other charity places like T Ratana is not a reason for others to recommend me a place there which I must say is a plus karma if I am destined to arrive there as resident .

For yr info, I did not left my family behind and stay at MF.
My family members have all passed.
I do wish they are still alive.
Ok so meaning all the while you are a lone ranger, u dont have wifes and kids at this age. I have friends like you buy younger usuallly their mind sets thinks differently and is always negative.

HOnestly i have never see you post anythign good about MF and this is your first i think, no ?

Just to refresh your memory about cons (u live in MF),
Surounding low class.
Lots of bangla and indo around
Behind the factory operates 24 hrs and have to watch out the forlift they are driving fast
No unifi and Hd tv
maintatinance fees high
Leasehold
multi tier carpark
not senior friendly carpark
Agent selling high price
no schools and less shops
recycle factory front and back
etc etc etc la

Pro is the one and only roof top park LOL rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

GR u have not stay there and whole lots of pro's !!!!! thumbup.gif

I do not owned a unit there but i do think this place is quite strategic to travel around kl, pj mid valley.
I stay in tmn salak south also low class area too whistling.gif

Added on July 20, 2012, 8:31 am
QUOTE(ts1 @ Jul 20 2012, 07:53 AM)
the whole neighborhood is not "high class" area but i think in term of amenities i would said OKR have it all...

i do agree with u the expected price of GR once completed..to hv 20-30% appreciation of your property upon completion based on present crazed for property is logic....
just hope there are more roads built coz look like a narrow road to the project
high class or not mont kiara also has lots of kampung house, bangsar south is upcoming lots of low cost flats also, dutamas area too lots of road side mamak stall along the road so can say is low class area ?

I hope your MF give u a good return.

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 20 2012, 08:31 AM
natman
post Jul 20 2012, 12:24 PM

2,908 posts

I think direct competition is between mf and gr base on pficing and land status gr is freehold, developer still has some unsold units just maybe citydude wanna promote gr kua
natman
post Jul 20 2012, 06:57 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 20 2012, 12:56 PM)

I did call up to GR before units left are priced above 500k ?
I still remember you are saying world economy is slowing down and bla bla bla not worth buying house now and now u whack GR rclxms.gif
So u decided not to pay rental and travel around the world anymore ? settle down and work to pay the killing monthly installment.

Ok good luck to u, cakap tak serupa bikin

natman
post Jul 20 2012, 11:07 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Citydude @ Jul 20 2012, 10:00 PM)
Where did I whack GR?  very creative words to pin me .

I said " whether it turn out super or good and only time will tell"
It's fair judgement. is that whacking?
I been  hounded saying I whack this or that.
But if anyone with a calm and resolute mind, they will see that I am fair and not pious.

You are not a resident at MF and you think you know this place better than residents.
I hear you. I listen to your views.
But please don't keep pin point others views and get personal .

I respect your views and I expect respect too.
I don't enjoy being brand as Whacking others when I certainly HAVE NOT DONE so.
It can be whack a unit or i cant use this word ? well im not so educated as u but sure i dont pusing like u hahaha. when u saying u rent house because world economy bla bla bla like no more tomorrow than how come suddenly u go buy an expensive condo ? u too old and forgot what u wrote ah

Im no residentat MF its true i did not say so i know this place well but u havent step in GR u already do so much reseach around it but why dont u do research arounf MF before moving in but after only u complaint so much ?

natman
post Jul 20 2012, 11:41 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(JXplod @ Jul 20 2012, 11:27 PM)
hi bro natman, at here property talk is a open space to view our thought in each property, and i have been reading through citydude post n others post silently.. but after seeing your post, is there anything citydude offended you? cause as far i read through his view and thought, is his personal right and is his right to share also. But reading your post , is seriously make no sense why u take it so personal ,wht citydude have to share, either he sincere or pusing pusing, is not your out most concern too. If cityduede sharing for MF is good and +ve we can use it as a guide , if it doesn't suit us, we can make our own decision base on our current situation.

please keep this forum as a place to share view and respect each others decision and right, no point going on n on pin point at 1 personal view and didnt look out of the box. Well all of us who invest in property we would like to know what is happening. Peace bro natman.  icon_rolleyes.gif
nothing to do to with me only for fun but people like him can be giving false info and bad image of a property, no ?

im small potato only and here to learn about property but really behtahan him turning around so comment a bit lo, still did not shoot him kau kau what.

