Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

idoblu
post Mar 27 2012, 04:21 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Who is this Indian security head? Start with Y ?

This post has been edited by idoblu: Mar 27 2012, 04:23 PM
idoblu
post Apr 16 2012, 09:23 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

easy to remove and put up. and very level. no need depend on workmanship for level walls
for internal walls I prefer drywall. for the outer walls, better use bricks and mortals lor

This post has been edited by idoblu: Apr 16 2012, 09:24 AM
idoblu
post May 11 2012, 09:45 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(jinike @ May 11 2012, 01:54 AM)
hmm...by comparing seringin with Le Yuan is ok, but if comparing seringin / Le Yuan with midfield is abit same like comparing apple to orange.... midfield is a lease hold property .... and the design is a bit old fashion ( for me ) ... biggrin.gif

now I have eyeing these four project:

Seringin, Le Yuan, Midfield, The Leafz, which one better?? i still don't know how to pick...

price wise, midfield is definitely " considerable " at the entry price now for subsale is around RM420k - 450k.

Seringin too exp....800k-1.2 mil for 1500-188sqft 3 bedroom...

Le Yuan, 680k - 750k for 1400 sqft..... hmm.gif

the leafz, only 1 thing catch me, the concept n life style, if without these features, i don't even bother to look at it...

for u guy, how u choose ?
For your own stay, of course choose Seringin.

This post has been edited by idoblu: Nov 26 2012, 06:13 PM
idoblu
post May 12 2012, 01:06 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I apologize for going OT and posting this in the Midfields forum. notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Nov 26 2012, 06:12 PM

0.0194sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled