Guide Beginners Guide to Desktop Modding

kimboy
post Jun 12 2020, 05:03 PM

23 posts

hi all the pros...
is there any website to recommend to read up on this topic..
the thing is m using a 2012 mac...this was like since uni days...n i work with it..

thing is over the years ive been picking up the habit of binge watching drama la n then reading ...n just felt that i should just get a proper desktop that i can binge till the fella meletup without feeling so sakit hati...n bigger screen can read better...hehhe
well the thing is i have 0 knowledge on these stuff and there is really too much overwhelming info out there...so any sifu here knows any updated place or how do i get started?

ill like if i can
- binge drama lu
- read
- wanna try learn photoshop & ai
- n then thinking if really bored mayb can download game n played ( but ive nvr dowload or played mmorpg games before so might b the first )

quality of image...okie can see should be alright d i dont think i cant tell super hd kinda diff so long not blur like crap...so yea..be nice if someone could like point me in a direction to start with ..thankiuu

0.0245sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:21 PM