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 20 2012, 11:45 PM
natman
post Jul 21 2012, 08:04 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Jul 21 2012, 01:45 AM)
rclxms.gif you have die hard fanzi in LYN  thumbup.gif

Added on July 21, 2012, 1:47 am
sorry lo not die hard fanzi but its fun seeing this fan shu (ubi) turn about so i just add some oil and fire deep fry it only biggrin.gif
So LYN FANZI will take note of this fan shu words.

I am still learning about property, good or bad also have to read but his one really caught my attention so i got more question for his words because im new and still learning ! In fact i just asking him question i dont see anything is wrong smile.gif i hope.

From saying rather then pay rental due to high property price and world and malaysia economy is bad and suddenly buy an expensive condo above 500k, maybe he could share some good news whole world is booming in next few years ?

Back to the topic, just wondered if he ever study MF area before paying a rental of 1600 ? because complaint of low class surrounding and etc etc which he could already see it from outside MF thats the fact nothign is hidden, its childish to shout in LYN the CON's only ! The pros is only roof top garden LOL pity YTL Hahahaha......

About GR wah nothing is bad even the condo is still under con and have not step inside it and he only tell the PRO's !!! but the CON's is not being mentioned at all Low cost flats, narrow road to the site, surau behind etc etc .

Have a nice weekend

Cheers !
icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 21 2012, 09:33 AM
natman
post Jul 21 2012, 10:46 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jul 21 2012, 12:10 PM)
Hi citydude, i been reading through this forum quietly lately, found that u went throught up and down in life and gain some experience. I like your view.

Basically i share the same view of yours about MF.
I enjoy reading his view and comment too before he become a mamak selling roti canai tongue.gif

anyway its non of my business lol hope all MF resident have better days ahead with a good return investing in MF thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 21 2012, 10:48 PM
natman
post Jul 22 2012, 10:08 AM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(RomaNce @ Jul 22 2012, 09:56 AM)
Hi natman, this forum is for sharing, besically everyone can share their view. Therefore, i hope you do not take it too serious and personal. I read through yout comment toom sometime is a bit on the personal attack on citydude. Just cool down and share the view. If you do not like it, u can just view it only without reply but not argue back.

I agreed with some of his view but not all, but i just do not argue.

Investment is based on all individual, your own view and your own holding power. Even if MF , I DO NOT think is a good investment but as long as those who buy it able to hold on it, then is fine for them.
Bro romance no i did not argue just asking him some questions when i dont understand and never personal attack on him. In his previous post he has too much to concern about his life after and if he has kid he worried also kid will dump him after taking his property. so i only suggest he become monk since he is ready to donate all his money after he pass away or live a life in oldies home. Isnt good to become monk at least he got friends to chat and will have people take care of him too ? he got so much worry like kena rob, walking fell down walking too far, wants safety, and etc.

If this also is personal attack ? ok la forget about it nothing to do with me.... just that cannot tahan he tarnish MF and promote GR like sales man. So far i never read anywhere in this forum a property being tarnish like MF outside and till inside but again promote another project coming up soon notworthy.gif

Ok close eye and move on, better have a nice weekend shopping with family whistling.gif

Support your BN in the next GE la !!!!

This post has been edited by natman: Jul 22 2012, 10:19 AM
natman
post Jul 24 2012, 11:46 PM

2,908 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Jul 24 2012, 03:48 PM)
U guys just focus on property, pls dun resort for personal attacks ok

Leafz just beside road, then traffic light..i scare of backlog when u come out..i just observe on the way back to MF  tongue.gif limited knowledge

Lakefield i got opportunity to buy at 550K buy i tipu myself said im busy no time la to do the deal...cheh..when price up..cow beh cow bu said shld buy la..this la..haha....just a loss opp  sweat.gif
Leafs entrance will be at fatty mok yong tau foo so all will stuck at the traffic light

natman
post Jul 25 2012, 08:06 PM

2,908 posts

[quote=ts1,Jul 25 2012, 02:58 PM]
got any entrance coz i see...if traffic light u turn left ...main road..hard to open road there

then on viable would be before traffic light turn to kuchAI

but scare of trAFFic jam

The future entrance will be at tmn salak south fatty mok young tau foo, the hawkers there will move to a open space opposite hong leong.
All resident will have to use the one and only exit of taman salak south to the highway or else have to go around to sri petaling

0.0306sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:22 AM